56 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Modems [WTS] HUAWEI E3276 E398 E392 E372 from RM80 +++, USB LTE 4G 3G Modem 150Mbps 100 43 28 21

TSandrewdavid
post Nov 30 2012, 06:32 PM

78 posts

New Arrival...

Original Huawei E372 DC-HSPA+ 42Mbps New Units @

RM300 with 1 year warranty

2100/1900/900/850 Mhz on WCDMA/UMTS

Hurry while stocks last.

*Original units with original housing, not tampered nor replaced with other models' housing.

Please ensure IMEI number matches on the unit and diagnostics of the mobile connect software to ensure the authenticity of the item since many fake units out there which is claimed to be original but otherwise.

Do contact us for more info if required.

Regards

This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Jan 25 2013, 07:47 PM
gonzalo20
post Dec 1 2012, 11:06 AM

Cuckoo Agent
927 posts

are u sure huawei e220 download max is 7.2 not 3.6mbps?
TSandrewdavid
post Dec 1 2012, 11:18 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gonzalo20 @ Dec 1 2012, 11:06 AM)
are u sure huawei e220 download max is 7.2 not 3.6mbps?
Hi there

Yes, we are 100% sure that the max downlink speed for Huawei E220 is 7.2Mbps.
Initially it was produced with 3.6Mbps downlink firmware only.
However, later on Huawei released a few firmwares' which allows the device being capable of supporting 7.2Mbps due to the device chipset capability.

Hope that helps.

Kind regards smile.gif

TSandrewdavid
post Dec 13 2012, 04:29 PM

78 posts

New Arrival...

Original Huawei E392 LTE 100Mbps New Units @

RM300 with 6 months warranty warranty or RM350 with 1 year warranty

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Attached Image Attached ImageAttached Image

AND

Telenor Huawei E398 LTE 100Mbps New Units @

RM300 with 6 months warranty warranty or RM350 with 1 year warranty

Attached ImageAttached Image Attached Image
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Hurry while stocks last.

*Original units with original housing, not tampered nor replaced with other models' housing.

Please ensure IMEI number matches on the unit and diagnostics of the mobile connect software to ensure the authenticity of the item since many fake units out there which is claimed to be original but otherwise.

Do contact us for more info if required.

Regards

This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Jan 25 2013, 07:46 PM
96ae111
post Dec 16 2012, 10:00 PM

33 posts

Bro, which one can be converted to wifi hotspot?
TSandrewdavid
post Dec 17 2012, 06:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(96ae111 @ Dec 16 2012, 10:00 PM)
Bro, which one can be converted to wifi hotspot?
Hi there

This thread is exclusively for Huawei USB Dongle Modems only.
You can see the rest of our offered devices on our signature below.

Respectively you may choose to view our website for all our products accordingly.

All our USB Dongle Modem Routers can be found at http://andrewsestore.com/store/network-dev...dem-router.html

All our MiFi Modem Routers can be found at http://andrewsestore.com/store/network-dev...dem-router.html

Hope that helps smile.gif

Kind regards

This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Dec 17 2012, 06:16 PM
steventan85
post Dec 22 2012, 01:33 PM

6,447 posts

COD Huawei E353 @ PJ yesterday... its a great item with good price.... will get my next modem from u again smile.gif
TSandrewdavid
post Dec 22 2012, 10:08 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Dec 22 2012, 01:33 PM)
COD Huawei E353 @ PJ yesterday... its a great item with good price.... will get my next modem from u again smile.gif
Hi there

Appreciate your feedback here.

Thank you for your purchase and support.

Have a great weekend ahead smile.gif

Regards
caterp43
post Dec 23 2012, 06:08 PM

Bro, I bought 5 units of K5005 from u
before if you still remember . Want to ask you
what is the difference between K5005 and E398?
Which is better?
TSandrewdavid
post Dec 23 2012, 06:20 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(caterp43 @ Dec 23 2012, 06:08 PM)
Bro, I bought 5 units of K5005 from u
before if you still remember . Want to ask you
what is the difference between K5005 and E398?
Which is better?
Hi there

Yes, we still remember you smile.gif
The only difference is between Huawei E398 and K5005 is the frequencies supported.

There are various types of Huawei E398.
Some it is E398U-1, E398U-11, E398U-15 and etc.

However K5005 is only rebranded for Vodafone only and not for any other network provider.

Therefore the only exception between both the models is the supported frequency.
So answering your final question, both the models are identical in terms of hardware.

Hope that helps smile.gif

This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Dec 23 2012, 06:21 PM
caterp43
post Dec 23 2012, 10:25 PM

Thanks for your explanation on the matter.
Why there is another thread claiming K5005
is not good compared to E398? Is it true that K5005
uses the same hardware and firmware of E398?
TSandrewdavid
post Dec 24 2012, 09:40 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(caterp43 @ Dec 23 2012, 10:25 PM)
Thanks for your explanation on the matter.
Why there is another thread claiming K5005
is not good compared to E398? Is it true that K5005
uses the same hardware and firmware of E398?
Hi there

Firstly, sorry for the late reply.

