35 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Motorola MOTOROKR E8, Transforming the Music Experience...

Noyoudontcare
post Aug 9 2008, 03:13 PM

252 posts

i bought the baby today...

so far, been impressed...

however, it took me 30 minutes to figure out how to open the battery cover, silly me.ehehe.!
melvin91motorola
post Aug 9 2008, 07:44 PM

349 posts

i bought the baby today...

however, it took me 30 minutes to figure out how to open the battery cover, silly me.ehehe.!

so....how was the sound quality????(external speaker) and how much u bought it?????is da price drop or wat ??? hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSPRINZE
post Aug 9 2008, 09:53 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Aug 9 2008, 03:13 PM)
i  bought the baby today...

welcome.. added u to the list..

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Aug 9 2008, 07:44 PM)
so....how was the sound quality????(external speaker) and how much u bought it?????is da price drop or wat ??? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
already mentioned few times in this thread.. why keep asking leh.. yawn.gif
melvin91motorola
post Aug 10 2008, 11:48 AM

349 posts

already mentioned few times in this thread.. why keep asking leh..

bcuz i wan to know if the sound is loud enough to beat my sister nokia 5610 xpress music la....and the price is also nice...like 7++ compare to this...so wat do u think??? 3.2 mp or 2.0mp??? 3g or 2.5g??? cool2.gif
amalost
post Aug 10 2008, 01:37 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Aug 10 2008, 11:48 AM)
bcuz i wan to know if the sound is loud enough to beat my sister nokia 5610 xpress music la....and the price is also nice...like 7++ compare to this...so wat do u think??? 3.2 mp or 2.0mp??? 3g or 2.5g???  cool2.gif
i think u might try this one cause i have 5610 n i love it but got few bugs in it to also u sis got it already,just try new things...
melvin91motorola
post Aug 10 2008, 03:56 PM

349 posts

i dunno la...i will buy the nkia if the price for moto is damn high + the screen also bigger ma.............
TSPRINZE
post Aug 10 2008, 06:19 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(melvin91motorola @ Aug 10 2008, 03:56 PM)
i dunno la...i will buy the nkia if the price for moto is damn high + the screen also bigger ma.............
best thing is go to phone shop and try out there... nokia might be loud but less sound quality, motorola sound quality is good but might volume might softer than nokia. just try with the wired headset.. camera 2.0 or 3.2MP? better get a decent compact camera.. lol.. 3G? if u need, E8 already out from your list.. and price is arounf rm1100 for E8... so i'm sure u already know which model to purchase.. wink.gif
melvin91motorola
post Aug 10 2008, 06:40 PM

349 posts

hoho....dun worry, im still a motorola biggest fan and totally buy moto brand cuz i like the design. ohya!! im a slvrl7 moto modder...im definitely try it at the phone shop....
Noyoudontcare
post Aug 12 2008, 02:55 PM

252 posts

hiya, i got a few problems...
how can u set ur ringtone to the loudest? i think mine doesnt play as loudest as it should...and also has there been updates from motorola to maximize the current sound volume coz its not really loud enough

the sound quality is pretty good, better than ipod...i think u gotta rip the songs at high bitrates to fully utilize the E8's true capacity
TSPRINZE
post Aug 12 2008, 03:01 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Aug 12 2008, 02:55 PM)
hiya, i got a few problems...
how can u set ur ringtone to the loudest? i think mine doesnt play as loudest as it should...and also has there been updates from motorola to maximize the current sound volume coz its not really loud enough

the sound quality is pretty good, better than ipod...i think u gotta rip the songs at high bitrates to fully utilize the E8's true capacity
main menu > settings > profiles > 2nd tab > alert volume = 7
evengr
post Aug 13 2008, 08:31 PM

20 posts

At last, I bought my baby phone today cool2.gif , but I did not open its box.

I will say my impressions later...

So for the first time, how many hours should I charge the battery?
Nightstalker1993
post Aug 13 2008, 09:27 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

until it says battery full....
evengr
post Aug 13 2008, 09:52 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Aug 13 2008, 03:27 PM)
until it says battery full....
But I think, for the first time, it should be charged at least 15 hours even if it says full, am I wrong?
xk2
post Aug 13 2008, 10:16 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(evengr @ Aug 13 2008, 09:52 PM)
But I think, for the first time, it should be charged at least 15 hours even if it says full, am I wrong?
somebody say no nid,some body say nid,but i no follow laugh.gif
TSPRINZE
post Aug 13 2008, 11:52 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(evengr @ Aug 13 2008, 09:52 PM)
just charge overnight.. about 8-10 hours...
evengr
post Aug 14 2008, 04:42 PM

20 posts

ok.. I charge it.

This phone looks very very beatiful smile.gif

I hope it will work as also
TSPRINZE
post Aug 15 2008, 11:58 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

r u good in programming? motomagx is the way to go? wanted to create widget?

take a look on this http://developer.motorola.com/docstools/motodevstudio/webui/

Noyoudontcare
post Aug 15 2008, 04:10 PM

252 posts

my god my fingers ache when i try to type...

still hoping my ringtone gets louder coz i cant reallly hear it sometimes
TSPRINZE
post Aug 15 2008, 04:47 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Aug 15 2008, 04:10 PM)
my god my fingers ache when i try to type...

still hoping my ringtone gets louder coz i cant reallly hear it sometimes
lol.. easy for me.. i use finger nail..
Noyoudontcare
post Aug 15 2008, 04:59 PM

252 posts

yeah i do that sometimes after my thumbs got sore...

btw, have u seen motorola e10 wow...looks soo hot hehehe

35 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:48 AM