4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> cheat by scammer(shazril1984)it is jeff8585!, he cheated me RM660!he is S|Man also

fon
post Jan 7 2008, 10:54 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 7 2008, 05:43 PM)
fon, if possible, reveal his LYN ID and all the detail used.
I reveal already.. anyone who know him pls tell me... pls...
need ur help

Added on January 7, 2008, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 7 2008, 05:17 PM)
Take the bank-in slip as proof,IC number and name of the conman and if can please print a copy of the conversation between you and the conman.

Then file a police report and request that the bank freeze the account of the conman before he can cash out the money
Take his name and do a cross check in the Semakan calon pilihan raya.Sure he got register one.If can get his email also and search in friendster and see whether you are lucky and can get his photo
really thanks..
but how to check v the semakan pilihan raya?
wat website?

This post has been edited by fon: Jan 7 2008, 11:00 PM
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 7 2008, 11:04 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

it is the bloody same idiot jeff8585 job

refer http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/586156

check the handphone number used.

---------------------

update: yeap it's him. IP check shows that he,jeff8585 and http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=144254 are all linked.

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Jan 7 2008, 11:10 PM
fon
post Jan 7 2008, 11:14 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 7 2008, 11:04 PM)

---------------------

update: yeap it's him. IP check shows that he,jeff8585 and http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=144254 are all linked.
huh? wat means wat means?
jeff8585 is shazril1984?

Added on January 7, 2008, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 7 2008, 11:04 PM)

---------------------

jeff8585 and shazril1984 is exactly the same person... wat is his new account now? anybody know it?

This post has been edited by fon: Jan 7 2008, 11:27 PM
kaiser_falco
post Jan 7 2008, 11:36 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(fon @ Jan 7 2008, 11:14 PM)
huh? wat means wat means?
jeff8585 is shazril1984?

Added on January 7, 2008, 11:27 pm

jeff8585 and shazril1984 is exactly the same person... wat is his new account now? anybody know it?
you see thread starter,that why you need to disclose the info fast,you keep on delaying on weather want to disclose his identity or not,now look what happen..its kindda to late isnt it..
hmmm dont worry this guy goin to resurface again,i bet he just a kid..the way he set up his post and everything was to obvious....
i feel symphatize for you,if feel like gather up to find this kid im offering you a hand...
i dont mind to beat crap out of him...buat malu melayu aje...damn kid nowdays...

wKkaY
post Jan 7 2008, 11:37 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Dispute tag given to shazril1984.
fon
post Jan 7 2008, 11:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Jan 7 2008, 11:36 PM)
you see thread starter,that why you need to disclose the info fast,you keep on delaying on weather want to disclose his identity or not,now look what happen..its kindda to late isnt it..
hmmm dont worry this guy goin to resurface again,i bet he just a kid..the way he set up his post and everything was to obvious....
i feel symphatize for you,if feel like gather up to find this kid im offering you a hand...
i dont mind to beat crap out of him...buat malu melayu aje...damn kid nowdays...
i really very down..
i use all my savings to buy the phone from him yet he cheat me...
why... shazril1984.. if u see this.. will u feel pity on me?
still remember how i trust u last week?
i am so believe u! still ask u to be careful when u send me the phone..
u wan take off day to send me the things but i ask u dont need.. wait first.. maybe the phone will arrived my house soon..
i really trust u... i everyday wait at home and watch outside my house to pray the poslaju coming.. but...
why?

itnus
post Jan 8 2008, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(fon @ Jan 7 2008, 11:42 PM)
i really very down..
u wan take off day to send me the things but i ask u dont need.. wait first.. maybe the phone will arrived my house soon..
i really trust u... i everyday wait at home and watch outside my house to pray the poslaju coming.. but...
why?
Fon. We always support you!!!
lingeriehouse
post Jan 8 2008, 12:14 AM

107 posts

based on his yahoo id, he created his account like 11 days ago. definitely with intention to scam.

