25 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience

viper88
post May 2 2008, 12:23 AM

2,359 posts

Nightstalker might be in the process converting to chop?

Last time my FS oso become no mood to fight for some time after fought with your FS Smallchop, Jack... later become very fierce suddenly.
I got try spar abit but my FS duwan fight.. but later starts to chop and bite.. really weird.

Xonan oso kecut/ no mood to fight and i decidedly better to let him go. Yesterday found back.. already become chop.

I got trained my FS to spar few times but i feel they fight differently from other FS tat fought/spar with CHOPS bfr.

FS tat fought with CHOP tends to become fierce fighter after few days/weeks.
Maybe its the experience learn or already got infected by chop disease.

icon_rolleyes.gif Cheers, icon_rolleyes.gif
v_viper88

QUOTE(mindstorm @ May 2 2008, 12:14 AM)
Aiyah, the clip cannot see properly the broken teeth.

Nightstalker still around, but not good fighter already.
This post has been edited by viper88: May 2 2008, 12:31 AM
viper88
post May 2 2008, 08:57 AM

2,359 posts

Hah? I think u got it wrong.

The FS should be Xinan (X2). Last time used to sparring FS for Hope and Crossfire. Xinan size is smaller than the 2 FS but i can see Xinan have strong will to fight few rounds and not easily fear after lost. I feed my FS with small flies and Xinan gets bigger and strong.

The reason why i feed small flies is to make my FS become big and stronger so they can fight better. FS that have strong fighting will and let to spar with other strong FS will make them fight fiercer and become a better fighter.

Just like badminton player..if a normal player practice hard with other good badminton player, their games will improve and will learn its opponent skill. After some time, he might be as good and even defeat the better player.

For me, its the sparring and the FS fighting will to win the fights make them fiercer.
Fly is just food to build up strenght .. got nothing to do become fierce.

v_viper88

QUOTE(mindstorm @ May 2 2008, 01:33 AM)
Heh, i remember last time i mentioned that one of ur FS(forgot which one) suddenly become fierce probably because it last fought with smallchop. But u said that wasn't the reason, but because of the fly u fed it!

The infectious trait of chop was first noted and told to me by Mangrovejumper many many many years ago(Dan, when was it? 20 years ago?!! ) Till now, throughout this tread, we have seen it happening time and again. So if you want to have a great team, one way  is to keep all the FS male you caught but make sure u have at least one chop(not too small to get himself killed) and fight them as u keep them. Sooner or later, majority chops. One current example i have is Ioimm. The FS in the place i caught before quite small and quite kecut and i expected ioimm to be so too. 2 things different about ioimm that i think i, as man, influenced. I caught ioimm before it moulted. I made sure it ate a lot, and when it moulted i made sure it has water available and fed it the soonest time possible(like i did with Blurman). Though not big, it turned out to be bigger than any other male i have seen/caught in the area. Secondly, now it turned chop. So playing FS does not need to be just catch, fight and let go. Depending on how you keep them, that female looking male or that white legged kecut male, could eventually give you many good fights and even be first king.
viper88
post May 2 2008, 09:14 PM

2,359 posts

Today i'm not working. I want to fight FS but no new challenger. flex.gif
Here in KL, only Mindstorm got FS but he's bz.. no choice la.. i have to go out and hunt for new FS.
I know some place nearby got Spider Lily plants and pandan leaves so i go there and hun for FS. icon_idea.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Caught 5 FS.
1 Big FS - Chaos rclxm9.gif (Same size like Hades, bigger than Sigma)
3 Average FS - Oneteeth, NFS, NFS2
1 small FS

Chaos Pics.

Sigma Pics

Hades Pics.

