Something wrong with the photo...

ir1z
post Feb 23 2008, 11:42 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Feb 23 2008, 11:26 AM)
Tukar siggy nampak ir1z... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
woit musti2....jeles tgk siggy bro madnor. So spent satu pagi hari nie dok buat siggy baru tue.......
Madnoren
post Feb 23 2008, 01:41 PM

28 posts

evo, boleh letak kat 1st post.

ir1z
post Feb 23 2008, 01:49 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

so camne about the mgt of site.....nak aku ngan edison tlg tak jaga. I can do mostly forum part
edison_84
post Feb 23 2008, 01:50 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Have questions here.

For Detroit,
When you select Detroit in in game menu, there are 2 tracks, GP and GPN, which one we're going to use for Season 5?

Second,
If I already installed ETCS2007, can I just use mugello and misano inside track pack?
maranello55
post Feb 23 2008, 02:03 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Feb 23 2008, 01:49 PM)
so camne about the mgt of site.....nak aku ngan edison tlg tak jaga. I can do mostly forum part
Edison is working on a new layout of the site plus some new features, probably flash. I'll be incharged of the graphics side of things on the side. I'll be still taking care of the forum for now....Not much maintaining is required...just cleaning up some spams.

Added on February 23, 2008, 2:05 pm
QUOTE(edison_84 @ Feb 23 2008, 01:50 PM)
Have questions here.

For Detroit,
When you select Detroit in in game menu, there are 2 tracks, GP and GPN, which one we're going to use for Season 5?

Second,
If I already installed ETCS2007, can I just use mugello and misano inside track pack?
If u have ETCS, it is probably the same track like weve attached few days ago.

This post has been edited by maranello55: Feb 23 2008, 02:05 PM
PCcrazy
post Feb 23 2008, 02:05 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Feb 23 2008, 01:49 PM)
Our forum dah kena hacked, we need someone who knows how to update and maintain the forum script to prevent this. I don't have the know how.

With Madnoren or mara permission I can grant you the admin password to the forum. But I bet, the password is only good for the forum, not the inner workings of it.
maranello55
post Feb 23 2008, 02:09 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Feb 23 2008, 02:05 PM)
Our forum dah kena hacked, we need someone who knows how to update and maintain the forum script to prevent this. I don't have the know how.

With Madnoren or mara permission I can grant you the admin password to the forum. But I bet, the password is only good for the forum, not the inner workings of it.
Yeah...thats true...Iriz if u have the know how of the thing to stop these spams....let us know hehe....

Added on February 23, 2008, 2:11 pmI had to delete n recreate Question and Answers thread coz there were too much spam in it. I have locked FAQ and no more spam there...

Added on February 23, 2008, 2:13 pmThe prob with our official forum is that, we dont utilise it that much. Most discussion happens here...even if it is track related. But it is useful for any stickes like the threads on momo and ffb settings.

Added on February 23, 2008, 2:14 pmEdison, you can ask Acid for help if anything..hes good at web designing too. He help me putting up the site first time around.

This post has been edited by maranello55: Feb 23 2008, 02:14 PM
TSevoHahn
post Feb 23 2008, 02:47 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Feb 23 2008, 11:30 AM)
report to LYN admin that there are ppl copy MSR stuffs without permissions.   icon_rolleyes.gif
Let him be, edison. i think people already knows which is the original, which is the copycat smile.gif

Added on February 23, 2008, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(Madnoren @ Feb 23 2008, 01:41 PM)
evo, boleh letak kat 1st post.

okay. but will you mantain this every round?

Added on February 23, 2008, 2:50 pmI will update the first page today, been busy with work plus i just discovered The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya recently tongue.gif

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Feb 23 2008, 02:50 PM
maranello55
post Feb 23 2008, 02:58 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Feb 23 2008, 02:47 PM)
Let him be, edison. i think people already knows which is the original, which is the copycat smile.gif

Added on February 23, 2008, 2:48 pm

okay. but will you mantain this every round?

I didnt update the standings (on the web) for some rounds during our F1 season. My mistake. I do think there should be a single source for information to avoid redundant maintanence.
Evo did the points and standings after a race ( i tried few times but it was obvious my maths suxx) and publish it in the forums for me to update the web version.

Madnoren prbably just proposing a new table format perhaps?

Added on February 23, 2008, 2:59 pm
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Feb 23 2008, 02:47 PM)
I will update the first page today, been busy with work plus i just discovered The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya recently tongue.gif
I jsut acquired Vexille...havent watched it yet. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: Feb 23 2008, 02:59 PM
TSevoHahn
post Feb 23 2008, 03:41 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Post number 1 updated!
dzariq
post Feb 23 2008, 03:48 PM

152 posts

i will join this league. as i do not have any class on saturday from now..smile.gif
PCcrazy
post Feb 23 2008, 04:00 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(dzariq @ Feb 23 2008, 03:48 PM)
i will join this league. as i do not have any class on saturday from now..smile.gif
Great, I welcome your challenge with arms wide open. tongue.gif
edison_84
post Feb 23 2008, 04:03 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Another question, What is the race fuel and tires wear?
camel90
post Feb 23 2008, 04:11 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

our dedicated server is down huh? i cant connect into the server just now. LOL
maranello55
post Feb 23 2008, 04:12 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Feb 23 2008, 04:03 PM)
Normal and normal...i think TBA tongue.gif

Added on February 23, 2008, 4:13 pm
QUOTE(dzariq @ Feb 23 2008, 03:48 PM)
Awesome....go for it...now we need ryugan....

Added on February 23, 2008, 4:16 pm
QUOTE(camel90 @ Feb 23 2008, 04:11 PM)
our dedicated server is down huh? i cant connect into the server just now. LOL
I think its down for maintenance for now. Mean while the advisors are trying to close the deal the fragnetics and another one. Remember the amount that we all have pledge....smile.gif

This post has been edited by maranello55: Feb 23 2008, 04:16 PM
edison_84
post Feb 23 2008, 04:22 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Feb 23 2008, 04:12 PM)
Normal and normal...i think TBA tongue.gif

Added on February 23, 2008, 4:13 pm

Awesome....go for it...now we need ryugan....

Added on February 23, 2008, 4:16 pm

I think its down for maintenance for now. Mean while the advisors are trying to close the deal the fragnetics and another one. Remember the amount that we all have pledge....smile.gif
Ya, that why ask here, cos 1st page also stated TBA.
Hope is set to normal...
If 2x for fuel and tires... rclxub.gif
camel90
post Feb 23 2008, 04:25 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

2X??

cry.gif cry.gif

with the current fuel and tire wear also im skiing on the track after 40 laps shakehead.gif

nvm....learn and practice icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by camel90: Feb 23 2008, 04:25 PM
TSevoHahn
post Feb 23 2008, 04:47 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Feb 23 2008, 04:03 PM)
i believe both of the settings set to normal. Later i will confirm.
edison_84
post Feb 23 2008, 04:49 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Feb 23 2008, 04:47 PM)
i believe both of the settings set to normal. Later i will confirm.
OK.. thanks..

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:29 PM