LYN First Ever GunPla Gathering, Meeting: GREAT SUCCESS! XD

rayloke
post Feb 11 2008, 02:34 PM

34 posts

Can i join? Ha ha actually ShinAsakura told me about this gathering in Zero G coz i dont really frequent here. wish to know u guys. So confirm 24th Feb afternoon rite? (Not sure the time......)
rayloke
post Feb 11 2008, 02:51 PM

34 posts

Ha ha i saw biggrin.gif just that as newcomer must "pretend" to be a bit polite ma..... he he.

Will be there, times square, 24th Feb.

rayloke
post Feb 12 2008, 12:17 PM

34 posts

wow u guys r bringing camera n ur kits? i m getting excited already.rclxm9.gif Hmmmm.......... mebbe i ll bring a fren. ha ha. ShinAsakura , saw tat u r planning to buy a PG strike on tat day? this fren of mine also thinking about it. Actually he's not really a gunpla builder yet, more of anime and collectible, just snap fit a few kits. but i m in the process of brain washing n poisoning him..... *evil laughter*

Mebbe will bring some pla plate and lighter, anyone who is kind enough to demo pla plate bending techique/magic? rclxm9.gif I promise i wont burn the food court down. ha ha, or any other thing i should bring along besides this two?

This post has been edited by rayloke: Feb 12 2008, 12:18 PM
rayloke
post Feb 14 2008, 10:42 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Feb 13 2008, 02:19 PM)
yea i agree food court oso..can stay longer there and easier for rayloke to demonstrate his skill brows.gif
Er...... fren actually i bring the stuff coz i was hoping someone else could demostrate the technique. blush.gif i m not good at all........ if nobody reply could do that i might not bring the material..... tongue.gif sorry i cant do demo with my current skill
rayloke
post Feb 20 2008, 03:51 PM

34 posts

ok guys, i m from damansara jaya, and will be going from there. think will bring a fren there, so got 3 more seats avail. anyone wanna tumpang welcome. but will only depart from DJ around 1pm (after church) smile.gif

PM me for exchange of mobile number if interested.
rayloke
post Feb 23 2008, 11:49 PM

34 posts

coming! wow cant wait to meet you guys! biggrin.gif see ya tomolo
rayloke
post Feb 25 2008, 02:32 PM

34 posts

Hi guys, is really nice meeting you. Think that's a pretty good gathering we had there. Wish the 2nd one coming soon..........................

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Feb 25 2008, 12:30 AM)
lao, me just back from fren's wedding, drunk a bit...
but still can spam reply here...
nice to meet all of u...
but really cant remember who is who... mayb i am the oldest there???
i am 31 now... who older than me...??? whistling.gif
will post pics tml... coz now pening... need some sleep... whistling.gif
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Feb 25 2008, 12:42 AM)
lol... u're not the oldest.. still got ppl older than u.. brows.gif
I ok one. So Henry, basically i think i m the oldest among all. 5 years older than u. cool2.gif he he
rayloke
post Feb 25 2008, 03:20 PM

34 posts

Nice meeting you too! Was very impressed with the collection u shown there, belongs to a whole bunch of people or just your frens and your's? Much cost a lot there! drool.gif

QUOTE(e-jump @ Feb 25 2008, 02:44 PM)
I didnt manage to snap the keroro's
was going somewhere at that time sweat.gif

yeah, nice meeting you guys. esp jhcj, froddy, kyolee and 03xxx since they spend the evening at the booth.

Didnt manage to get the nick for the guy in green tee and white tee with bag earlier

Added on February 25, 2008, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(300078 @ Feb 25 2008, 02:40 PM)
gunpla are meant for adults anyway (at least in Malaysia where price are so high)!

Next gathering lets do it on the mid-year competition!
Nice meeting you! and Thanks for introducing AfHobby! Well mebbe not........ Foresee will spend more than i anticipate.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by rayloke: Feb 25 2008, 03:23 PM
rayloke
post Feb 26 2008, 11:47 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 26 2008, 11:04 AM)
eeww...i dont want a gf that like gunpla or even gundam...

first of all...it just so weird to me for them to even like it...
second i prefer a girl that can cook and clean house for me rather than playing gunpla with me doh.gif

i like alone enough...girl should like those thing they should like...cloth, shoes, accessories..etc
Vince, u not married right? Ha ha I used to have the same dream, i used to have the same dream........

WAKE UP!

Well, at least i m awake now. All i could say, is good to be still having dreams...... biggrin.gif

z3r0717: Ok ma, now everyone knows you, probably one day while u r walking around town, someone just come to u and say like," you Z3r0717? i regconize u from the forum, u r the one eating right?"

Macam superstar aje... biggrin.gif

rayloke
post Feb 26 2008, 11:55 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Feb 25 2008, 06:35 PM)
Request approved :

Sorry if I didn't write your name there or I put the wrong name coz I forgot jor  sad.gif
Er..... Shin mebbe u put wrong name....... I was about to say "the most good looking guy in the photos is ME!"...... tongue.gif
rayloke
post Feb 27 2008, 09:08 PM

34 posts

Can have it on the day of submission ma....... many people will be around already

0.0312sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:51 PM