i just wanna know magazine apa free
MUAHAHHAHAHAHAA |
Mar 18 2008, 11:04 AM
627 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: ~sHaH-aLaM, puCh0nG & g0m84k~ |
hope acer will offer good bargain. aiming for their product..
Mar 18 2008, 11:10 AM
2,706 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sunway @ middle earth |
Any good magazine deal..??
Mar 18 2008, 01:05 PM
8 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
thanks 4 da info...
Mar 18 2008, 03:19 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
i don find it a bargain everytime in pc fair..sumtime lowyat offers lower..same item..juz a week before pc fair nia..haha.no offence.my experience only.
Mar 19 2008, 03:39 PM
5,542 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(yus_eden @ Mar 14 2008, 11:21 PM) last time i go there 1 time be4, but after i go to the PC fair in KL then go ipoh that one QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 18 2008, 03:19 PM) i don find it a bargain everytime in pc fair..sumtime lowyat offers lower..same item..juz a week before pc fair nia..haha.no offence.my experience only. but not all place hv lowyat leh, my hometown here dont even hv IT complex half the big as lowyat, pendrive at my place here 2GB for RM38 |
Mar 19 2008, 04:01 PM
25 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kajang, Selangor |
hey people...i juz wanna ask whether there would be a raidmax counter in the kl pc fair??i am lookin to buy a good casing frm there...thanx
Mar 19 2008, 05:45 PM
95 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
may i know how much difference of price of a printer in lowyat compared to pc fair ?
Mar 20 2008, 10:04 AM
627 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: ~sHaH-aLaM, puCh0nG & g0m84k~ |
QUOTE(ashwath @ Mar 19 2008, 04:01 PM) hey people...i juz wanna ask whether there would be a raidmax counter in the kl pc fair??i am lookin to buy a good casing frm there...thanx u can check this out.. list of exhibitors...http://www.pikom.org.my/cms/PCFair2008/exhibitor.htm |
Mar 20 2008, 02:58 PM
1,406 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
pcfair at sri manjung?
last time i went in manjung..(my hometown) printer, and more printer, plus digicam.lots of digicam, EACAN speaker, or a bit of sonic gear's. thats all they have..its a pc fair or what? >.< *or PC stand for printer and camera? This post has been edited by alive88: Mar 20 2008, 02:59 PM |
Mar 20 2008, 07:32 PM
90 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 18 2008, 03:19 PM) i don find it a bargain everytime in pc fair..sumtime lowyat offers lower..same item..juz a week before pc fair nia..haha.no offence.my experience only. Try to check out prices other places b4 buying at PC fairQUOTE(R'des @ Mar 19 2008, 05:45 PM) Usually the cheaper stuffs are the accessories, such as mp3 players, 3rd party inks. well from my experience, lets say if there are 2 vendors for hp printers, then one of them sold off. then the other will hike up price, keeping the free gifts. Coz they are the only one left selling hp printers. (usually big companies) For my advice, go lowyat and check. I worked for a particular company b4 and the price hiked up to more than RM 50 difference btw lowyat price and PC fair...last day also same..coz they dun care about not clearing stock...they can keep...in the end.. we have to pack up again sien...QUOTE(alive88 @ Mar 20 2008, 02:58 PM) pcfair at sri manjung? aiya....pc fair in manjung, wat u expect? not much dealers there, even PKM (u noe which shop rite?) dun bother to go do business there hehehe...sama hometown bro...last time i went in manjung..(my hometown) printer, and more printer, plus digicam.lots of digicam, EACAN speaker, or a bit of sonic gear's. thats all they have..its a pc fair or what? >.< *or PC stand for printer and camera? |
Mar 22 2008, 07:41 PM
Store Representative
1,103 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(R'des @ Mar 19 2008, 05:45 PM) QUOTE(Prodigius @ Mar 20 2008, 07:32 PM) Try to check out prices other places b4 buying at PC fair That is not always true.Yours is confined to one brand only. Usually the cheaper stuffs are the accessories, such as mp3 players, 3rd party inks. well from my experience, lets say if there are 2 vendors for hp printers, then one of them sold off. then the other will hike up price, keeping the free gifts. Coz they are the only one left selling hp printers. (usually big companies) For my advice, go lowyat and check. I worked for a particular company b4 and the price hiked up to more than RM 50 difference btw lowyat price and PC fair...last day also same..coz they dun care about not clearing stock...they can keep...in the end.. we have to pack up again sien... aiya....pc fair in manjung, wat u expect? not much dealers there, even PKM (u noe which shop rite?) dun bother to go do business there hehehe...sama hometown bro... Let me put here our info in a politely manner If can. We are going to participate in this PC Fair by occupying an island of 6 booths which suppose belong to Leapfrog's reseller.We do not know what has happened to their last minute withdrawed.And our last minute participate in this PC Fair 1 under special invitation from a supplier (Not Leapfrog) . The booth is at Hall 2 , booth number is 241. http://www.pikom.org.my/cms/PCFair2008/lay.../KL-Hall1_2.jpg Back to the quote.That's not apply to all brand.Every PC Fair, with our presence ,we used to sell thousands pcs of printer with the brand "Lexmark". I invite your LYN's smart forummers to have a closer look at this brand.From my past experienced,Lexmark used to offer a very special price for its hot new and hot selling model in every PC Fair.The PC fair's price was offered at RM 179.00 for a 3 in 1 cheap model as an example.The price will get back to RM 40.00 to Rm 50.00 higher after the fair. Hence, I hope to get your kindness attention of my trueness for this. Thank you very much and we looking forward to seeing you especially those that are looking for budget printer.You are warmly welcome to pay a small visit to our booth.Your presence is important to us. Cheers Added on March 22, 2008, 7:57 pmOh yah, the printer is best offer on Saturday or last day. This post has been edited by Winfeel: Mar 22 2008, 07:57 PM |
Mar 22 2008, 09:35 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Gombak Setia |
last time go to PC fair. really regret. waste time + energy.
will never go pc fair again.. |
Mar 22 2008, 11:36 PM
7,864 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Klang |
do u think they got sell Dicota backpack at PC Fair?? last year i went to PC Fair i saw many Targus backpack... hope to get a backpack this time...
if got... u think normally which level?? This post has been edited by moniqee: Mar 22 2008, 11:37 PM |
Mar 22 2008, 11:48 PM
1,519 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
oops not after my exam.going to buy after my exam finish
Mar 25 2008, 10:57 AM
784 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Selangor |
I'm looking for a new digicam hopefully in Saturday. Wish more freebies will be given away..
| Change to: | 0.0321sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:47 AM |