Lotsa FS fight this evening. Check it out at my acct at youtube.

v_viper88
viper88
post May 3 2008, 11:43 AM

2,359 posts

Check out some of my new FS fights.
http://www.youtube.com/user/dellxps888

v_viper88

viper88
post May 3 2008, 09:11 PM

2,359 posts

FS don't bite la..u are too big for their mouth/teeth. tongue.gif

Got one of my friend said dun let it walk till ur elbow opposite side soft skin and try press the FS.
The FS might bite through your soft skin tissue there and its very damn piang pain.. lol sweat.gif

Tat place where nurse poke needle in to take ur blood. laugh.gif

As long u don't press the FS down, they wont bite u.

v_viper88

QUOTE(tanling26 @ May 3 2008, 02:54 PM)
if bite by the spider, any side effect biggrin.gif?
viper88
post May 4 2008, 06:56 PM

2,359 posts

Ass - Thanks for sharing your FS pics and videos. thumbup.gif
Your FS Longarm fight style abit weird....just fight abit only but Destroyer seems scared and ran off.
I see all your FS seems cant fight long, like they dont want to fight or want to win in fight . rclxub.gif

Your FS case got enough holes for air to go thru? Feed your FS well and let them rest 2-3 days or more 1st w/o fights..
later see whether they can fight better onot.

Today..... My FS Crossfire died. cry.gif. Crossfire injured badly after fought with Sigma on 26 April.
Crossfire legs becomes weak but still can walk abit and have appetite to eat.
I thought Crossfire can recover but he has left us this morning. Crossfire is a strong fighting will FS and have powerful chop attacks that even Hades also cant defend. I've lost another strong and fierce fighter - Crossfire (Lily2). cry.gif

Another unexpected upset today was Scorpio lost to Thunderhawk during sparring practice and suffered a broken arm. shocking.gif
Scorpio tried to chop at Thunderhawk but Thunderhawk managed to evade and bite Scorpio arm. sweat.gif
After struggling, Scorpio's right arm broke off. shakehead.gif
Thunderhawk seems getting stronger and fiercer.

I also fought my big FS today.. Hades vs Sigma.
Sigma won 1st and 2nd round. But in 3rd - 4th round Sigma become kecut and ran away.. rclxub.gif

Here are some pics taken today..
See and compare the size Chaos with NFS2

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

v_viper88

This post has been edited by viper88: May 4 2008, 09:34 PM
viper88
post May 4 2008, 08:39 PM

2,359 posts

Wa. no holes? how your FS breath ? Not enough air, your FS will become very weak and die fast.
Get some nails and poke some holes on your plastic case, make sure the holes not too small also.

I try to feed my FS with black ants before but they prefer other ants.. abit orange brown type where the ants back abdomen like standing up abit.
Its better to feed your fs with mosquitoes or fruit flies.

Mosquitoes? just kill and drop into FS case or infront of your FS. If the FS hungry, it will eat.

I prefer fruit flies coz it makes my FS stronger.
Get banana/fruits put its skin outside to attract fruit flies..
just scope the fruit flies into your FS case when the fruit flies standing still sucking the fruit skins juice.
Becareful when scoop/close your FS case .. just make sure your fs not near the exit to avoid injury broken arms.

I don't have graph paper but Chaos zize is big.
I feel if follow size order..

Bighead
Archilles
Spartan//Hades/Chaos
Sigma/BigGuns

Longarm fighting style weird.. i suspect maybe its eye- sight problem. In its fight video.. i see longarm still do arm pushing abit even after its opponent ran away. Longarm also seems cant see properly where its opponent ran to.

Maybe Longarm converting to chops?

Hades, Trojan, Nexus, Xonan last time also abit blur when fight.

Earlier my FS Xinan also always chop too far away from target.. but now ok ady.

Maybe the FS at certain times still half-awake... so cant see properly during fight time.

v_viper88

QUOTE(ass @ May 4 2008, 07:41 PM)
My condolences...

Chaos has a nice form and size. Got any graph paper so that can gauge the actual size??

My FS container no holes, could that be a problem??
I am feeding my FS mainly with small black ants, the kind that run very fast and sometimes any other insect I can find( flying ant, other jumping spider,small flies) is this ok?

Training: let them spar only... how u let them create the web for them to climb up?? They must fall first right??

