35 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Motorola MOTOROKR E8, Transforming the Music Experience...

TSPRINZE
post Aug 15 2008, 05:19 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Aug 15 2008, 04:59 PM)
yeah i do that sometimes after my thumbs got sore...

btw, have u seen motorola e10 wow...looks soo hot hehehe
i seen it.. but play for few minutes only.. not so soon, probably next year...
Noyoudontcare
post Aug 16 2008, 04:22 PM

252 posts

next year hmmm..
, any spoilers what the specs are? hehehe...
TSPRINZE
post Aug 19 2008, 03:18 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Aug 16 2008, 04:22 PM)
next year hmmm..
, any spoilers what the specs are? hehehe...
nope... no spoilers.. sweat.gif
enjay
post Aug 19 2008, 08:42 PM

26 posts

Hello ROKRS, just want to ask if your E8 has Exchange ActiveSync installed under office tools -> sync? The E8's help function mentions Exchange ActiveSync to sync emails, but i could only see SyncML in my E8, with no option to sync emails (can sync contacts, calendars, and tasks only). I want to try to load my work Outlook emails to the E8, but it seems this is not supported. What am I missing? hmm.gif
TSPRINZE
post Aug 20 2008, 12:36 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(enjay @ Aug 19 2008, 08:42 PM)
Hello ROKRS, just want to ask if your E8 has Exchange ActiveSync installed under office tools -> sync? The E8's help function mentions Exchange ActiveSync to sync emails, but i could only see SyncML in my E8, with no option to sync emails (can sync contacts, calendars, and tasks only). I want to try to load my work Outlook emails to the E8, but it seems this is not supported. What am I missing?  hmm.gif
too bad it cant.. get a Q9 or Q8..
loong2020
post Aug 20 2008, 10:27 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

hey evry1..just want to ask how muc is E8 selling now?...im in loved with the phone...haha...so cool...went n ask the price...some of the shops said...its a useless phone..they recommend sonyericsson..zzzz....as i know and also a user of ROKR E2...as the phone can be modded...xD..
TSPRINZE
post Aug 21 2008, 12:15 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Aug 20 2008, 10:27 PM)
hey evry1..just want to ask how muc is E8 selling now?...im in loved with the phone...haha...so cool...went n ask the price...some of the shops said...its a useless phone..they recommend sonyericsson..zzzz....as i know and also a user of ROKR E2...as the phone can be modded...xD..
probably is rm1099 now.. check at one utama digital gadget roadshow lor..
StratOS
post Aug 22 2008, 09:18 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

wow.. its been so long since i log in here.. so any new users for rokr e8?
TSPRINZE
post Aug 22 2008, 09:27 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 22 2008, 09:18 PM)
wow.. its been so long since i log in here.. so any new users for rokr e8?
ya man.. u been MIA for age... check post 1 for user.. guess less than 10.. lol..
StratOS
post Aug 23 2008, 12:25 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

waseh..~ so many oredy.. haha.. i MIA real long lor this time.. aih..~
xk2
post Aug 23 2008, 12:52 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Aug 20 2008, 10:27 PM)
yalo.i like motorola oso becoz of it can be mod,most ppl will say motorola no good,in their eyes only got nokia and sony ericson sweat.gif ,i still remember when i get my first L7,my fren all ask me why buy this 'no function' phone? =.= but i feel my phone is far more better than their phone in terms of screen color,sound quality(last time la tongue.gif )

my bro jus bought this phone after i poison him,sound quality really top notch thumbup.gif hope can mod it soon, but modmymoto.com still lack of monster pack for choose sweat.gif
loong2020
post Aug 24 2008, 11:40 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Aug 23 2008, 12:52 AM)
yalo.i like motorola oso becoz of it can be mod,most ppl will say motorola no good,in their eyes only got nokia and sony ericson sweat.gif ,i still remember when i get my first L7,my fren all ask me why buy this 'no function' phone? =.= but i feel my phone is far more better than their phone in terms of screen color,sound quality(last time la tongue.gif )

my bro jus bought this phone after i poison him,sound quality really top notch thumbup.gif  hope can mod it soon, but modmymoto.com still lack of monster pack for choose sweat.gif
yea man...when i first bought my rokr E2...most of my friends using walkman phone (w800,w810) saying how good is their walkman speakers n walkman stands for music, cybershot for camera..n they said sony veri good..haha...in my view..sony phones not much different..just the branding to gain profit...agree?.."but when i modded with monster pack....the volume became so loud n sharp n clear....all of them got their mouth ZIP...lol...
evengr
post Aug 25 2008, 07:17 PM

20 posts

Hello all,

Since one week I use my new ROKR E8, and phone is really cool smile.gif

Its look is great, a black machine like a jewel..

