25 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience

viper88
post Aug 14 2008, 09:07 PM

2,359 posts

Blackie win. GP tried to fight but still lost.

YouTube Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aaeARHb1psQ

This the longest fighting spider fight. Break Mindstorm record ady.
FS kakis must see this fight.

YouTube Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cU-QHrgZH04

Blackie vs Razer. Fierce fight where both FS chop, arm push and grab each other till exhausted, rest awhile and continued to fight back. Razer is much more stronger and in control of the fight at the middle of fight. Blackie fought hard but in the end too exhausted and have to retreat. (Blackie fought and defeated GP earlier).

Great fight!
++++++++++++++++

icon_rolleyes.gif Cheers, icon_rolleyes.gif
v_viper88
viper88
post Aug 15 2008, 11:58 AM

2,359 posts

Which was right and which was left at the beginning of the fight? Was the blur one on the left Blackie?
The blur FS is Razer kena chop by Blackie. Blackie is a partial chop. Not really strong chop attack, chop at close range.

0.19-0.22 - which was the spider that did the leg grabbing and which was the one that broke away first? Was it blackie the broke away? Amazing, that it turn back to fight again.
No, Razer broke away 1st and return to fight back. Later Razer managed to bite Blackie's arm and leg. Blackie managed to break free and come back to fight.

0.49-0.54 - i thought that wld be the end for the fs that kena chop... it looks beaten up...but oh no, that was just the beginning...

Both fs, keep grab attack and counter attack with bite at each other many times. This is the most chop bites exchange among other FS fight i've seen. I've lost count how many times Blackie and Razer chop each other.. but definitely ALOT.

This fight has so many holding bites, there must be lots of venom being exchanged
0.20 -teeth biting
0.29-3.36 - teeth biting
1.13 - teeth biting
1.21-1.42 - leg biting

Arm bitting also have. Razer bite Blackie arm for short while before bite leg. At 2min 20 sec, Blackie from top grab chop and try flip Razer. At 2min30sec, both FS already exhausted n rest about 10 secs bfr continue to fight again. After the short rest, Razer seems more in ctrl of the fight. Razer kept fighting and return bites at Blackie. Blackie was forced to to rear top and later retreat

I also noticed...
2.55- blood spitting
by the top fs

Both fs also bleeds. teeth, arm n legs injured

Can see in the middle of the fight, these 2 fs are so exhausted, arms shaking and teeth wide apart as if gasping yet continue to try to tear each other apart......this fs fight is truly out of the world. I foresee this record will remain unbroken for a long long LONG time. Thanks a million, Viper for sharing this remarkable clip.

You are welcome. Thanks for starting this FS forum and share your FS fights.

[/quote]

v_viper88

viper88
post Aug 16 2008, 04:43 PM

2,359 posts

Ya, i was quite surprised that Razer able to put up such strong fighting will against Blackie.
Razer got thrashed easily by Seth and Riper few days ago. I've rested Blackie quite many days because previously injured badly fightly Seth. Remember the bloody fight?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4LSKM16S-LU

Here's the sequence from the fight between Razer and Blackie.

