i installed the damn thing but dunno how to use.. lol
Technical PlayStation Portable For Beginners | V2, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion
Oct 26 2008, 01:59 AM
8 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: the small space in your heart i could not get in |
i installed the damn thing but dunno how to use.. lol
Oct 26 2008, 02:02 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
haha.... actually me too...
but now cannot test coz my bro using my PSP.... well have to bear with that until he get his own.... he looking for a cheap slim and lite..... |
Oct 26 2008, 02:05 AM
8 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: the small space in your heart i could not get in |
ah.. just to use? not to mod?
Oct 26 2008, 02:08 AM
wait lahhhh after i mod my own one then he satisfied with my own work d... then i charge him to mod his one lahhhh.....
soft mod.... ermmm CFW can do for him free lahhhh but he'll have to provide me a battery to be pandorized lahhhh.... |
Oct 26 2008, 02:22 AM
soft mod should include cFW, themes & homebrew apps... (not games) yah?
Oct 26 2008, 02:28 AM
wahhh whole package cannot d....
anyway i just do my own CFW.... theme wanna do custom one so until now i still use my stock theme first.... as for homebrew.... ermmmm i still dun find any interesting application lahhhh.... any nice one to recommend? |
Oct 26 2008, 04:55 AM
nope.. just games.. haha
dint korek much, just tried to get some psx games in there. |
Oct 26 2008, 06:06 AM
72 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Serdang Raya (Near Astro sana) |
Is Metallic Blue Pandorable or not? I wanted to get one, but takut cannot use pandora.
Oct 26 2008, 10:15 AM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Homebrew Applications : Irshell,NervOS,mypspshell,PSPTube,Xplora,PSP Filer and many more
Homebrew Games : NIGaShootuh,Birdman's Shooter v1.3,KETM,Freeesh,Kosmodrones,Stakker PSP. My game : Playboy's Shooter v1.0 |
Oct 26 2008, 10:46 AM
698 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(jacster @ Oct 26 2008, 12:51 AM) no no.... normal CRT tv basically just have one video in.... Hi,look carefully at the component version... the right three is RGB... means red, green, blue... if u have less one then u'll either have less one colour or just totally no screen... some newes CRT do support RGB... but if older one... sorry Look at the back of your TV it should have three holes with the matching colour RGB or the printing on it... if no means u have bad luck... Sell it off or trade with other people for a AV cable one if u only got video in, video out, audio in(L)® and audio out (L)®.... Hope this information helps... i sell TV before so i know the simple basics of TV.... I just check my Panasonic TV, which i bought it 2 years ago, you are correct, it has 3 holes with the matching clor RGB on it, but even i connect to it also i can't see or hear anything on the TV Even i've tried to change the interface to interlace also nothing. Can anyone help? |
Oct 26 2008, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Oct 26 2008, 10:15 AM) Homebrew Applications : Irshell,NervOS,mypspshell,PSPTube,Xplora,PSP Filer and many more lol you play stakker PSP too?Homebrew Games : NIGaShootuh,Birdman's Shooter v1.3,KETM,Freeesh,Kosmodrones,Stakker PSP. My game : Playboy's Shooter v1.0 try the rythmbox engine thingy... from psp-hack's homebrew competition list. it took me a LONG LONG time to figure out how to play both games correctly.. since there were no tutorials & anything.. haha |
Oct 26 2008, 12:22 PM
Stakker is a brilliant game coded by Mk2k.To be honest with you,he helped me a lot on my road to creating Playboy's Shooter.He's a nice guy.
Rythm Box,yea tried it as well.I believe it was made by Brick. |
Oct 26 2008, 01:48 PM
brilliant would be an understatement... haha
i love that game! esp the mp3 playback part. lol which... did NOT work with 3.52 m33-4. after i got it to 4.01 only then i could hear music heh |
Oct 26 2008, 02:07 PM
Well,i think it would work if your kernel was set to 3.52.It happened to me when i was on 3.52 as well,but once i altered the kernel,it worked just fine.
Oct 26 2008, 02:57 PM
14 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Jaybee |
Hey guys, I'm using firmware 3.90 m33 and I wanted to upgrade it to firmware 5.00 m33-3.
I found a thread where you copy this 5.00 m33 into your folder and click it to install. Is it safe? |
Oct 26 2008, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(Jereath @ Oct 26 2008, 02:57 PM) Hey guys, I'm using firmware 3.90 m33 and I wanted to upgrade it to firmware 5.00 m33-3. Well it should be,because in the end,the very same installer is used to install the firmware.I'd prefer doing it manually,but that's just me.I found a thread where you copy this 5.00 m33 into your folder and click it to install. Is it safe? |
Oct 26 2008, 06:25 PM
Before I upgrade... I want to know is there anyone with pandora battery near Johor Bahru...
Oct 26 2008, 10:21 PM
why not try making ur own pandora battery... i think sumone is selling a pandora battery ready made for like 65 bucks
Oct 26 2008, 10:23 PM
Can slim's battery be made into pandora??
Oct 26 2008, 10:46 PM
any psp battery can be made into pandora... just u dare to sacrifice a battery or not only... search for the tutorial in you tube....
a little question for playboy... i still dun really get what ir shell do.... |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:08 AM |