Ya, my FS fight short . Mostly until stage 1. During the competition I see all the FS fights also the same , only stage 1 of the fight. Maybe SG spider not fierce??
And ya, Longarm got some weird aura, other spiders scared easily. But he scared of chop. And by weird fighting style u mean?? He just do scary face and push only, no difference
This post has been edited by viper88: May 4 2008, 09:15 PM
viper88
post May 4 2008, 10:21 PM

2,359 posts

Ya.. some FS size, and colour almost size.. hard to differentiate if the FS both roll in fights.

Try to identify your FS base on its
Head colour. How many green dots on the head. Big or small dots? Dots or lines?
Abdomen size and colour.. some abdomen abit fat/big and abit darker brown colour.
Fighting style.. arm position open wide or bend close in..chop?

Ok.. got video nice. icon_idea.gif

v_viper88

QUOTE(ass @ May 4 2008, 10:14 PM)
hmm I let Longarm tongbu for awhile and he went crazy. Go into chop mode and injured thickarm/destroyer( I can't differentiate them still!!!)

Will post videos if got time
viper88
post May 5 2008, 04:21 PM

2,359 posts

Ya.. quite difficult for me alone to record and ctrl 2 FS at same time.
Sometimes i put them 2 near so one of the FS straight away go chop bfr i can press record.. doh.gif

In the Hades vs Sigma Rd1 (4May2008) clip, its Sigma vs Hades.. Hades chop 1st.

The Ranking should be Hades, Chaos, Sigma.
Sigma defeated Hades but in 3rd and 4th round Sigma kecut and ran away when see Hades.
Chaos won Sigma later coz Sigma still in kecut mode. But i feel Chaos and Sigma ranking about the same.

Lily2 (Crossfire) - caught at Feb 26. Crossfire died due to injury in fight. Too weak already after fought with Sigma.

Check out today my FS fight.

Thunderhawk fight with all the big FS .. Chaos, Sigma and Hades. shakehead.gif

I'll be off tomolo 2 Langkawi, will only back on Fri.
I've let go NFS1 and NFS2. Only keep Oneteeh, its size is quite big. bigger than normal average size FS.

v_viper88
viper88
post May 5 2008, 11:03 PM

2,359 posts

sweat.gif FS tat shows chop symptoon at early stage still quite weak to fight other strong FS.
Better let ur FS Longarm fully converted to CHOP 1st.. maybe few more days/ 1weeks++ before fight.

Last time my FS trojan also normal FS but later chg to chop but weak type. Kena wack by other stronger FS..

v_viper88

QUOTE(ass @ May 5 2008, 09:36 PM)
I from sg..
I know who is thickarm n destroyer liao..
And I think longarm MAY become chop. Today let him fite thickarm and the first thing he do is chop, with out letting him tongbu first.
When I let him tong bu, he run around, just spread arm only and never do mating ritual.
viper88
post May 9 2008, 11:51 PM

2,359 posts

Back from Langkawi this evening. Good place for holidays.. lotsa nice place to go. rclxms.gif
Saw few FS in langkawi... even at small island Pulau Beras Basah also go FS man. Crocodile farm there also got FS tongue.gif
Found one small male and a few females. Didn't catch coz the male size small nia.. I didn't really go search FS coz when for swimming and snorkeling most of the time laugh.gif
FS there colour very shining and bright.

Female FS

This type of ant

Mindstorm, the big fern leaf can last few weeks.. but i'm not so sure whether its tat leaf.. coz i got use different leaves type.
It should be the same leaf inside Hope case,.. tat leaf i take from area nearby Gleneagle ..i think different type leaves.

My FS, Scorpio died on Wed when i was in Langkawi. I think maybe due to its arm injury.. looks very weak already and cant move properly on Monday night.
sad.gif Another good FS dead.