Early of the fight Razer got chop by Blackie and when swap position, its leg get caught.
After breakfree, Razer from bottom still fierce and want to fight. It chop hard at Blackie back!
Blackie fought back and swap positions. This time Blackie at bottom keep attacking fiecely, then teeth bitting by Razer but Blackie keep chop hard till breakfree and continue attk Razer.
Its was during Blackie strong chop attack, both FS chg position and somehow Razer managed to bite Blackie's arm and then its leg for awhile.
Razer then let go facing other side and seems tired already. Blackie din waste time and grab bite Razer back and managed to bite Razer leg!. The bite was released short time only.
Both FS face each other again cont to fight in tight arm lock to teeth bitting each other
Blackie managed to chop Razer till Razer almost flip.
Razer managed to bite Blackie's teeth again!
Blackie tried hard to breafree by doing strong chop few times till flipped abit managed to breakfree but Razer now bite Blackie's leg!!
Blackie try hard to breakfree, its leg almost break! Blackie move around bite Razer and managed 2 breakfree.
Blackie leg stand up injured and start to retreat far away abit to top.
After short resting, Blackie start to charge to continue fighting Razer.
Razer managed to grab chop, push and lifted up Blackie. I think its bcoz Blackie leg injured
Both FS chg position again. Razer now top, Blackie bottom.
Blackie eventho leg injured still managed to chop hard at Razer.
Both FS chg position again. Blackie now top, Razer bottom.
Razer also counter with strong chops at blackie and lifted Blackie up few times.
Both FS breakfree from each other. At this point, Blackie seems exhausted, its arm shaking abit and start to move away abit from Razer.
After rest few secs, Blackie still don't want to gave up and approach Razer challenge him to continue the fight!! Blackie still at top screen now.
Blackie charge chop hard till Blackie lifted up,managed to flip blackie up left & right and Razer almost got overturned!
Both FS breakfree from each other. Razer now on top, Blackie bottom.
Blackie left arm still shaking but he continued to chop & grab hard at Razer!
Both FS breakfree from each other and take some rest. This time Razer left arm also shaking. Blackie move away abit cleaning its teeth/injury?(2min 38sec)
After rest for quite some time (36secs), both FS starts to approach each other to continue their fight (3min 14 secs). Razer top, Blackie bottom.
Both FS fought with short arm pushing and light chop before breakfree for another few secs rest.
Blackie right arm shaking (3min26 secs) but still move towards Razer.
Both FS again fought with arm pushing technique and grab each other.
Razer seems stronger, managed to chop, grab lifted Blackie up and flip blackie upside down! both FS spin around when Blackie try to breakfree.
Both FS chg position again. Blackie now top, Razer bottom. Both FS stop for short rest for few secs.
Blackie seems very exhausted now. Razer chop hard at Blackie pushing him back up. Another 2-3 secs short rest.
Blackie not giving up yet, chop Razer again but Razer counter back with stronger chop!
Razer chop Blackie till Blackie had to retreat few steps back away from Razer (3min51sec)
Razer right arm still shaking. Both FS seems very exhausted and rested about 1min.
Razer start to approach Blackie to continue fight (4min58 sec)
Blackie fought with arm pushing and chop Razer.
Razer fired up, grab and push hard at Blackie far downwards
Both FS chg position. Razer top, Blackie bottom now. Both FS stop rest few secs.
Blackie approach Razer to fight but Razer arm push, chop hard and grab Blackie till like become a round ball! (5min23secs)
Blackie managed to breakfree, fought back with arm pushing and also chop hard back at RAzer 2X! Razer almost lost balance from the strong attack but managed to hold on.
At 5min35 secs both FS breakfree from each other and have rest about 28secs. Razer arm still shaking (Razer on the screen left side, Blackie is on the screen right)
At 5min 58 secs. Both FS face each other ready to fight again . (Blackie top now, Razer bottom)
Razer managed to bite blackie teeth and chop lightly at Blackie.
Blackie retreat to my finger and later saw Razer still waiting at stage to fight.
Blackie move back to the stage but decided to gave up on the fight.
RAZER won!

Today i check both FS still ok, legs still strong can stick on FS case. I've feed the FS with flies and both FS still have good appetite. Need to give them long rest to recover from their awesome fierce fight!

v_viper88

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Aug 15 2008, 11:52 PM)
Wah, run away first yet turn back to win the fight.

I watched the clip again knowing which is which fs and i must say Razor was incredible. Yes it was Razer that broke away first after its leg got grab but return and at 0.49-0.54, the fs that got chopped and looked beaten up was Razor. At 2.23-2.26 Blackie again chop and turn Razor sideways. It seems the more exhausted looking one with arms shaking was Razor all the while... and Blackie seems to launch a multitude of chops which Razor just defended. No matter wat Blackie tried to do, Razor just wouldn't retreat(or maybe too exhausted to retreat). But it was Razor which did the leg bite at 1.21-1.42. In the end Blackie must have felt exasperated fighting such a hardy opponent.

The good thing is that although it was a such a long and gruelling match, neither fs was critically injured till the point of death. If this 2 fs can recover after a few days, I would like to see a rematch of them. It should be better for Blackie the next time since u said Blackie fought an earlier match with GP before fighting this record match.