Honestly such claim would be misleading. There is no difference between E398 and K5005.

As we have mentioned before K5005 is a rebranded version of E398.

Just like previously K3565 was a rebranded version of E160, K3520 for E169, K4505 for E367, K4605 for E372 and the list goes on.

Not to forget, on the diagnostics of the connect software/dashboard such as Mobile Partner, the hardware would be the respective model.

There is no way E398 will be shown on K5005. If there is such unit, we can assure that it is not original/authentic unit.

Yes, K5005 uses the same hardware but the band and frequency differs. The firmware is not 100% identical as upgrading improper version can result in hardware failure.

Only K5005 is produced with Vodafone housing as all the K series by Huawei is only for Vodafone.

Please view the screenshots below for your reference as we have both K5005 and E398 with us to prove. The speedtest results are almost identical.

Hope that helps.

Regards smile.gif

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Dec 26 2012, 01:42 PM
caterp43
post Dec 27 2012, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(andrewdavid @ Dec 24 2012, 09:40 PM)
Hi there

Firstly, sorry for the late reply.

Honestly such claim would be misleading. There is no difference between E398 and K5005.

As we have mentioned before K5005 is a rebranded version of E398.

Just like previously K3565 was a rebranded version of E160, K3520 for E169, K4505 for E367, K4605 for E372 and the list goes on.

Not to forget, on the diagnostics of the connect software/dashboard such as Mobile Partner, the hardware would be the respective model.

There is no way E398 will be shown on K5005. If there is such unit, we can assure that it is not original/authentic unit.

Yes, K5005 uses the same hardware but the band and frequency differs. The firmware is not 100% identical as upgrading improper version can result in hardware failure.

Only K5005 is produced with Vodafone housing as all the K series by Huawei is only for Vodafone.

Please view the screenshots below for your reference as we have both K5005 and E398 with us to prove. The speedtest results are almost identical.

Hope that helps.

Regards smile.gif
user posted image user posted image
Good explanation, how can we know that a modem really can support LTE?
When will LTE will be launch? Sorry for many question

This post has been edited by caterp43: Dec 27 2012, 05:24 PM
fitzhex
post Dec 28 2012, 08:31 AM

550 posts

e398 vs e392, wat the differ?
Storm_Surge
post Dec 28 2012, 11:43 AM

Nice seller, stuff get done quickly

Reserve the right to recommend after item received
TSandrewdavid
post Dec 28 2012, 02:52 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(caterp43 @ Dec 27 2012, 05:14 PM)
Good explanation,  how can we know that a modem really can support  LTE?
When will LTE will  be  launch? Sorry for  many question
Hi there

No worries smile.gif

Usually the model and chip-set speaks for itself. brows.gif
Unless the item being sold is fake or not authentic which now can be found on LowYat.Net by many irresponsible sellers who just want to make quick bucks.

Please view to attached screenshot below as it indicates on Maxis that LTE is available. However Maxis is still testing their infrastructure therefore it is not released for public usage yet.

We have various sub-contractors from network providers who buy our devices to test the respective telcos' infrastructure.

LTE should be live next year hopefully wink.gif

Hope that helps

Regards

Added on December 28, 2012, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(fitzhex @ Dec 28 2012, 08:31 AM)
e398 vs e392, wat the differ?
Hi there

The main difference is that

Huawei E392 supports two LTE standards which is FDD and TDD.

However the other units like E398 and K5005 only support LTE-FDD.

Therefore E392 is future proofed unit for LTE compared to the rest.

E392 only supports 2600MHz on LTE which is widely being implemented just like 2100MHz for WCDMA/3G in Malaysia. 900MHz for WCDMA/3G is only being implemented in certain areas especially rural areas but coverage is not wide enough.

The main notable differences are

E392
-supports only 1 frequency on LTE which is the major one (2600MHz LTE FDD/TDD)
-supports 2 frequencies on WCDMA/3G which is 2100/900MHz

E398
-supports 2 frequencies on LTE depending on its version (2600/900 MHz LTE FDD)
-supports only 1 frequency on WCDMA/3G which is 2100MHz

We have sold many E392 units to our local network providers' sub contractors to test their LTE infrastructure at the moment.

Huawei E392 was also released much later after Huawei E398 although both the models are using the MDM9200 chipset.

In terms of stability and heat anticipation, Huawei E392, E398 and K5005 are identical.

PLEASE BEWARE OF FALSIFYING CLAIMS ON OTHER THREADS IN REGARDS TO HUAWEI E392 AND HUAWEI E398.

