Pikom PC FAIR 2008 (I)

Prodigius
post Mar 20 2008, 07:32 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 18 2008, 03:19 PM)
i don find it a bargain everytime in pc fair..sumtime lowyat offers lower..same item..juz a week before pc fair nia..haha.no offence.my experience only.
Try to check out prices other places b4 buying at PC fair

QUOTE(R'des @ Mar 19 2008, 05:45 PM)
may i know how much difference of price of a printer in lowyat compared to pc fair ? icon_question.gif
Usually the cheaper stuffs are the accessories, such as mp3 players, 3rd party inks. well from my experience, lets say if there are 2 vendors for hp printers, then one of them sold off. then the other will hike up price, keeping the free gifts. Coz they are the only one left selling hp printers. (usually big companies) For my advice, go lowyat and check. I worked for a particular company b4 and the price hiked up to more than RM 50 difference btw lowyat price and PC fair...last day also same..coz they dun care about not clearing stock...they can keep...in the end.. we have to pack up again sien...

QUOTE(alive88 @ Mar 20 2008, 02:58 PM)
pcfair at sri manjung?hmm.gif
last time i went in manjung..(my hometown)laugh.gif, they only have ipod, laptop, printer,
printer, and more printer, plus digicam.lots of digicam, EACAN speaker, or a bit of sonic gear's.

thats all they have..its a pc fair or what? >.<
*or PC stand for printer and camera? tongue.gif
aiya....pc fair in manjung, wat u expect? not much dealers there, even PKM (u noe which shop rite?) dun bother to go do business there hehehe...sama hometown bro...

0.0371sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:38 AM