Anime True Tears

TSHMMaster
post Jan 18 2008, 11:48 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jan 18 2008, 11:05 AM)
Got this in my hdd yet to watch. Has very high technical rating from online sites.
basically this haruhi 2nd tongue.gif
Fyonne
post Jan 22 2008, 12:00 AM

904 posts

oh noes. misunderstanding lead to awkward feeling.
cloudstrife07
post Jan 22 2008, 01:37 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

so Shin'ichiro had to choose of helping his housemate or become a rooster eh? laugh.gif

i like the OP though...reflectia~
jonralf
post Jan 22 2008, 02:04 AM

Hikki
804 posts

c'mon shin-chan, be the rooster laugh.gif
cloudstrife07
post Jan 22 2008, 02:08 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(jonralf @ Jan 22 2008, 02:04 AM)
c'mon shin-chan, be the rooster laugh.gif
i hopes he gets to date Ai-chan while eating seeds from noe, then have secks with the motive of revenge with Hiromi becos she lied to him.
jonralf
post Jan 22 2008, 01:24 PM

Hikki
804 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jan 22 2008, 02:08 AM)
i hopes he gets to date Ai-chan while eating seeds from noe, then have secks with the motive of revenge with Hiromi becos she lied to him.
doh.gif nice boatrooster whistling.gif

be the Rooster~
Ai-chan is good too~

cloudstrife07
post Jan 28 2008, 04:17 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

i wonder how Shin'ichiro the roach and Isurugi Noe the tears-searcher going out.

it must be somewhat awkward. sweat.gif
Shinn87
post Jan 28 2008, 04:20 PM

30 posts

There you are. biggrin.gif

Anyway, I think it's going to end with either a Noe or Hiromi route, although it's still too early to write Aiko off, despite having the least advantage. Speaking of which, I feel kinda bad for Nobuse who's being manipulated. whistling.gif
dishwasher
post Jan 28 2008, 06:56 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I like Hiromi. Basically I like emo girls. Go Hiromi go!
cloudstrife07
post Jan 28 2008, 08:45 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Shinn87 @ Jan 28 2008, 04:20 PM)
There you are.  biggrin.gif

Anyway, I think it's going to end with either a Noe or Hiromi route, although it's still too early to write Aiko off, despite having the least advantage. Speaking of which, I feel kinda bad for Nobuse who's being manipulated.  whistling.gif
Maybe Ai-chan's heart isn't that conclusive yet on who is the one for her, either Nobuse or Shin'ichiro. meh, i'm thinking of Mizusawa Mao (kimikiss) deja-vu here sweat.gif
TSHMMaster
post Jan 28 2008, 08:59 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

omg... sister-complex shocking.gif
cloudstrife07
post Jan 28 2008, 09:03 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jan 28 2008, 08:59 PM)
omg... sister-complex shocking.gif
like i said at AS late nite thread: imouto complex sweat.gif

wait a min, HM, u talking about Noe or Ai?
TSHMMaster
post Jan 28 2008, 09:10 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jan 28 2008, 09:03 PM)
like i said at AS late nite thread: imouto complex sweat.gif

wait a min, HM, u talking about Noe or Ai?
Noe la sweat.gif
cloudstrife07
post Jan 28 2008, 09:22 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jan 28 2008, 09:10 PM)
Noe la sweat.gif
hehe tongue.gif

i just hope this anime won't turn into another Myself; Yourself or far more worse, School Days. sweat.gif

gez i replayed Reflectia around 30x already on my winamp sweat.gif
TSHMMaster
post Jan 28 2008, 10:06 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jan 28 2008, 09:22 PM)
hehe tongue.gif

i just hope this anime won't turn into another Myself; Yourself or far more worse, School Days. sweat.gif

i doubt it will be something like School Days sweat.gif

noe vs hiromi... cant choose either one sweat.gif hmm.gif

but noe is cuter though wub.gif
miloy2k
post Jan 28 2008, 10:10 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jan 28 2008, 09:22 PM)
hehe tongue.gif

