Games Battlefield : Bad Company (360)

alkt
post Jun 29 2008, 07:50 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Jun 29 2008, 07:43 PM)
i've got 55 dog tags but all foreign players....except for shuvits, my only local kaki and most cherished
same here....i cherish it so much and he's got a new nickname. it's Shuvits a.k.a TeddyB laugh.gif

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 29 2008, 07:44 PM)
Heheh someone I see very fast rank up already.
fuah who is that?!

anyways i'm gonna go bath now then go onto field.... biggrin.gif
MK84
post Jun 30 2008, 10:33 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Last night ventri tgh syok2 use the howitzer suddenly kena sniped.... laugh.gif
ventriloquist
post Jun 30 2008, 11:32 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 30 2008, 10:33 AM)
Last night ventri tgh syok2 use the howitzer suddenly kena sniped.... laugh.gif
maner ader snipe... sh*t falled from sky la... mk la ni vmad.gif but at least i got 7 kills from it what... until mk became party pooper...

last night was like revenge games between me and mk...

1. he declared war against me by blowing me together with howitzer.
2. I respawned and try looking for mk hideout and found out someone using that RZ thing... i took out my pistol and shoot at him and turn out its MK!!... lol tried to knifed me from afar, mana boleh campak pisau tu mk haha laugh.gif
3. later on he sniped me... i sniped him back... forgot what happen next...

but kills of the day for me is shooting down alby piloting apache with tank main cannon laugh.gif i told my teammate to shoot him down but reacted to late so i turn and shoot and i just like "Uikss, wtf kena lol?".

in the end, i quit coz zerg, mk, alby bully me and my team dunno how to be an attacker. come on la takkan recon plak nak buat semua kerja... unless all teammates turn out to choose to be recon lol
MK84
post Jun 30 2008, 11:45 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Oh yeah eh.... someone kena LGB. laugh.gif
jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 01:11 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol,

seriously, this game is like drug...the more you play the more you addicted. btw, the SVU CUN! 2 shots 1 kill and it is semi auto also with

and i love the destructive environment. i always use grenade launcher and blow the damn wall to go into the building or come out from the room. it makes me feel like I'm a terminator! Damn Macho!
TSMr. Alby
post Jun 30 2008, 01:18 PM

128 posts

Ape-ape hal...
Ventri sucks... laugh.gif

I dunno how to use the heli la..its different in the SP.. sweat.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 1:20 pmLast night also damn lucky that me, Zerg & MK same team....(at least we can talk mah...)
..And then MK lari pegi mane ntah... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Jun 30 2008, 01:20 PM
jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 01:25 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

actually we all can stick into 1 squad always.

someone, go to Multiplayer -> Custom Match and press "X" button invite squad mate. after that u can invite whoever you want and once the squad is full, the squad leader can start choosing game...

after that you will stick to your squad forever.

TSMr. Alby
post Jun 30 2008, 01:29 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jun 30 2008, 01:25 PM)
actually we all can stick into 1 squad always.

someone, go to Multiplayer -> Custom Match and press "X" button invite squad mate. after that u can invite whoever you want and once the squad is full, the squad leader can start choosing game...

after that you will stick to your squad forever.
i think we all know that one... whistling.gif ..relax la Jay...tiuuuuu
but the problem is,..sometimes the squad is automatically split to balance out the team.....
and during the game, a lot of people in and out all the time.... doh.gif
jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 01:33 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol @ alby,

i don't think you get it, relax la diuuuuu whistling.gif laugh.gif

once you do the method i mentioned,it wont split no matter what. tested and proven.

i team up with liangwc and virgil for an hour in game no split or whatsoever
MK84
post Jun 30 2008, 01:38 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Jay.... SVU is for wussies la.... real men use bolt-action. rclxs0.gif

Alby, last night my connection dropped la... had to reset router. Then when I came back online couldn't join your game, went to look for JP game instead.

Oh yeah, for those looking for all the Gold, here's the Gold Bar locations.
http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/s...ead.php?t=78574
TSMr. Alby
post Jun 30 2008, 01:39 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jun 30 2008, 01:33 PM)
lol @ alby,

i don't think you get it, relax la diuuuuu whistling.gif laugh.gif

once you do the method i mentioned,it wont split no matter what. tested and proven.

i team up with liangwc and virgil for an hour in game no split or whatsoever
I dont want to burst the bubble...
Mine also tested and proven.... whistling.gif
Ask MK & Zerg....... wub.gif

Relax la Jay....I guess you see the MGS 4 game guide too long...tiuuuuu.... laugh.gif
jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 02:01 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol @ alby x 2,

then i believe it is your connection problem or console or even your disc.

btw, i'm not wussie enough like someone who only use recon class most of the time tongue.gif
TSMr. Alby
post Jun 30 2008, 02:05 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jun 30 2008, 02:01 PM)
lol @ alby x 2,

then i believe it is your connection problem or console or even your disc. 

btw, i'm not wussie enough like someone who only use recon class most of the time tongue.gif
Oklah Jay....you win.
It is my connection & console & my disc problem.
As long as you tak merajuk like Halo 3,Forza 2 & COD4, im happy already.

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Jun 30 2008, 02:11 PM
MK84
post Jun 30 2008, 02:19 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

More guides:

http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/s...ead.php?t=78316
http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/s...ead.php?t=78788
jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 02:21 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol,

i'm just stating what i've seen only la bro..one love breden,peace!

tonight we try to team up again and see how it goes and i don't want in your opponent team and got snipe by you la..

and MK also, with his ghillie suit and face camo (his misai tongue.gif ) is 100% blend into the environment already.

MK84
post Jun 30 2008, 02:23 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

LoL now for sure you can see me la.... I trying out the Demolition class these days.

Jay, I see your Favourite Kit is Recon Class..... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by MK84: Jun 30 2008, 02:25 PM
alkt
post Jun 30 2008, 03:29 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

fuh...last nite manage to sniped MK who is hiding on 2nd floor? tongue.gif @ MK tongue.gif

still couldn't knife him for the dogtag hmm.gif
MK84
post Jun 30 2008, 03:37 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

THANK YOU!!! LoL I was waiting for some to shoot me so that I can change class. Started the round with support class just to use the mortar. tongue.gif
silencer
post Jun 30 2008, 11:27 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Dahlah tu...all of u r great......come all knife me....at the end of the day..its just a game......if u want ..not only dogtag...my name tag also i give....
MK84
post Jul 1 2008, 10:22 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

I just realised something... I DO have Shuvits dogtag in my list.... LoL.

So now I got 3 dogtags:
1. Mr Alby x2
2. Shuvits

20 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:42 PM