this guy irritating me...

evoHahn
post Jan 23 2008, 04:43 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Sorry to LYN mods, but i have to post this.

For one Lord_Nikon is not Australian. You can see by the way he make his sentences - obivious grammar mistake ! (altough i do not possess perfect English either, but you guys can be the judge).

Case two :

He claim that he is 25 year old this March : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=15302010

Yet at this thread he claims he is 20 year old : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=14983159

Case three :

Is Kancil being sold in Australia ????? : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=15028412

Case four :

I never see an Aussie use the word lar which is synonym with Malaysians : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=15186108

Case five :

Ohhh... and suddenly TheXxBestxX made an appearance in this thread. TheXxBestxX has another account by the name O'Connor.

Case six :

The word "irritating". see what word TheXxBestxX used : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=14815023

Case seven :

He claimed he found our thread from www.rfactorcentral.com (the page in question : http://www.rfactorcentral.com/leagues/deta...an%20Simracers) but we never mentioned about our thread, just the website.

I have a lot of other evidences that me and my friends that TheXxBestxX and TS is the same person. He already did this once with O'Connor account.

And this 14 year old kid has been ban from our league for causing disrepute.

Again, sorry to the mods.

evoHahn
post Jan 23 2008, 04:58 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Case seven :

QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 23 2008, 02:17 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif . i have multiple account? he got prove to show me that i got multiple accounts? i just joined this board and i from aussie.
My wife spend four years in Australia and i showed her this thread. Her initial reaction - this is not how typical Aussie speaks. If you ask them where are they from, they will answer "i am an aussie" ; not i from aussie.
evoHahn
post Jan 23 2008, 05:07 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Busted?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=15303652

0.0163sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:33 PM