Edit: On a more serious note,the girl who can do the voice impersonation (and does a mean Britney one
This post has been edited by ellimist: Jan 17 2008, 10:51 PM
TV Shows American Idol 7, AI7 = David Cook!
Jan 17 2008, 09:59 PM
6,106 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
"We Are Brothers Forever." was my favourite performance of the day.No seriously,I enjoyed it XD
Edit: On a more serious note,the girl who can do the voice impersonation (and does a mean Britney one This post has been edited by ellimist: Jan 17 2008, 10:51 PM |
Jan 17 2008, 11:13 PM
2,902 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Somewhere over the rainbow |
QUOTE(ellimist @ Jan 17 2008, 09:59 PM) "We Are Brothers Forever." was my favourite performance of the day.No seriously,I enjoyed it XD agree wit u.. c how simon laugh.. randy, paula & seacrest tag along.. singing & dancing.. Edit: On a more serious note,the girl who can do the voice impersonation (and does a mean Britney one |
Jan 17 2008, 11:15 PM
170 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
we are brothers forever!! I LUV TAT DUDE!!!
and everybody singing kelley clarkson's song simon:"i officialy hate that song" LOL! |
Jan 17 2008, 11:19 PM
![]() "We're Brothers Forever." Lyrics By: Renaldo Lapuz I am your brother Your best friend forever Singing the songs, the music that you like. We're brothers 'till the end of time Together or not, you're always in my heart Your hurt, your feelings in you will worry no more. |
Jan 17 2008, 11:27 PM
12,275 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL |
Randy was funny but Paula was over the top lah. She spoilt the fun. So fugly. Simon makes me laugh lah. XD
Jan 17 2008, 11:39 PM
its all over u-tube..
yeah.. stupid paula punya fugly dance.. |
Jan 17 2008, 11:48 PM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
QUOTE(EroS @ Jan 17 2008, 11:19 PM) ![]() "We're Brothers Forever." Lyrics By: Renaldo Lapuz I am your brother Your best friend forever Singing the songs, the music that you like. We're brothers 'till the end of time Together or not, you're always in my heart Your hurt, your feelings in you will worry no more. He loves Simon so much... |
Jan 17 2008, 11:49 PM
170 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Jan 17 2008, 11:57 PM
13,340 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: back from vacation XD |
wow this episode seems like got less drama and over the top reaction 2 the losers. we are brothers forever indeed takes the cake 4 the best stupid performance that was way better than yesterday milo turk song, the dude with shaved chest hair and the sing like handicap dude with yellow coat. also got less F and vulgar sign too which was cool. wow i was amazed texas indeed has gotten so many good players all thanks 2 kelly clarkson texan inspiration i guess.
Added on January 18, 2008, 12:01 am QUOTE(kopitiam @ Jan 17 2008, 08:49 PM) i am your brother, your best fren forever, you fuking kidding me singing the song, the music that u like, we're brothers till the end of time, together and forever till end of time, i am your brother, your best fren forever, singing the song, the music that u like, we're brothers till the end of time, together or not you'll always be in my heart expect to hear this song at radio station near u » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 18 2008, 12:01 AM |
Jan 18 2008, 12:05 AM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
Jan 18 2008, 12:24 AM
1,637 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Munich , Bangkok, Barcelona , KualaLumpur |
frankly the begining I am Your brother .. his voice not bad
Jan 18 2008, 12:31 AM
13,340 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: back from vacation XD |
alright enough of the last perfromance
This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 18 2008, 12:33 AM |
Jan 18 2008, 01:39 AM
2,878 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Petaling Jaya/Highbury |
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 17 2008, 05:11 PM) I know Nostalgia likes KLC but sorry, I am rooting for Brooke White. Her voice very sweet and her personality matches it. She's got the voice, the looks and the personality. And it's time we have had a folk/Christian-pop singer in Idol Yeah I'm supporting KLC but I really wanna see Brooke do well this season because she does have a great package (voice, looks and personality) and it would be a shame if she gets booted off too early. QUOTE(ellimist @ Jan 17 2008, 09:59 PM) "We Are Brothers Forever." was my favourite performance of the day.No seriously,I enjoyed it XD Yeah, it was definitely the most entertaining performance for me. And I couldn't stop laughing at the judges' antics. They were hilarious as hell! Edit: On a more serious note,the girl who can do the voice impersonation (and does a mean Britney one QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 17 2008, 11:27 PM) Randy was funny but Paula was over the top lah. She spoilt the fun. So fugly. Simon makes me laugh lah. XD Yeah, Simon was making me laugh throughout that performance and they even edited one of the scenes with the "ray of light" around Simon! Actually, Paula was quite funny with her dances although it was a bit over the top. Anyway, it seems we missed out on Carly Hennessy, supposedly the singer with a professional background. Read more HERE This post has been edited by Nostalgia: Jan 18 2008, 01:51 AM |
Jan 18 2008, 09:26 AM
73 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
No Sex Allowed.
Milo Turk just rocks. And Ryan Seacrest's horrified silent look after hearing what Milo Turk wants to sing. Amacam kita punya Senario gang tak buat komedi macam tu? |
Jan 18 2008, 09:47 AM
769 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Everywhere |
The dood was almost crying in the end! when he was like praising Simon... Lol that part was sooo funny! Simon kept saying "One More Time!" and "All Together Now!" and he kept going and going and going... I mean, it was damn obvious Simon was like sarcastic and all that, but the Renaldo dood just kept going and going taking it seriously... That really cracked me up!
And the impersonator-girl was really good too... This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Jan 18 2008, 12:15 PM |
Jan 18 2008, 10:04 AM
6,106 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
impersonator-girl = Kady Malloy
Hmm,now I'm torn between Kristy and Kady |
Jan 18 2008, 12:33 PM
1,176 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Memesia |
we're brothers!!! lolzzz... randy, ryan, paula all family reunion! hahaha!
Jan 18 2008, 04:25 PM
83 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
"I got a feeling about you." - Simon Cowell
Kady Malloy is awesome. She will be Top 5. |
Jan 19 2008, 12:24 PM
1,756 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: PJ |
QUOTE(EroS @ Jan 17 2008, 11:19 PM) ![]() "We're Brothers Forever." Lyrics By: Renaldo Lapuz I am your brother Your best friend forever Singing the songs, the music that you like. We're brothers 'till the end of time Together or not, you're always in my heart Your hurt, your feelings in you will worry no more. i want it as my ringtone |
Jan 19 2008, 06:21 PM
4,480 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: The capital of Soviet Sarawak - Pusak City |
just wait, i think he will release the song soon
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:55 PM |