Ass: Nice videos, looks like your FS is getting better and fiercer in fights. rclxms.gif
Might be able to defeat other SG FS kakis soon.

v_viper88

QUOTE(mindstorm @ May 7 2008, 12:09 AM)
Viper, what leave u caught ur big female from? U caught ur female on 24th March. Now 06/05/08, after 1 and a half months, the leave still green and relatively smooth. Very good leave to use to keep FS. It looks like the big fern leave u showed me. Can u confirm it?
viper88
post May 10 2008, 10:15 PM

2,359 posts

I also didn't really let all my FS fight among each other so ranking not so sure ..

Thunderhawk earlier very fierce but later become normal back fight normal style.. after few weeks.. suddenly become chop again.
I dun think Thunderhawk become fierce after eating Scorpio's arm. Its more like self-defence bcoz Scorpio sudden chop attack and try to eat/kill thunderhawk.

I find it weird coz Sigma scared of Chaos more compare to Hades.
Sigma alwys lost to Chaos and doesn't seem want to fight at all. Sigma fight abit than quickly ran away.
Chaos try to fight hades but after got chop abit straight away ran. Whereas Sigma can fight longer against Hades. rclxub.gif
Hades didn't show any angry faced before fight.. maybe tats why Sigma dare to approach to fight but later got surprised attack and was force to fight more.

Thunderhawk havent fight with Hope bfr.

My dad feed my FS when i was in langkawi. Just throw some dead mosquitoes, ants and spray some water.

So how's your FS? Got catch any new 1? Less exciting FS fights nowdays.
My FS big but cant fight long also...when u free for FS fight again?

I've uploaded some new fights today.. all short fights only.

I've let go Xonan, its colour very pale and dull. Xonan legs also weak.. walk abit slow and have difficulty to stick on wall.

I see my other FS like, Slayer, Thunderhawk, Vanguard and Hades colour also turn pale.... maybe not enuf sunlight or sick?

My current FS

HOPE, XINAN, Thunderhawk, Slayer, Hades- CHops
Chaos, Sigma, Vanguard, Oneteeth - Normal FS

v_viper88

QUOTE(mindstorm @ May 6 2008, 11:57 PM)
Viper, Thunderhawk now take first place?! Seems very fierce after eating Scorpio's arm. So this may be a prove that eating another FS makes the eater fiercer! Sigma aint that fierce afterall, losing to Thunderhawk. Did Thunderhawk fight Hope before?
Now you're in Langkawi, who is feeding ur spiders?
This post has been edited by viper88: May 11 2008, 12:28 PM
viper88
post May 12 2008, 04:30 PM

2,359 posts

Aiya.. only me, mindstorm and Ass got FS..
You also go catch and record your FS fights la.

Just now Mindstorm came over my house. He caught some new FS and fight with my FS.
Got some exciting fights! Fierce fights and chops attack... all got! icon_idea.gif
Later tonight or tomorrow he will upload all the videos.

Can check at youtube for my fs fights video:

Got new FS fight Vanguard vs Hades.

v_viper88

QUOTE(ngkl99 @ May 12 2008, 12:27 PM)
hi guys
recently no video clips for FS?
tq
This post has been edited by viper88: May 12 2008, 09:15 PM
viper88
post May 13 2008, 12:24 PM

2,359 posts

Mindstorm, Thanks for the video. rclxms.gif Good quality.. lol

Ya.. Chaos is bigger than Hades and Sigma. I think Chaos can win most of the normal FS coz of its SIZE but no courage to fight with fierce chops FS. So very big advantage if wanna go challenge or fight other ppl FS if they got chop... tongue.gif Tats why i rank Chaos no.3

Sigma on other hand is a more versatile fighter.. can fight normal FS and all my other chops like Hades, Hope, Xinan, Thunderhawk, Slayer and Vanguard but dunno why its scared of BIG normal FS.. rclxub.gif If go fight with other ppl fs.. no matter chop or normal FS .. Sigma stand good chance 2 win. Thats why i rank him no.1 among my 3 big FS

Hades cant fight long against other FS tat can withstand his chops and want to drag into long fight. If against those normal FS or those weak heart one, Hades can win easily.
Hades in my Ranking is no.2 coz beat Chaos.