What was your fighting regime for both these fs recently? You fought them every other day?

Added on August 16, 2008, 12:03 amStill keeping the fs u gave me...was Zenith the name? It is a chop now with a right crooked foreleg.
Today i fought it with Nicey from Seremban. Looks like Zenith has gotten old but Nicey from Seremban still fresh.
Zenith(bottom) launch a chop first but got knock out of the ring.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuGQe2ukkCs

Added on August 16, 2008, 4:54 pmYeah, these FS are great fighters.
Human hand skin is too thick for FS teeth to bite through.

QUOTE(jazzkit @ Aug 16 2008, 12:22 AM)
cool spider warrior..I love it nod.gif

but viper88,you dare put it on your hand,you don't scare those spider will bite you?
This post has been edited by viper88: Aug 16 2008, 05:06 PM
viper88
post Aug 19 2008, 11:46 AM

2,359 posts

Hehehe... write in detail so fs kakis can know the fight better.
So far i c bravia only chop and eat... din c them fight bfr.

The best FS fights if of coz the one tat we play now. rclxms.gif

[quote=mindstorm,Aug 18 2008, 08:29 PM]
wah, so detailed fight comment?? record fight, also record narration smile.gif

Bavia from Aussie. Second time i READ that Bavia is a spectacular fighter...

[/quote]

[/quote]

viper88
post Aug 20 2008, 02:20 PM

2,359 posts

Yesterday evening after work, i let my FS fight.
All fight fiercely! About 35- 40 secs of fight.
There's a new FS (Draco).

GP vs Draco
Riper vs Celltel

Draco is a strong fighter will test fight with Celltel next time.

Will upload the fight video later coz bz with work. blink.gif

Here's the fight video.

Riper vs Celltel
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjQzMd7bJag

GP vs Draco
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sEAntU0Ly3w

v_viper88

This post has been edited by viper88: Aug 20 2008, 08:43 PM
viper88
post Aug 21 2008, 08:32 PM

2,359 posts

Today fight

Blackie vs Razer Rematch!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3N1vl0aP_c

Celltel vs Draco

Rd1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbb9K09Zzsk

Rd2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Dam_JVgTT0

Rd3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3N3hvgR87v8

How to hunt FS? Check at overlapping leaves. Try to peel open the leaves slowly to chk whether inside have FS, it is a HUGE/Large Male den u are lucky.. rclxms.gif
Use scissors to cut the leaves rear end. Bring it to open area so its easier to take the FS out from its nest and put into case.

Last time in my skool time, some of my friends caught quite alot of FS and sell it to other FS kakis. Some sell for few RM only. tongue.gif Some give it away
when their FS lost or the owner dun have time to take care of the FS.

v_viper88

viper88
post Aug 22 2008, 12:48 AM

2,359 posts

Wow, i didn't know girls also have interest with spiders. Her websites have alot cute spidey pics. biggrin.gif
Maybe you can ask her to join this forum if she have any FS.. other species of spider kinda out of this forum topic liao.

My main interest in FS is more on searching for strong male FS and see exciting FS fights.
Too bad, no challenger to fight with except my own FS currently. I've no interest in breeding the FS.
I prefer let them breed in the wild at their habitats by releasing the FS back after some time.

My current FS ranking

Celltel
Riper
Draco (slightly bigger than Blackie and Razer)
Blackie
Razer
GP

As usual, my ranking will be based on my FS size, fighting skill and strength.

Riper about same size like Draco but more fiercer so i rank it 2nd.
I caught Draco maybe few days after it chg skin. Its skin n legs colour looks fair, cant fight long. Keep it as sparring partner for my FS. After feed it for few weeks, now it becomes much active and stronger. Its size also grew bigger compare to last time. I was quite surprise actually when i see its size suddenly becomes bigger than Blackie, Razer and GP..

I didn't post up some of its earlier fight vs my other FS bcoz all very short fight.

When Draco managed to beat GP, i feel Draco will have higher chance to defeat Blackie and Razor due to its size.. Draco also have chop attack ability, strong and have good fighting technique. Maybe Blackie can give good fight to Draco. Blackie have alot experience in fights and as i expected, Blackie defeated Razer today in its rematch.