Link for Huawei E392 : http://www.huawei.com/en/about-huawei/news...-multi-mode.htm

Link for Huawei E398 : http://www.huawei.com/en/about-huawei/news...g-lte-modem.htm

Hope that helps

Regards smile.gif

This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Dec 28 2012, 05:39 PM
faezayie
post Dec 29 2012, 10:51 AM

Thanks.. item received ! trusted seller.. thanks !!
TSandrewdavid
post Dec 29 2012, 09:25 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(faezayie @ Dec 29 2012, 10:51 AM)
Thanks.. item received ! trusted seller.. thanks !!
Hi there

Appreciate your feedback here,

Thank you again for your purchase.

Have a great weekend ahead smile.gif

Regards
caterp43
post Dec 31 2012, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(andrewdavid @ Dec 28 2012, 02:52 PM)
Hi there

No worries smile.gif

Usually the model and chip-set speaks for itself.  brows.gif
Unless the item being sold is fake or not authentic which now can be found on LowYat.Net by many irresponsible sellers who just want to make quick bucks.

Please view to attached screenshot below as it indicates on Maxis that LTE is available. However Maxis is still testing their infrastructure therefore it is not released for public usage yet.

We have various sub-contractors from network providers who buy our devices to test the respective telcos' infrastructure.

LTE should be live next year hopefully wink.gif

Hope that helps

Regards

Added on December 28, 2012, 2:58 pm

Hi there

The main difference is that

Huawei E392 supports two LTE standards which is FDD and TDD.

However the other units like E398 and K5005 only support LTE-FDD.

Therefore E392 is future proofed unit for LTE compared to the rest.

E392 only supports 2600MHz on LTE which is widely being implemented just like 2100MHz for WCDMA/3G in Malaysia. 900MHz for WCDMA/3G is only being implemented in certain areas especially rural areas but coverage is not wide enough.

The main notable differences are

E392
-supports only 1 frequency on LTE which is the major one (2600MHz LTE FDD/TDD)
-supports 2 frequencies on WCDMA/3G which is 2100/900MHz

E398
-supports 2 frequencies on LTE depending on its version (2600/900 MHz LTE FDD)
-supports only 1 frequency on WCDMA/3G which is 2100MHz

We have sold many E392 units to our local network providers' sub contractors to test their LTE infrastructure at the moment.

Huawei E392 was also released much later after Huawei E398 although both the models are using the MDM9200 chipset.

In terms of stability and heat anticipation, Huawei E392, E398 and K5005 are identical.

PLEASE BEWARE OF FALSIFYING CLAIMS ON OTHER THREADS IN REGARDS TO HUAWEI E392 AND HUAWEI E398.

Link for Huawei E392 : http://www.huawei.com/en/about-huawei/news...-multi-mode.htm

Link for Huawei E398 : http://www.huawei.com/en/about-huawei/news...g-lte-modem.htm

Hope that helps

Regards smile.gif
tenkiu 4 sharing de info
i am happy with de service n my k5005 is really fast
my result without external antenna here

plus my frens are satisfy wid their units rclxm9.gif

i been following de other thread oso
first they say k5005 is useless
after dat they say it is de same as e398
looks like a bunch of clowns and cronies working together

they claim they did research but dono if all de research unit oso fake or not doh.gif

it is like buyin apple ipad and china aipad/apad/epad
all oso made in china wat sweat.gif

i wonder if vodafone gave special rights to huawei to manufacture e398 under vodafone
specially for THAT SELLER as i see de packaging same like mine cool2.gif

anyway early happy new year to you guys

This post has been edited by caterp43: Dec 31 2012, 04:32 PM
TSandrewdavid
post Dec 31 2012, 09:57 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(caterp43 @ Dec 31 2012, 04:26 PM)
tenkiu 4 sharing de info
i am happy with de service n my k5005 is really fast
my result without external antenna here

plus my frens are satisfy wid their units  rclxm9.gif

i been following de other thread oso
first they say k5005 is useless
after dat they say it is de same as e398
looks like a bunch of clowns and cronies working together

they claim they did research but dono if all de research unit oso fake or not   doh.gif

it is like buyin apple ipad and china aipad/apad/epad
all oso made in china wat  sweat.gif

i wonder if vodafone gave special rights to huawei to manufacture e398 under vodafone
specially for THAT SELLER as i see de packaging same like mine cool2.gif

anyway early happy new year to you guys
Hi again

Glad to hear that you and your friends are happy with our units and services.

No comment on the research part wink.gif
However, inconsistency and misleading facts speaks for itself.

Yes, you have a point there on the originality and authenticity of the item. Cheap items are too good to be true, time will tell.

Re-branding also will not change the device name or model but only the firmware or dashboard version will differ according to the update.
Therefore such claims are entirely misleading.

Again, we assure that Vodafone housing is only for original K5005 and not for E398. Those Vodafone housing is also not for sale as replacement parts by Vodafone.
Do refer to the attached pic for the original packaging stating Vodafone K5005 and not Vodafone E398.

Happy New Year 2013 to you too and wishing you a good year ahead smile.gif

This post has been edited by andrewdavid: Jan 3 2013, 11:42 PM

56 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:47 PM