123 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid 4(tm) Discussion Thread, MGS4 Early Launch June 11th info post #1

VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 04:58 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

But this game is so far away! laugh.gif
K lah.. entertain Muchi. If not he bising.

Sons of LYN Unit:
Muchi - Muchii
Vash - sepiroth_ff7
samurai20
post May 2 2008, 05:06 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Sons of LYN Unit:
Muchi - Muchii
Vash - sepiroth_ff7
Yus - aYUSmi
saiga
post May 2 2008, 05:06 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

is mgs4 and mgo diffrent game
VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 05:17 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol.. MGO is the ONLINE multiplayer. hence Metal Gear Online. wink.gif
MGS4 is the single story 1 player game
saiga
post May 2 2008, 05:21 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

I know that tongue.gif what I mean is do I need to buy 2 separate game or mgo is included in mgs4 biggrin.gif
myxery
post May 2 2008, 05:25 PM

Oro?!
904 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ May 2 2008, 05:06 PM)
Sons of b|tch LYN Unit:
Muchi - Muchii
Vash - sepiroth_ff7
Yus - aYUSmi
laugh.gif laugh.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by myxery: May 2 2008, 05:27 PM
aphrael
post May 2 2008, 05:26 PM

23 posts

Sons of LYN...so only guys ka? tongue.gif
saiga
post May 2 2008, 05:27 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

girl also can. come2 wub.gif
Muchi
post May 2 2008, 05:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aphrael @ May 2 2008, 05:26 PM)
Sons of LYN...so only guys ka? tongue.gif
You played MGS 2 before? Olga was part of the Sons of Liberty. So it's open for boys and girls. Come join us!!

Where is teh vorchiel??
VashTheStampede
post May 2 2008, 05:32 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ May 2 2008, 05:21 PM)
I know that  tongue.gif what I mean is do I need to buy 2 separate game or mgo is included in mgs4  biggrin.gif
lol.. actually.. i also dont know.. blush.gif
hahah.. not so clear on this cause i've been keeping myself in the dark, don't want any spoilers
Ninja
post May 2 2008, 05:36 PM

[PBMY]â„¢ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Included'lah.. tongue.gif
Muchi
post May 2 2008, 05:36 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ May 2 2008, 05:21 PM)
I know that  tongue.gif what I mean is do I need to buy 2 separate game or mgo is included in mgs4  biggrin.gif
When you buy MGS4, it comes with a starter pack for MGO. What does the started pack come with? I guess it comes with maybe a limited number of maps and limited features. The full version will be released soon after MGS4 is released I guess.
aphrael
post May 2 2008, 05:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 2 2008, 05:30 PM)
You played MGS 2 before? Olga was part of the Sons of Liberty. So it's open for boys and girls. Come join us!!

Where is teh vorchiel??
Hehe yeah I know.....was only teasing biggrin.gif

Sons of LYN Unit:
Muchi - Muchii
Vash - sepiroth_ff7
Yus - aYUSmi
aphreal - danifae
Muchi
post May 2 2008, 05:48 PM

18 posts

lol okeh. welcome aboard soldier laugh.gif

Added on May 2, 2008, 5:53 pm@aphrael - You can be like The Boss or Eva rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: May 2 2008, 05:53 PM
saiga
post May 2 2008, 06:52 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 2 2008, 05:36 PM)
When you buy MGS4, it comes with a starter pack for MGO. What does the started pack come with? I guess it comes with maybe a limited number of maps and limited features. The full version will be released soon after MGS4 is released I guess.
guess I'll wait for review then smile.gif
SSJBen
post May 3 2008, 12:50 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 2 2008, 05:36 PM)
Konami already said that the MGO starter pack that comes with MGS4 is a ground-base for updates coming for MGO. It basically has 5 maps, all the features that you'd expect from the single-player game. Wherter or not the continuation of MGO comes via DLC or a disc filled with maps, features and other contents is yet to be known.

The certain thing is, the MGO starter pack in MGS4, is the full online experience deal you'll get.
TerryZeroX
post May 3 2008, 01:15 AM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

Sons of LYN Unit:
Muchi - Muchii
Vash - sepiroth_ff7
Yus - aYUSmi
aphreal - danifae
TerryZeroX - TerryZeroX sweat.gif

count me in if i'm welcomed tongue.gif hehehehe
Muchi
post May 3 2008, 01:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ May 3 2008, 12:50 AM)
Konami already said that the MGO starter pack that comes with MGS4 is a ground-base for updates coming for MGO. It basically has 5 maps, all the features that you'd expect from the single-player game. Wherter or not the continuation of MGO comes via DLC or a disc filled with maps, features and other contents is yet to be known.

The certain thing is, the MGO starter pack in MGS4, is the full online experience deal you'll get.
I am not asking a question. Zzzzzzzz doh.gif I am merely telling saiga what I thought of. Don't la simply quote >_>

QUOTE(TerryZeroX @ May 3 2008, 01:15 AM)
Sons of LYN Unit:
Muchi - Muchii
Vash - sepiroth_ff7
Yus - aYUSmi
aphreal - danifae
TerryZeroX - TerryZeroX  sweat.gif

count me in if i'm welcomed tongue.gif hehehehe
Everyone in LYN are welcomed laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: May 3 2008, 01:20 AM
TSMgsrulz
post May 3 2008, 01:21 AM

30 years of Metal Gear