.... just hope its doesn't turn that way sleep.gif
Fyonne
post Jan 29 2008, 09:43 AM

904 posts

sister complex or not, but atleast hes supporting his sister though.
between Ai, Noe n Hiromi, Hiromi will has my vote wub.gif tongue.gif
Shinn87
post Jan 29 2008, 11:14 AM

30 posts

Hiromi is lovemaking in the missionary position, in bed, with the lights out. She bites your shoulder to muffle her cries. She cuddles against you all night. In the morning, she makes you a delicious traditional breakfast.

Aiko is furtive f**king in a steamy kitchen, her squeals and gasps covered by the whistling of a teakettle, while her boyfriend waits at a table outside. After, she serves you and her boyfriend noodles. She sits by him, holding his hand, while she turns towards you with such longing in her gaze that you feel an urge to pull back to the kitchen, bend her over the sink, and have your way with her again.

Noe is sex in a treehouse. You are bound and blindfolded the whole time. She gently licks a poem in kanji from your knees to your chest before mounting you. Her moans are slow and breathy at first, but her cries grow higher and quicker, and she calls them aloud into the open sky. Afterwards, she removes your blindfold, and feeds you berries with her toes while humming.
TSHMMaster
post Jan 29 2008, 11:38 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Shinn87 @ Jan 29 2008, 11:14 AM)
Hiromi is lovemaking in the missionary position, in bed, with the lights out. She bites your shoulder to muffle her cries. She cuddles against you all night. In the morning, she makes you a delicious traditional breakfast.

Aiko is furtive f**king in a steamy kitchen, her squeals and gasps covered by the whistling of a teakettle, while her boyfriend waits at a table outside. After, she serves you and her boyfriend noodles. She sits by him, holding his hand, while she turns towards you with such longing in her gaze that you feel an urge to pull back to the kitchen, bend her over the sink, and have your way with her again.

Noe is sex in a treehouse. You are bound and blindfolded the whole time. She gently licks a poem in kanji from your knees to your chest before mounting you. Her moans are slow and breathy at first, but her cries grow higher and quicker, and she calls them aloud into the open sky. Afterwards, she removes your blindfold, and feeds you berries with her toes while humming.
omg.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

read too much doujin? great imagination you have there. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Fyonne
post Jan 29 2008, 12:42 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(Shinn87 @ Jan 29 2008, 11:14 AM)

Hiromi - suddenly, ur mom come in n saw u n her in the bed together. losing her mind, she cry n try to push her away, u try to stop her n suddenly she accidentally pushed Hiromi out from the window. She fell n 'NICE BOAT'. Your mom stand speechlessly, n laugh monotonely while you cry looking at her from your room, seeing her soak with her own blood.

Aiko - ur best fren come bak to the restaurant as he forgot something and saw you and Aiko in some action in kitchen. You didnt notice him as you n Aiko busy doing some passionate business together. Your fren tremble into fear, n rage in the same time. n there is a cooking knife near by him. He grab that knife, charge toward you n 'NICE BOAT'. Aiko's face filled with ur blood as she scream hard. You saw ur best friend face, hes sad n in rage in the same time while tear flowing out from his eyes. You feel pain in the chest while Aiko pressing hard on your wound n screaming at your best friend. He drop the knife and run away just like that. n ur visual faded n u lose all ur strength n .....

Noe - After that kinky stuff. As u headin toward ur home, while accrossin a road. it was quiet there. N the light turn green n traffic is clear. As u walked accross the street, a bike with full speed heading toward u and 'NICE BOAT'. ur badly injured, unable to move, u saw the biker look at u b4 turning away. the bike is very familiar but u hardly remember bout it as ur head bleed down. U just murmured Noe name n.....

whistling.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0271sec    1.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:03 PM