Even the new FS i caught Glenegle (Eagle) also dare to fight Hope but when i try to fight him against Chaos, Eagle oso arm push then ran away quickly. Big Size is good ... but lost to average size chops really looks bad leh... Maybe Chaos is smart don't want to get infected by the chop fs bites.

Yesterday evening when i feed my FS with plant insects, i noticed Oneteeth Keep sucking its food for long time.. like from 7.30 till 9pm oso duwan let go. Its abdomen size become big. Oneteeth abit kecut coz lost to my other chops.. maybe later get converted to chop also.

Hiya... my catching FS places not strategy la.. i go to those places tat got quite alot leaves tat i think FS might make their nest.. like Spider lily leaves, pandan leaves, big leaves, etcs. Those type of leaves mostly got average size FS and not really strong or fierce type.. maybe got a few and i'm lucky to catch ehm. I don't go those deserted place or long bushes coz worry that place is dangerous ma. I also wanted to go those kampung area or palm tree areas which i think there got more better fierce and big/large FS. Still cant get my off days sync to follow my neighbour go find FS at his kampung palm estate area.

I do believes FS at different location especially those urban kampung estate area are of better quality types. Different leaves and and habitat area in kampung more condusive and have more male FS. If the FS habitat got alot of strong and fierce male FS, they can alway spar and increase their fighting skill.

So far the FS i caught from Lily or pandan leaves only have average size and a few only can fight well. There are not many big/large males also..
Most of my FS after i caught, i let them spar with other male FS.. some gets fiercer and get stronger to fights better.
I still remember my neighbour told me those FS from estate or near swamp/sea like palm tree surrounding leaves with FS habitat got the best quality fierce fs compare to those pandan, lily leaves FS. Need to go there and catch when free.

I think its like when we go Island for holiday eg like Redang or Langkawi Island, i can see most of the boatman, lifeguards there looking after the ppl tat went for snorkelling or scuba diving all have very strong arms and body. All/most of them are very FIT type... its the environment and the place where those boatman & lifeguard stay and do their daily life activities at the island swimming, diive most of the time.

So think if we can find a really good location natural FS habitat place.. there should be alot big/large good FS fighters

Hows ur Longman and ioimm? Got try fight with your new FS BRonze and the one caught at my house area?

My fs Xinan and HOPE also keep quite long already but still can fight very fierce.

Have updated my FS list:
House Garden FS - Jan 13
Banana Leaf FS - Jan 13
Banglo - Jan 21
Lily - Jan 21
Red Leaf - Jan 22
Sugar Cane FS - Feb 5
Archilles - Feb 10
Romeo - Feb 10
Spartan - Feb 15
Pandan - Feb 15
Trinity - Feb 15
Pandan2 - Feb 17
X (Xonan) - Feb 20
Lily2 (Crossfire) - Feb 26
X2 (Xinan) - Feb 28
Hope - Mac 2
Lily3 - Mac 4
Nexus - Mac 6
Kaizer - Mac 11
Kaizen - Mac 11
Scorpio - Mac 13
SpitFire - Mac 15
ShortArm - Mac 15
FS1 - FS4 - Mac 27
Trojan - Mac 29
Hades - Mac 31
Vanguard - Apr 15
Darkstar - Apr 15
Thunderhawk - Apr 20
Sigma - Apr 26
Chaos - May 2
Eagle - May 12

v_viper88

This post has been edited by viper88: May 13 2008, 09:27 PM
viper88
post May 13 2008, 09:32 PM

2,359 posts

Better go those places tat got ppl nearby or go with frens.
Some dense bushes or leaves might have snakes hiding inside.. lol
Those places might have wild dogs also.. kena chase or bite sure pengzhan. sweat.gif
Last time when i try pry open a big leaves.. tot got large FS inside but jump out lizard.. damn scary man.. shocking.gif

QUOTE(ass @ May 13 2008, 06:39 PM)
my FS all from the red leaf type of plant... Beside forest edge. I also dun like go dangerous place if going alone.
viper88
post May 14 2008, 11:36 AM

2,359 posts

My housing area, was on top of hill area surrounded by forest trees. Some of the green area and hill side had been cut off and bomb away to make houses and shoplots. So far i feel only Archilles and Spartan from my house area really big/large, strong & excellent fighters. The way these 2 fs fight really awesome. These 2 FS was caught near a small garden behind a large bushes area that has been cleared off by due to snakes and alot mosquitoes, etcs.

