QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 11:30 AM)
Well no problem haha. It is true that toys in Singapore is waaaay darnn cheaper ( IF YOU EARN SGP DOLLARS) . If you earn malaysian ringgit after conversion is just abit. Furthermore haha difficult to buy from you bro. After conversion have to add postage and all adds up same in Malaysia
Imagine you earn 3000 SGD you are only paying like 90 SGD ++ for 1 myth
In Malaysia you earn 3000 RM and have to pay 130-160 normal ones for one and some reach around 250 each
That's true... Myth Cloth is more affordable here... The reason I am offering here is because you may have some friends who are working in Singapore... Then once a while, they may return home... So, perhaps you can get them to help you carry 1-2 pieces home...
It's great if this can help you save some money...
QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Sep 4 2009, 11:33 AM)
fully argee with you bro unless ours bro want to sell cheaper than retail shop

Sell cheaper??? I can't really save I have the best price... coz I don't know the price range the retail shop is offering...
But 1 recent example... I just sold 1 Andromeda Shun (God Cloth) to a friend from Malaysia, I think he saved around SG$20 or around RM 50....
QUOTE(jstbid @ Sep 4 2009, 11:40 AM)
Actually sometimes when you are lucky you can really find those stock clearance price.
I got my Kraken and Alpha for RM 125
and the best price i gotten for my Scylla IO is RM 100 haha damm happy really love that character and his scale somemore
Sure, there are cheap Myth Cloth once a while... It's just business decision to whether keep the stocks and fill up the warehouse, or let go cheaper and get cash back asap...
This post has been edited by dvillangelo: Sep 4 2009, 11:49 AM