Razer have very strong fighting will, its just keep on coming back to fight even have chance to retreat earlier.

GP also a good fighter.

BlackSeth broke one of its teeth the next day after its last fight. I've feed BlackSeth for few days and let it go at my housing area few days back.. thinks its Monday.

Can read the info for the FS videos i posted in youtube.
I've put the FS names which one attack 1st, which fs arm bite, FS retreat and which FS won.
With the infos provided, should be able to know which spider left or right already.
If not sure, ask and i'll let u know.

v_viper88

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Aug 21 2008, 11:12 PM)
Ohman, mate becomes food....

Hmm, yeah...the pattern on the abdomen looks like mina. But mina looks more yellowish, while the one i had was whitish.

The girl, Jennifer Val, has an extensive blog about her jumpers and raising them that would put any of us guys here to shame, man. Truly a pleasant surprise and an interesting diary of her spideys from this lovely lady. She makes a perfect ambassador to encourage the keeping of jumpers as pets, especially for other gals. Lots of nuturing, love and cuteness goes into them. I salute.  notworthy.gif
http://sgblogs.com/blog/canyon-crack-betwe...livejournal/116
At first i thot it was only one page, but if u click [go earlier] at the bottom of the page, u can see how she houses them and those tiny tots she have. If u go further back, u'll get to know her as well..smile.gif. Anyway on the subject of raising jumpers, this i must say...Best in Singapore and the whole world! Haven't seen anything quite like it!

Jewel looks like the spider me and mangrovejumper used to call "transparent spider".

Mangrovejumper, u mean Stripe is the male of Jewel? Yeah, they're favourite food for Golden spiders. I remember that incident.

Added on August 21, 2008, 11:15 pm

Both. My eyes are trained to detect the slightest jumper movement. smile.gif
Hope u get some to share ur stories here.

Added on August 21, 2008, 11:21 pm

Those were some good fights esp Blackie vs Razer. Chop until upside down, still fighting. Double arm bites and gore.

Looks like close match-ups are between
Celltel vs Riper
Blackie vs Razer
Draco vs GP
Celltel too strong for Draco.
How do u rank them.

Hey, viper, do us a favour and let us know from begining left is which spidey and right is which spidey in youtube... more interesting to follow if we know from start which is which spidey. Thanks!
This post has been edited by viper88: Aug 22 2008, 12:57 AM
viper88
post Aug 25 2008, 11:26 AM

2,359 posts

Yesterday fs fight videos.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GbxgDqVQ2zQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOS-pOJLll8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVA5FGtOl1M

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=al5EHWcUAAY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2JV0_qZN75U

Centaurfly, you no longer let your FS fight? How Damien and Mauruder doing? No more new FS fight videos?
For me other spider species only nice to see them hunt n eat flies. Those spider hardly fight coz just kill each other most of the time.

I've shared many of my recorded FS fights and will let go my FS back into their habitat soon.

v_viper88
viper88
post Sep 1 2008, 10:39 PM

2,359 posts

I've been bz for the past weeks with office works and got myself a new pda hp. The new Pda gives me alot a headache bcoz need to find software crack n firmware updates...
I've also released some of my veteran FS to the wild Celtel, Riper, Blackie and Razer. I've release them at female FS nest, hopefully they can mate and reproduce more FS later on.
Only keep Draco and GP.

Caught a new male FS from big leaves nearby my neighbour house. Name it as hunter bcoz saw it when hunting for food. Average size.. think about same size like GP.. maybe bigger abit.
Let the new FS fight with GP and Draco.

Good fight! Chop FS vs Normal FS (video blur coz macro mode din work properly)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEGBnOfJCL4

Think Hunter not ready yet when Draco chop!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EcKRbi5JNg

Mindstorm also pro at catching Large FS and chop FS.
Further up Cheras Menara Tinjau to Gabai Waterful should have some good place FS... i haven't try hunt for FS there yet.. tat place more like Kampung style place.. alot of trees etecs... Last time went to Menara Tinjau caught Giant Bu.

