this guy irritating me...
kaiser_falco
Jan 23 2008, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 8 2008, 01:32 AM) happen to my dad kancil and need to change the steering la...not the wheel...steering under the hood...btw, i also have gen2...so far so good.. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/317026/+2500ok your staying in sydney aus,hmmm your father drive kancil in australia...wow..not to mention u have gen2 in aus hmmm...malaysian car must be that good huh..  damnit evohun ur a bit faster then me...lol This post has been edited by kaiser_falco: Jan 23 2008, 04:48 PM
khairolnizam
Jan 23 2008, 04:47 PM
hes patriotic.. what can we do about it.. willing to import kancil n gen2 for personal use.. he must be very rich..
evoHahn
Jan 23 2008, 04:58 PM
Case seven : QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 23 2008, 02:17 PM)  . i have multiple account? he got prove to show me that i got multiple accounts? i just joined this board and i from aussie.My wife spend four years in Australia and i showed her this thread. Her initial reaction - this is not how typical Aussie speaks. If you ask them where are they from, they will answer "i am an aussie" ; not i from aussie.
OKLY
Jan 23 2008, 05:00 PM
The Penguin Vader
By the way, L0rD_NiK0n's IP address isn't from Australia. He is using TMNet's connection.
This post has been edited by yongkailoon: Jan 23 2008, 05:01 PM
amidoingitrite
Jan 23 2008, 05:01 PM
wow, great investigative work Mr Hahn
WaCKy-Angel
Jan 23 2008, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 23 2008, 02:17 PM)  . i have multiple account? he got prove to show me that i got multiple accounts? i just joined this board and i from aussie. QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 23 2008, 03:04 PM) No offence but you don't sound like someone who has been in aussie since his birth. Agreed...his england phailed
Acid_RuleZz
Jan 23 2008, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 23 2008, 05:00 PM) By the way, L0rD_NiK0n's IP address isn't from Australia. He is using TMNet's connection. he thought he can blind moderator with his proxy ip
evoHahn
Jan 23 2008, 05:07 PM
kaiser_falco
Jan 23 2008, 05:08 PM
erm just one question ya...what the function of user local time on the profile page huh?forum time or user own local time/i mean if it user local time then it should be differ from malaysian right?
OKLY
Jan 23 2008, 05:16 PM
The Penguin Vader
QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Jan 23 2008, 05:08 PM) erm just one question ya...what the function of user local time on the profile page huh?forum time or user own local time/i mean if it user local time then it should be differ from malaysian right? No it is not the time on the user's PC but this time is the server's time together with the GMT settings. Like for us Malaysians, when we set up our account we set up GMT+8 so it will be a Malaysian time. This post has been edited by yongkailoon: Jan 23 2008, 05:16 PM
madman20
Jan 23 2008, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 23 2008, 04:48 PM) From the thread link posted by evoHahn In the post quoted..you request for English as if you don't understand what the previous poster posted? You used the "la" very very efficient in most of your posts..and loads of grammatical error in the sentences..it is a typical Asian type of posting..Australians definitely do not post the way like you do..
GongFuChau
Jan 23 2008, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 23 2008, 05:00 PM) By the way, L0rD_NiK0n's IP address isn't from Australia. He is using TMNet's connection. Pwned. Period. EOT
SUSedwardstevens
Jan 23 2008, 06:14 PM
what faggotry is this?
this is the aids and cancer that is killing kopitiam.
wKkaY
Jan 23 2008, 06:46 PM
misutā supākoru
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 23 2008, 04:22 PM) According to Orenzai, that guy accussed me to have multiple accounts. Can Mod clarify this? Personally, with the information that I have, I don't think that you and TheBestXXX are the same person. Topic closed.