jaylike7
post Jun 26 2008, 10:08 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@lord ashe,

you Bully!!!

@Shuvit,

hahaha, it was fun to shoot ppl with the turret gun and also the tank!

wonder if we can do some custom game like heli fight or tank battle not?

agree with Alby, only able to talk with your squad but not the whole damn team, omg!
jaylike7
post Jun 26 2008, 01:51 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 26 2008, 12:05 PM)

Added on June 26, 2008, 12:06 pmfooh....someone already wanna sell his copy... sweat.gif
I guess he gonna buy the new COD4 maps afterall... whistling.gif
QUOTE(zio @ Jun 26 2008, 12:09 PM)
wah seh,  i buy he sell. Ini tak bagi face nih tongue.gif
not my copy,ok! my friend's copy lar..
jaylike7
post Jun 27 2008, 12:25 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

huh?

earlier game with MK and few Singaporean friends, but the game is good with no lag.

but then later on the lag is noticeable...still the game is fun to play biggrin.gif
jaylike7
post Jun 27 2008, 10:13 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 27 2008, 08:48 AM)
Of coz its fun....You are one of my easy target .... whistling.gif  laugh.gif
Relax la....tiuuuuuuu......
lol....i did get you a few times as well tongue.gif but stop being so sneaky man, can't spot you at all omg! remember you are PMC not SNake!!!

@zio,

you sux nvr join our game n play singleplayer....!! tongue.gif
jaylike7
post Jun 27 2008, 11:16 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jun 27 2008, 11:15 AM)
where got sneaky.....I know la im not Snake...
You are the Snake right?.
..you are so lucky man...you follow the "game guide" that Aaron gave you yesterday right??  whistling.gif  laugh.gif
lol dammit.... the "game guide" dedicated for macho man like siebel only. not suitable for me. tongue.gif

jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 01:11 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol,

seriously, this game is like drug...the more you play the more you addicted. btw, the SVU CUN! 2 shots 1 kill and it is semi auto also with

and i love the destructive environment. i always use grenade launcher and blow the damn wall to go into the building or come out from the room. it makes me feel like I'm a terminator! Damn Macho!
jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 01:25 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

actually we all can stick into 1 squad always.

someone, go to Multiplayer -> Custom Match and press "X" button invite squad mate. after that u can invite whoever you want and once the squad is full, the squad leader can start choosing game...

after that you will stick to your squad forever.

jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 01:33 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol @ alby,

i don't think you get it, relax la diuuuuu whistling.gif laugh.gif

once you do the method i mentioned,it wont split no matter what. tested and proven.

i team up with liangwc and virgil for an hour in game no split or whatsoever
jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 02:01 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol @ alby x 2,

then i believe it is your connection problem or console or even your disc.

btw, i'm not wussie enough like someone who only use recon class most of the time tongue.gif
jaylike7
post Jun 30 2008, 02:21 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol,

i'm just stating what i've seen only la bro..one love breden,peace!

tonight we try to team up again and see how it goes and i don't want in your opponent team and got snipe by you la..

and MK also, with his ghillie suit and face camo (his misai tongue.gif ) is 100% blend into the environment already.

0.0241sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:06 AM