Now i need to fix my pda hp coz it crash after firmware update.. arrghh.. Trying to bring it back to life back since morning today..now can see some improvement.. hopefully can fix it so i can record more new FS fights later.. rclxms.gif

Cheers,
v_viper88

This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 1 2008, 10:51 PM
viper88
post Sep 4 2008, 12:56 AM

2,359 posts

Draco is much stronger than Hunter.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZRHAwmoSV4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63xPkFVB7BI

v_viper88
viper88
post Sep 24 2008, 11:29 PM

2,359 posts

Berserk and Nightmare hmmm.. nice name. These 2 spiders kinda scary, big size and more like killer spiders.. spiders tat only kill other insects/spiders for food.

You switching to Bravia and other species of spider liao.. Going to let them test fight each other?
So far i haven't seen Bravia fighting among their own species.

v_viper88

viper88
post Sep 29 2008, 04:53 PM

2,359 posts

I only likes to play with fighting spiders. Other species of spider not so interesting for me.
Hows ur FS rearing project goin? Looking forward to see King Kong fs from ur breeding project.

Get spider lily or pandan leaves plant for ur fs habitat place.

v_viper88

This post has been edited by viper88: Sep 29 2008, 04:56 PM
viper88
post Oct 22 2008, 12:03 AM

2,359 posts

Saw this video in youtube just now.

Check it out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMa9FdNM5io&NR=1

Fighting spider mate style even better.. icon_idea.gif

v_viper88

This post has been edited by viper88: Oct 22 2008, 12:06 AM
viper88
post Oct 23 2008, 05:05 PM

2,359 posts

Saw a male FS at my front house garden today. I didnt catch it.

Hows ur FS aquarium goin on?

v_viper88

viper88
post Nov 16 2008, 03:14 PM

2,359 posts

Hi Mindstorm.

Any updates on your FS spiderlings and FS breeding plan? Any success?
I'm more interested with FS.

v_viper88
viper88
post Jan 7 2009, 09:48 PM

2,359 posts

Hilo.

Have to hunt fs at those places where got alot of pandan leaves, spider lily, bamboo, nipah leaves etcs..
Sometimes if that area are populated with FS.. there will be some alpha male FS which is quite big size.

v_viper88

QUOTE(suntor @ Dec 29 2008, 08:02 AM)
yesterday went to catch fighting spider but just can get a small.size male

Added on December 30, 2008, 9:57 pmLet me introduce myself,I live in Malaysia. I love FS very much! Last time when I was cathing FS in bushes , I spot a FS male but abit different. normally FS have green or blue stirps but the one I found have yellow/gold strips. Unbelieveble! I tried to catch it but by the time I catch it, I accidently squeeze it and it died...Iwas so sad... cry.gif
viper88
post Jan 28 2009, 11:30 AM

2,359 posts

Happy CNY.

Wow. 2nd day of CNY start go hunt and fight FS ady. too bad i'm at my hometown JB buzy pai nian and eat big meal.
You and Dan went few good places to catch fs and caugt quite alot too. The Menara Tinjau/Look out point area where i caught Giant Bu is from the small red bamboo plants beside the stairs on the way up to the view structure building. The place where u and Dan hunt for FS near the spider lily plants is the place i caught the green spiders last time and some small average size FS.

Wa.. you also went to the Embassy row place to catch FS.. tat place have alot female fs with eggs . There also have alot average size male FS.
Last time i caught Chaos from there, its a good FS habitat place. Hope the FS there will repopulate back. Nowdays very few place in town can find FS habitat. Even in Tasik Perdana Garden FS there is not many.

How big is the FS you and Dan caught? Is it as big as Chaos or Archilles?

This post has been edited by viper88: Jan 28 2009, 11:36 AM
viper88
post Feb 1 2009, 12:00 PM

2,359 posts

Different types of leaves have diffent fighting style FS.. some are much bigger, stronger or fiercer but some more gentle excellent fighter tat can be trained to become fierce fighter as well.
I caught Hope with a female FS inside its nest but i released the female FS after few weeks. Hope was a strong fighter but definitely not a fierce chop type. After spar defeated other FS and also Jack, few weeks later Hope become timid abit but suddenly Hope becomes very agile and hunger for blood. I noticed Hope appetite is more and when eating its food, Hope will bite and suck it very long.. much more longer than before.. maybe to make sure its prey really DEAD shocking.gif

There are few different colour for FS.
Shinning Green - Common normal fighters
Pale Green - Experience strong fighters..
Blueish Green - Strong big size fighters?
Dark black Green - Fierce chop fighters.

