4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> cheat by scammer(shazril1984)it is jeff8585!, he cheated me RM660!he is S|Man also

fon
post Jan 7 2008, 12:38 AM, updated 18y ago

79 posts

wat to do if cheated by scammer that i bank in money to him but he didnt send me the things?
he also off his hp num
i got message as evidence and his account num
should i do a report? the amount cost RM660..
first time get cheated.. so need to know wat to do
i now sure get cheated already so i decided reveal his name...
anyone know about shazril1984? this is his ID in LYN
hie real name is FIRDAUS BIN ARIFIN
hongleongbank account is 06551034309
phone num 0169029211
shit! till now i just know he cheated so many person and he cheated me the most!
it is jeff8585...and also S|Man now i think he apply new account already..
all lowyat user.. pls help the victim to find him out.. please....
his yahoo messenger is sman_man@yahoo.com.my
and another is shazril1984@yahoo.com
all is the same person...

this person give me many excuse like the poslaju didnt do their job.. and said wat he scold the poslaju many times but the item still never send to my house...
i ask for the tracking num, he give me, i go check v poslaju, it is a fake tracking number..
after tat i ask the tracking num again from him, but he just give me seven digit.
i ask again.. he said he know the poslaju officer very well so dun need the tracking num they will know wat is his item.
after tat he said he will drive car come to muar deal v me becuz he cant believe in poslaju anymore.
on SUNDAY, he said poslaju call him ask him to go back take the item.. he go take v poslaju on sunday which the poslaju off on sunday..obviously he cheat me.. then he said he get the phone and on the way to my house..
till the half way on his journey, he off his phone till now.... i just write summary here..
he give me damn many excuse more.. really sh*t...

this is his personal information when set up his yahoo messenger
http://profiles.yahoo.com/shazril1984?warn=1
Firdaus bin arifin? or Muhammad Shazril Bin Amir ?
he got many name as well..

this is the first pm from him to me

Personal Message
shazril1984 N73ME, Dec 28 2007, 05:46 PM

Group: Junior Member

N73ME best price RM800, COD Pudu Plaza, my contact no. 016 9029211

Full set with 2GB Memory Card+Screen protector from day 1. 99% like new set, see picture below. Phone used for 6 month. Warranty by Avaxx (Zitron Authorized)

Click to view the image of the phone:
http://img401.imageshack.us/my.php?image=n73merm800iu6.jpg

--------------------

This post has been edited by fon: Jan 11 2008, 02:46 PM
LeonTan
post Jan 7 2008, 12:47 AM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

Is he from LYN?
porkchop
post Jan 7 2008, 12:51 AM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

if ur cheated nothing much u can do but provide wat u know for other ppl to beware of
fon
post Jan 7 2008, 12:54 AM

79 posts

ya.. he is from lowyat
i have keep all his message and pm and also the transaction resit.
i know a bit of his personal info through fren asking..

This post has been edited by fon: Jan 7 2008, 02:59 AM
jasonkong89
post Jan 7 2008, 12:56 AM

14 posts

mebbe u should try reporting to the admin and doing a police report. ^.^
vince316
post Jan 7 2008, 12:57 AM

346 posts

thread in wrong place lah bro

anyway, how long has it been.... if 3-4 days cant really consider. else if one week you should really do somthing by now
well there is a possibity something might happen to him or there could be an emergency.

Try posting his nick to warn others
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 01:03 AM

15 posts

REPORT TO THE CHIEF INSPECTOR at ur area and don 1 report to the normal police......

print all the transaction out and submit to the chief inspector.if he/she trace the banking account info, he/she will help u settle it...........

fon
post Jan 7 2008, 01:13 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(vince316 @ Jan 7 2008, 12:57 AM)
thread in wrong place lah bro

anyway, how long has it been.... if 3-4 days cant really consider. else if one week you should really do somthing by now
well there is a possibity something might happen to him or there could be an emergency.

Try posting his nick to warn others
more than a week already..

Added on January 7, 2008, 1:24 am
QUOTE(fon @ Jan 7 2008, 12:38 AM)
wat to do if cheated by scammer that i bank in money to him but he didnt send me the things?
he also off his hp num
i got message as evidence and his account num
should i do a report?
the total amount cost RM660
dont wish rude to him cuz he might be a good person...