Usage is simple, omega wheel is ok!

Camera is not very clear, but I do not use it..

Music and Radio sides are pretty and the sounds are clear.

Only problem is its battery lasts every 3 days and when its lasts phone has froozen (buged) for me (anyone has had this pb?)

I want to download wallpapers and someone I think Prinze has said a web site :
http://interfacelift.com/wallpaper_beta/downloads/date/any/

My question is, with which resolution should I download the images (for ex. widescreen with 1600x1200 ?)

TSPRINZE
post Aug 25 2008, 08:15 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(evengr @ Aug 25 2008, 07:17 PM)
Hello all,

Since one week I use my new ROKR E8, and phone is really cool smile.gif

Its look is great, a black machine like a jewel..

Usage is simple, omega wheel is ok!

Camera is not very clear, but I do not use it..

Music and Radio sides are pretty and the sounds are clear.

Only problem is its battery lasts every 3 days and when its lasts phone has froozen (buged) for me (anyone has had this pb?)

I want to download wallpapers and someone I think Prinze has said a web site :
http://interfacelift.com/wallpaper_beta/downloads/date/any/

My question is, with which resolution should I download the images (for ex. widescreen with 1600x1200 ?)
i got no such prob.. but batt last for 2 days max..

wallpaper, yes, 1600x1200 good enough..
evengr
post Aug 26 2008, 03:28 PM

20 posts

Thanks Prinze,

I will have a lot of questions I think..

One of them is; when I unplug a headphone or USB cable, it makes a sound "bip". How I switch off this sound?
TSPRINZE
post Aug 26 2008, 04:14 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(evengr @ Aug 26 2008, 03:28 PM)
Thanks Prinze,

I will have a lot of questions I think..

One of them is; when I unplug a headphone or USB cable, it makes a sound "bip". How I switch off this sound?
it is a default sound.. so, i dont think can be switched off.. or maybe i dont bother cos i use bluetooth headphone. tongue.gif unless u put in silent or vibrate mode..
icsnoopy
post Aug 27 2008, 08:36 AM

may i know how to see if motorola e8 is AP phone or ori phone?

i bought my motorola e8 last week... and i notice the keypads r not the same as show in a picture... in the picture the the front of the phone r glossy black but my phone as a 2 layer... is more like 3d if u see it... and it have line at the at the center of the phone... and last thing... can i change the colour of the light? in the picture the light r white colour but my phone r green (more like glove in the dark)

This post has been edited by icsnoopy: Aug 27 2008, 08:43 AM
TSPRINZE
post Aug 27 2008, 02:21 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(icsnoopy @ Aug 27 2008, 08:36 AM)
may i know how to see if motorola e8 is AP phone or ori phone?

i bought my motorola e8 last week... and i notice the keypads r not the same as show in a picture... in the picture the the front of the phone r glossy black but my phone as a 2 layer... is more like 3d if u see it... and it have line at the at the center of the phone... and last thing... can i change the colour of the light? in the picture the light r white colour but my phone r green (more like glove in the dark)
wow.. that's cool stuff..haha... sounds like not AP nor ori.. maybe china replica?

it is better u post a pic here.. to make sure e8 is authorised, the box and the back of phone(b4 insert batt) have Brightstar sticker..
icsnoopy
post Aug 27 2008, 02:41 PM

now im at office... back of my phone got Brightstar sticker (shining)... i will post pic later... now im scared...

can motorola e8 user post the phone picture here so that we can compare? plz........................

This post has been edited by icsnoopy: Aug 27 2008, 02:49 PM
TSPRINZE
post Aug 27 2008, 02:48 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(icsnoopy @ Aug 27 2008, 02:41 PM)
now im at office... back of my phone got Brightstar sticker (shining)... i will post pic later... now im scared...
then should be fine.. no worries dude..

35 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:18 PM