Other FS i caught like from those Pandan, Spider lily, red leaves big leaves which was man planted opposite banglo or semi-D house only have average size FS and their fighting skill is average only except Hope. Xinan, Crossfire, Xonan also quite good. The FS tat i caught i front my house small garden also weak FS type .. Banana leaf fs was caught from banana tree planted by my neighbour.. can last like 2-3 chops only. Banglo, redleaf, pandan FS.. also same.... not strong or can fight long type.

I feel those area which leaves is planted by ppl and close to main road or town area don't have much big/large strong fierce FS.
Like you have said before.. those ongoing Aedes fogging , pesticide spray , etcs will reduce the no. of FS or kill them off.
Maybe some still got few large/big FS tat are good fighters but very very few..
I don't think Sigma, Chaos and Hades are really good fighters..if compared to Archilles and Spartan.

Most of my FS are normal FS not chop when i caught them .. those converted to chops later on become very fierce.
Kaizer, Spitfire, Thunderhawk already chop when i caught them.. but their size is average only. Hades was big when caught but not good in fighting..
now after converted also not so much improvement except can chop attck only.

At natural FS habitat which is far away from major city development like those small town area, Kuala Selangor, Bagan lalang, Seremban, palm tree estates , etcs.. the i feel the FS there should be more bigger/larger and better quality type.
Last time the chinese newspapers article i saw also report FS was popular in small town area. One of The King FS arms pic in the article also much thicker than the FS we have currently, its abdomen size oso quite big/fat .. even if its a macro pic, the FS arm really thick. shocking.gif

I'm the one who told you the large/big FS i saw bfr last time when i'm in primary skoll was about half my thumb size. smile.gif
I also told you that the longest fight i saw during those days was about 1min+ where those FS keep chop,grab and push each other in fight and some fight till die or broke arm and teeth.

Yeah.. yesterday something weird happen again. I caught a female FS and i put into Chaos leaf nest..
The female FS try to fight abit and later Chaos get kick out from its nest and stay outside.
Same happened last tine to my other FS like Hope, Sigma, etcs.. Don't know why some male FS scared of female FS. rclxub.gif

Most aggressive male FS will die die fight to defend their nest from other male FS..

v_viper88

QUOTE(mindstorm @ May 14 2008, 12:14 AM)
When i said strategy, i didn't really mean you conciously think out of a way to catch FS ler... wat i mean our "ways" very different due to our different fears and preference.

I also tend to "believe" that kampung estate area may have better FS, that's why i also go to estate to catch. Well, that's one of the purpose we have this forum... to confirm these and other "believes". So far, my efforts to show that "wild" area have better FS have failed miserably. Even for you, viper, and all the FS you have caught so far.... which one of your top/big fighters can you say that you caught from "wild" area?
Your neighbour could be right...at that time, at that place. He was probably also a child then. If we could go back in time and bring his fierce FS which he caught from swamp area and fight your Xinan or Sigma or Hades, there's no saying his FS sure win. Maybe at that time, to him 10 second fight is very fierce already... i mean, who knows? I remember someone from Seremban told me(and you also?) that the FS he caught was half his thumb length. Maybe as a child's thumb length...certainly not adult thumbs length cuz that would be bigger than my Bavia!!
Back to wild or kampung area... even you said your neighbour gave you a FS which he caught from his kampung..also average size, cannot fight. When i went to catch FS in kelapasawit estate, i also stopped here and there along kampung area vegetation to fight FS..saw one male with one arm...look average size also, so i din catch.
Eh... so until documentation can acertain this "believe", it is hard for me to say it is true that wild/kampung estate area FS really are better quality. To me, i don't see how is kampung area conditions any different than the urban wilderness edge we have here in KL. If you compare to very scanty areas, maybe true la...but the places you have been to is probably the best conditions for FS, that's why your FS are so good.

