oh yea.. u 70 old ah pak.. sry sry
KyoLee
post Feb 26 2008, 01:54 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Feb 26 2008, 12:19 AM)
wei.. i rmb la... i said kyolee wert.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
no 113 la.. 137 at fantasy.. goreng price.. whistling.gif
haha lucky u tell me z3r0 bro..if nt later i bring gam gam amount.. shocking.gif i think i wont bring anything go back den biggrin.gif

@ozak good~try change ur GF into Gunota gal biggrin.gif if i got gf i aso will do tat whistling.gif bcoz saw a gal buy Lu bu SD(got horse 1)in TM during gathering..haha i tot is his bf buy..but shocked..is the gal want.. unsure.gif

z3r0717
post Feb 26 2008, 02:07 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

haha.. no problem...
gf like gundam is good thing but... if she wants, u nid to use ur own money n buy for her alr.. doh.gif no money left for own.. laugh.gif
zoidx_chung
post Feb 26 2008, 02:28 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

so when is next gathering?
BAKUC?
shinmei88
post Feb 26 2008, 03:03 AM

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Feb 26 2008, 01:54 AM)
haha lucky u tell me z3r0 bro..if nt later i bring gam gam amount.. shocking.gif i think i wont bring anything go back den biggrin.gif

@ozak good~try change ur GF into Gunota gal biggrin.gif  if i got gf i aso will do tat whistling.gif  bcoz saw a gal buy Lu bu SD(got horse 1)in TM during gathering..haha i tot is his bf buy..but shocked..is the gal want.. unsure.gif
but not easy to find a gal really will poison by gundam leh...all my gal i know also not interesting in that one...
post Feb 26 2008, 07:23 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 26 2008, 02:28 AM)
BAKUC?
Bakuc!!!! It will be like at the end of this year! So far away.....
z3r0717
post Feb 26 2008, 07:58 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 26 2008, 02:28 AM)
BAKUC?
shud be may comp brows.gif
edan1979
post Feb 26 2008, 09:46 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,510 posts

we gath at may compy la... bakuc end of year.... happy.gif
cycheah
post Feb 26 2008, 09:52 AM

237 posts

hehe... i slowly poison my gf with gundam... nowadays she also accept gundam... Normally we go choose gundam together brows.gif she allowed me to buy, but don't go over the border. Else start to make noise already sweat.gif

i let her start off something simple like SD gundam (cute mah + let her kill time) when i was on a business trip to China

TSVincC454
post Feb 26 2008, 10:46 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Feb 26 2008, 12:13 AM)
get Sony A200 with double kit lens brows.gif
sony dslr sucks...stay away from them
tipu people with their cheap price for dslr...then later buy regret

go everywhere also cannot share with others cause nobody use alpha
post Feb 26 2008, 10:59 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 26 2008, 10:46 AM)
sony dslr sucks...stay away from them
tipu people with their cheap price for dslr...then later buy regret

go everywhere also cannot share with others cause nobody use alpha
not onli does their dslr sux their compact camera also sux! I got 2 of it so i am really sure about it! For me i am Canon supporter!
edan1979
post Feb 26 2008, 11:04 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,510 posts

nikon FTW... yeah... and kodak pns...

sudeenly go to DSLR story
TSVincC454
post Feb 26 2008, 11:04 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(shinmei88 @ Feb 26 2008, 03:03 AM)
but not easy to find a gal really will poison by gundam leh...all my gal i know also not interesting in that one...
eeww...i dont want a gf that like gunpla or even gundam...

first of all...it just so weird to me for them to even like it...
second i prefer a girl that can cook and clean house for me rather than playing gunpla with me doh.gif

i like alone enough...girl should like those thing they should like...cloth, shoes, accessories..etc
edan1979
post Feb 26 2008, 11:08 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,510 posts

agree.. i dont want to whoever will be my gf to know how much time do i spend on my kit... surely will be more then the time i spen with her... happy.gif
post Feb 26 2008, 11:08 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 26 2008, 11:04 AM)

second i prefer a girl that can cook and clean house for me rather than playing gunpla with me doh.gif

i like alone enough...girl should like those thing they should like...cloth, shoes, accessories..etc
lol each person got different taste! No comment on all ur guys choice! I just bet on my luck for wat girl i choose as my gf!
rayloke
post Feb 26 2008, 11:47 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 26 2008, 11:04 AM)

Vince, u not married right? Ha ha I used to have the same dream, i used to have the same dream........

WAKE UP!

Well, at least i m awake now. All i could say, is good to be still having dreams...... biggrin.gif

z3r0717: Ok ma, now everyone knows you, probably one day while u r walking around town, someone just come to u and say like," you Z3r0717? i regconize u from the forum, u r the one eating right?"

Macam superstar aje... biggrin.gif

z3r0717
post Feb 26 2008, 11:51 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
like tat also can... = ="
anyway this is not the 1st time my photo was posted in forum whistling.gif
rayloke
post Feb 26 2008, 11:55 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Feb 25 2008, 06:35 PM)
Request approved :

Sorry if I didn't write your name there or I put the wrong name coz I forgot jor  sad.gif
Er..... Shin mebbe u put wrong name....... I was about to say "the most good looking guy in the photos is ME!"...... tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Feb 26 2008, 12:10 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Feb 26 2008, 10:59 AM)
not onli does their dslr sux their compact camera also sux! I got 2 of it so i am really sure about it! For me i am Canon supporter!
woohoo, sama sama support cannon ya? brows.gif
post Feb 26 2008, 12:22 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Feb 26 2008, 12:10 PM)
woohoo, sama sama support cannon ya? brows.gif
canon really good! And i even support their printer! But this is all OT! biggrin.gif

52 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.85    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:18 AM