http://profiles.yahoo.com/shazril1984?warn=1

what date he sell the phone to you. i bet it is the same date 28/12/2007

This post has been edited by lingeriehouse: Jan 8 2008, 12:16 AM
cyberfly
post Jan 8 2008, 12:14 AM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

did you ask him where he live?which state?The Firdaus B. Ariffin sounds familiar to me hmm.gif
fon
post Jan 8 2008, 12:18 AM

79 posts

[quote=cyberfly,Jan 8 2008, 12:14 AM]
did you ask him where he live?which state?The Firdaus B. Ariffin sounds familiar to me hmm.gif

[/quot

i just know his working place and the post office just five mins walk
but i think this he might lie to me also
no of his word can trust

Added on January 8, 2008, 12:20 am[quote=lingeriehouse,Jan 8 2008, 12:14 AM]
based on his yahoo id, he created his account like 11 days ago. definitely with intention to scam.

http://profiles.yahoo.com/shazril1984?warn=1

what date he sell the phone to you. i bet it is the same date 28/12/2007

[/quote]

yup... that is the date he pm me selling his phone..

This post has been edited by fon: Jan 8 2008, 12:20 AM
farizuan
post Jan 8 2008, 12:57 AM

90 posts

So fon..are muarian also arr??im also muarian ma..lets find him together la..then smack his face..
fon
post Jan 8 2008, 01:05 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(farizuan @ Jan 8 2008, 12:57 AM)
So fon..are muarian also arr??im also muarian ma..lets find him together la..then smack his face..
yup.. i am muarian..
thanks you.. tomorrow i go and report hope police will help me...
farizuan
post Jan 8 2008, 01:54 AM

90 posts

Good man~ If u want my help just inform me k..coz my neighbour is a policeman..inspector i think here at muar police station..gud luck to u man thumbup.gif
post Jan 8 2008, 09:21 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(fon @ Jan 7 2008, 10:54 PM)
I reveal already.. anyone who know him pls tell me... pls...
need ur help

Added on January 7, 2008, 11:00 pm

really thanks..
but how to check v the semakan pilihan raya?
wat website?
Just google it,I am not so sure about the website.Maybe he is a registered voter so he might have his name in the database as well the IC,address.Just try your luck

BY the way,when you bank in that time sure got display the bank account holder name,so what is the name displayed on it?

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 8 2008, 09:23 AM
fon
post Jan 8 2008, 12:53 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 8 2008, 09:21 AM)
Just google it,I am not so sure about the website.Maybe he is a registered voter so he might have his name in the database as well the IC,address.Just try your luck

BY the way,when you bank in that time sure got display the bank account holder name,so what is the name displayed on it?
the name displayed is firdaus bin arifin
i got try search the website.. but i cant find..
after lunch i will go to lodge a police report..
hope they can help me out...

adioz88
post Jan 8 2008, 02:04 PM

791 posts

this people really big conman here
he used many username
f*** conman
you will be hit if someone get you

jack7155
post Jan 8 2008, 03:40 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(fon @ Jan 7 2008, 11:42 PM)
i really very down..
why?
fon, conmen where will pity you ones.... i was also cheated of about 4k 1 years ago sad.gif . nothing much can do la. the police oso didnt do anything. cool2.gif
akubudakshahalam
post Jan 8 2008, 06:12 PM

38 posts

as i can see,the pics originality i think were stolen from other website.
fon
post Jan 8 2008, 07:09 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(akubudakshahalam @ Jan 8 2008, 06:12 PM)
as i can see,the pics originality i think were stolen from other website.
i think so too...
later i eight oclock will go meet the police officer..
just two oclock i go and report already..
the officer ask me go again at eight..
hope he can help..
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 8 2008, 07:57 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

jeff8585 @ shazril1984 have been added into LYN Official Blacklist.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=15040276

If you guys have more information of him, kindly inform the moderating team, so that we can add up more details of his into the list.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0191sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:24 PM