Bronze still kecut la even though it is so big. Bronze is caught in an unkept unused land with quite heavy vegetation beside a large canal.

Your Xinan and Hope up to now is about 2 and a half months... coming to their limit i think. See how long you still can keep them. I kept Bro1 for 3 months and few days(if didn;t fight death match, sure still can keep longer), while Bighead for 3 and a half months.

Added on May 14, 2008, 12:20 amA picture is worth a thousand words. A video clip is worth a thousand pictures.
This post has been edited by viper88: May 14 2008, 06:02 PM
viper88
post May 14 2008, 10:46 PM

2,359 posts

I've uploaded tonight new FS fight video also.

Slayer vs Hades
Slayer chop female FS
Eagle vs Oneteeth
Vanguard vs Eagle

Check it out for 14 May 2008 videos.

v_viper88
viper88
post May 16 2008, 08:01 PM

2,359 posts

Yea.. i see most chops fs will chop attack big/small male or female FS.
Sometimes after chop the female few times, the fs realize its a female fs and start to shake do its courting dance. tongue.gif

Today evening FS fight was very fierce. The fight total time is 1minute 26 secs. I've stop the fight to avoid my FS being
end up dead/broken arm. The fight could last longer .. maybe more than 2 mins+. Lotsa exciting chop attacks!

Vanguard vs Oneteeth.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HRxUIUXJZMw

Fierce fight! Both FS attack with strong bites. Oneteeth flipped Vanguard upside down but later Vanguard counter attack back and flipped Oneteeth upside down also. Later Vanguard back off few steps and chop again. Oneteeth try to bite from bottom but instead get lifted and flipped upside down again by Vanguard. Vanguard tighten its grab and bite hard.
Oneteeth try hard to breakfree but later its arm got bite.

v_viper88

QUOTE(Mangrovejumper @ May 16 2008, 08:22 AM)
Slayer clips show how screwed up chops are.  He's not even recognising the female spider as a female.
viper88
post May 17 2008, 01:14 PM

2,359 posts

Hey,.. how about my FS videos? rolleyes.gif
Give some comments leh.. nowdays.. very few ppl post videos or good comments.. really discouraging .. haiz..

Hope got more people have FS so can go fight with them. Nowdays.. i have to fight own FS nia.

v_viper88

QUOTE(ky8 @ May 17 2008, 12:35 PM)
Ass: nice video
viper88
post May 18 2008, 12:10 AM

2,359 posts

Fierce chop fight like tat. Some fierce normal FS also will chop many times during fight also.
Ya..Oneteethe maybe die if i din blow earlier.

Tonight got 3 more fierce fs fight.

Oneteeth vs Hope (17May2008)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y05u-6BHbjk

Thunderhawk vs New FS (17May2008)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x28K4RHlGI0

Vanguard vs Eagle (17May2008)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kzqgn6PpeZk

I came bek from work see Hades like very weak, arm bend and legs also no energy to walk. Drop some water also Hades duwan drink..
Later around dinner time, i see Hades drop dead already.

Slayer also looks weak, legs like not sticky anymore. Condition like Xonan last time. I release Slayer in the evening few day ago.

v_viper88

QUOTE(ass @ May 17 2008, 04:06 PM)

Added on May 17, 2008, 11:11 pm16-5-08
Longarm vs Destroyer
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npw-13t1jtg

comments?

Added on May 17, 2008, 11:23 pmOmg why ur spiders so kamikaze one!?!?i think if u didnt intervene oneteeth's arm wouldve dropped off

25 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

1.3630sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:01 PM