This post has been edited by fon: Jan 7 2008, 03:00 AM
farizuan
post Jan 7 2008, 01:55 AM

90 posts

Haih..do u have his/her phone number?if still have i think u can make a police report and go to any Telco(celcom,maxis etc) company to trace cheater's address..Telco might have the address if cheaters register his/her sim card..but i think u have to show them police report first..may i know wat is the cheater's lyn ID?
fon
post Jan 7 2008, 02:01 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(farizuan @ Jan 7 2008, 01:55 AM)
Haih..do u have his/her phone number?if still have i think u can make a police report and go to any Telco(celcom,maxis etc) company to trace cheater's address..Telco might have the address if cheaters register his/her sim card..but i think u have to show them police report first..may i know wat is the cheater's lyn ID?
his ID is shazril1984
how can i get his personal information?
then wat should i bring to police station?

This post has been edited by fon: Jan 7 2008, 10:58 PM
carloompunk
post Jan 7 2008, 02:08 AM

along
1,227 posts

bro he cheated u on wat fon? k800i??
fon
post Jan 7 2008, 02:16 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Jan 7 2008, 02:08 AM)
bro he cheated u on wat fon? k800i??
he cheated me on N73me which sell me through pm and sms
farizuan
post Jan 7 2008, 02:19 AM

90 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/603769

Carefully read this example,and i think u will be able to solve the problem..u can make police repot together with your transaction evidence like bank transaction,SMS,print his/her PM also la..
carloompunk
post Jan 7 2008, 02:20 AM

along
1,227 posts

pity on u..
lucky i dont make deal with him..
reprt him la bro.. biar die kene.. vmad.gif

Added on January 7, 2008, 2:21 ambro post here ur pm with him..

This post has been edited by carloompunk: Jan 7 2008, 02:21 AM
farizuan
post Jan 7 2008, 02:21 AM

90 posts

Yes true!!hate cheaters mad.gif vmad.gif
fon
post Jan 7 2008, 02:24 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(farizuan @ Jan 7 2008, 02:19 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/603769

Carefully read this example,and i think u will be able to solve the problem..u can make police repot  together with your transaction evidence like bank transaction,SMS,print his/her PM also la..
okok thanks.. tml i try to make a police report first see how........

Added on January 7, 2008, 2:40 am
QUOTE(carloompunk @ Jan 7 2008, 02:20 AM)
pity on u..
lucky i dont make deal with him..
reprt him la bro.. biar die kene.. vmad.gif

Added on January 7, 2008, 2:21 ambro post here ur pm with him..
i give him one day more althought already wait one week le.. but nvm..
tomorrow i will post all his personal info if i cant find him..
very angry

Added on January 7, 2008, 1:55 pm
QUOTE(jasonkong89 @ Jan 7 2008, 12:56 AM)
mebbe u should try reporting to the admin and doing a police report. ^.^
how am i get that person ic and address?

This post has been edited by fon: Jan 7 2008, 01:55 PM
lingeriehouse
post Jan 7 2008, 04:32 PM

107 posts

i know this is not my business, but why you dont tell us who is he, why are u hiding his thread and his name? there might be another future victim here.

do all of us a favor and tell us who he is to avoid this happen in the future.

edit : just a typo

This post has been edited by lingeriehouse: Jan 7 2008, 04:33 PM
post Jan 7 2008, 05:17 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Take the bank-in slip as proof,IC number and name of the conman and if can please print a copy of the conversation between you and the conman.

Then file a police report and request that the bank freeze the account of the conman before he can cash out the money

Take his name and do a cross check in the Semakan calon pilihan raya.Sure he got register one.If can get his email also and search in friendster and see whether you are lucky and can get his photo

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 7 2008, 05:18 PM
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 7 2008, 05:43 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

fon, if possible, reveal his LYN ID and all the detail used.

MeridA
post Jan 7 2008, 07:40 PM

haiyaa,so many cheaters nowaday la shakehead.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:37 PM