I loves FS.. FS hunting experiences, keep & train FS and what i like the most is to see my top FS fight against other strong FS. icon_idea.gif
I've done my part contributing in FS fights since this forum starts last year. laugh.gif
Thanks to Mindstorm for giving good supports and fight FS with me.

Since its your young time dream, now you are more ready to start and go out achieving it. Don't give up.

QUOTE(chand72 @ Jan 29 2009, 12:20 AM)
Wow, thanks adrian for bringing me into this forum. It's a real joy looking at all the fellow spider catchers. During my sch time I used to have my senior doing all the catching and he amazed me with his good catches. When He left I took his mantle but wasnt lucky or skillfull like you guys. But there are still some things that puzzled me that until now I am not able to understand. For me I know there are strangely three types of fighting spiders I have seen. first one is the green guy with black legs and yes a white face is a Kang and a boo is black faced female (sounds like a indian village story hahaha!), the second is a  blue body type same version and third is the black body guy which a rarity we call him "suck one"..i didnt know the proper term is chop. Normally in tournaments we get to fight the big ones and always the one with the longest arm span/stamina wins heads down but there times when mates bring their suck ones to win the tournament..always these elite ones win. My senior was the school champion ( caught with our joined effort)..we had a medium built chop black but he died of starvation after a month of my senior forgetting to bring on a trip...sad story for a school champion..to think of it today.
Anyway there is another two things i wish to mention. One we notice when we put a normal fighting style male with a virgin to make a family, once the male had his family..he transform into a chop fighter..not sure why. The term for these male of the family is called ang-ka-boa..not sure where this term was derived but my senior always says this. The other one was that after keeping a spider for two day his green or blue tends to diminish and he will become a black spidey..but ofcourse his fighting gives out that he is actually a normal fighter.

I catch them behind my school at the plantation. Haven caught a really big one soo far..it's my young time dream come true if I catch one.
This post has been edited by viper88: Feb 1 2009, 12:18 PM
viper88
post Feb 3 2009, 05:28 PM

2,359 posts

Nice catch. Pic looks like an average small size male FS.
Any more other pics or videos of ur FS caught?

Riper looks big in this previous video captured by Mindstorm..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLdCbXrciuU...re=channel_page

Here's Riper vs Draco previous video captured using my pda hp.. Riper average size FS only flex.gif

Riper is a fierce fighter.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVA5FGtOl1M
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=al5EHWcUAAY...re=channel_page

Large FS is hard to find nowdays. sad.gif

Large/big FS i caught bfr was Archilles, Chaos, Spartan, Hades, Celltel, Sigma.

Riper is about Hope and Xinan size only.

QUOTE(kopPao @ Feb 2 2009, 10:49 PM)
[attachmentid=786752]hi im new to this forum..
but not new to fighting spider...
your thread is very inspirational..
after reading it, i went spider hunting in Singapore...
caught a few of it ..

Added on February 2, 2009, 10:52 pm
This post has been edited by viper88: Feb 3 2009, 05:29 PM
viper88
post Feb 4 2009, 12:28 AM

2,359 posts

I played FS in Malay skool last time. All FS kakis in my school last time use BM for their FS.

Eg..
Male strong FS - King
Fierce chop FS - Pak Terkam
female FS - Mak Bon

Caught most of my FS from Daun Sirih last time during skool days.
Those days alot of FS and can catch alot big FS. laugh.gif

http://blogs.iium.edu.my/razli/2008/07/07/buat-ku-tersenyum/
Nowdays more hi tech and modern ady.. not like last time anymore.

QUOTE(kopPao @ Feb 3 2009, 09:28 PM)
hi viper...
yup mine not big.. avg only..
the bigones u refering to, is it called king kong pau ?

25 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0871sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:29 AM