Pikom PC FAIR 2008 (I)

Winfeel
post Mar 22 2008, 07:41 PM

"The road to disaster is often paved with good intentions
Store Representative
1,103 posts

QUOTE(R'des @ Mar 19 2008, 05:45 PM)
may i know how much difference of price of a printer in lowyat compared to pc fair ? icon_question.gif
QUOTE(Prodigius @ Mar 20 2008, 07:32 PM)
Try to check out prices other places b4 buying at PC fair
Usually the cheaper stuffs are the accessories, such as mp3 players, 3rd party inks. well from my experience, lets say if there are 2 vendors for hp printers, then one of them sold off. then the other will hike up price, keeping the free gifts. Coz they are the only one left selling hp printers. (usually big companies) For my advice, go lowyat and check. I worked for a particular company b4 and the price hiked up to more than RM 50 difference btw lowyat price and PC fair...last day also same..coz they dun care about not clearing stock...they can keep...in the end.. we have to pack up again sien...
aiya....pc fair in manjung, wat u expect? not much dealers there, even PKM (u noe which shop rite?) dun bother to go do business there hehehe...sama hometown bro...
That is not always true.Yours is confined to one brand only. smile.gif
Let me put here our info in a politely manner If can. We are going to participate in this PC Fair by occupying an island of 6 booths which suppose belong to Leapfrog's reseller.We do not know what has happened to their last minute withdrawed.And our last minute participate in this PC Fair 1 under special invitation from a supplier (Not Leapfrog) . tongue.gif

The booth is at Hall 2 , booth number is 241.

http://www.pikom.org.my/cms/PCFair2008/lay.../KL-Hall1_2.jpg

Back to the quote.That's not apply to all brand.Every PC Fair, with our presence ,we used to sell thousands pcs of printer with the brand "Lexmark".
I invite your LYN's smart forummers to have a closer look at this brand.From my past experienced,Lexmark used to offer a very special price for its hot new and hot selling model in every PC Fair.The PC fair's price was offered at RM 179.00 for a 3 in 1 cheap model as an example.The price will get back to RM 40.00 to Rm 50.00 higher after the fair.

Hence, I hope to get your kindness attention of my trueness for this.

Thank you very much and we looking forward to seeing you especially those that are looking for budget printer.You are warmly welcome to pay a small visit to our booth.Your presence is important to us.

Cheers

Added on March 22, 2008, 7:57 pmOh yah, the printer is best offer on Saturday or last day. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Mar 22 2008, 07:57 PM

0.1270sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:15 AM