123 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one

summerboyz
post Jan 12 2008, 08:27 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Jan 12 2008, 05:17 PM)
i think should b 3-4kg.
oh, well...it's still small tongue.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 12 2008, 07:05 PM)
well in fact male Ms is heavy than female ms (uncle google got write also)...Nah, not every Ms is fatty and meaty lar  laugh.gif (my LuiLui very fit want )
and my Ms female is very light only =') if compare to other ms...lots of people told me that .espiecially pet store's people.
poodle will be until 3kg-4kg(max) like that .2kg will be under weight for adult'' toy poodle  wink.gif well as long as Kumi will be grow up healthily then better lor.
weight and size not that important wan , because Kumi is toy size so max will until 3.5(kg) -4kg(max)

cannot compare weight of miniature dog with toy size dog . miniature dog will be heavier than toy size want  laugh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 7:08 pm

yaya silighty around 3kg-4kg.
refer from uncle google
hhmmm...duno mah, i see real ms got limit one mehhh...but i saw those very yeng one only tongue.gif
hmmm...3-4kgs is still nice, at least i won't be too tired if carry her...yalo...that day i went pet shop rite, i saw people put 2 poodle n 1 ms in a baby pushing car...is it normal? looks so funny, it's dog inside instead of baby tongue.gif furkid become her real baby?? tongue.gif
ehhh...i took pic last nite with kumi...at poodle threat... tongue.gif
lilcatty
post Jan 12 2008, 08:27 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

wow!!! first time see like that de MS!! true lerh, better dont sell the pup oh jeffmon!! thumbup.gif first time see like that, very unique de leh biggrin.gif
sinv
post Jan 12 2008, 08:28 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

ya digitral is right. vet told me that too.weight doesn't matter, the most important thing is doggy is healthy. too smal might be unhealthy.
i duno ms is meaty also...i met miki, she is fit too....hope to see luilui n pretty nx weekend ya..

TSDigitral
post Jan 12 2008, 08:41 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Jan 12 2008, 08:27 PM)
oh, well...it's still small tongue.gif
hhmmm...duno mah, i see real ms got limit one mehhh...but i saw those very yeng one only tongue.gif
hmmm...3-4kgs is still nice, at least i won't be too tired if carry her...yalo...that day i went pet shop rite, i saw people put 2 poodle n 1 ms in a baby pushing car...is it normal? looks so funny, it's dog inside instead of baby tongue.gif furkid become her real baby?? tongue.gif
ehhh...i took pic last nite with kumi...at poodle threat... tongue.gif
Baby pushing car ah , that time went event saw 2 aunty put two shihtzu in a baby pushing car also . just convenient lor.
because they cannot hug so many dogs in one time ...and hug will tired so get a baby pushing car more convenient .
hongkist and taiwanese went dog show ...those people who got more than 1 dog wan will go event with baby pushing car ='D
they take care doggy just like baby lor , like part of family wink.gif

Okay , will go poodle thread go see ur Kumi chan pic later , Thx for the update wink.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(sinv @ Jan 12 2008, 08:28 PM)
ya digitral is right. vet told me that too.weight doesn't matter, the most important thing is doggy is healthy. too smal might be unhealthy.
i duno ms is meaty also...i met miki, she is fit too....hope to see luilui n pretty nx weekend ya..
hehehe yea. because Miki and lui lui is half sibling . so Miki will be like LuiLui fit fit wan wub.gif eat a lot also fit fit wan
Yeap , sinv is right ...if force the furkid to remain the small size also no good de...will cause side effect and unhealthy.

well , i also saw lots of people's Ms all quite chubby but CUTE too ...so size is doesn't matter de.
As long as is our furkid is healthy wink.gif sinv if next weekend i can't make it , i will try arrange meet you and Amos soon with my gf , pretty and lui lui
since u stay at pj wink.gif I still haven't meet the spiderdog cute Amos thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Jan 12 2008, 08:48 PM
summerboyz
post Jan 13 2008, 05:01 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Jan 12 2008, 08:28 PM)
yea~ but she's now maybe over weight...haha tongue.gif maybe need some diet

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 12 2008, 08:41 PM)
Baby pushing car ah , that time went event saw 2 aunty put two shihtzu in a baby pushing car also . just convenient lor.
because they cannot hug so many dogs in one time ...and hug will tired so get a baby pushing car more convenient .
hongkist and taiwanese went dog show ...those people who got more than 1 dog wan will go event with baby pushing car ='D
they take care doggy just like baby lor , like part of family  wink.gif

Okay , will go poodle thread go see ur Kumi chan pic later , Thx for the update  wink.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 8:47 pm

hehehe yea. because Miki and lui lui is half sibling . so Miki will be like LuiLui fit fit wan  wub.gif eat a lot also fit fit wan
Yeap , sinv is right ...if force the furkid to remain the small size also no good de...will cause side effect and unhealthy.

well , i also saw lots of people's Ms all quite chubby but CUTE too ...so size is doesn't matter de.
As long as is our furkid is healthy  wink.gif  sinv if next weekend i can't make it , i will try arrange meet you and Amos soon with my gf , pretty and lui lui
since u stay at pj  wink.gif I still haven't meet the spiderdog cute Amos  thumbup.gif
err...ic, but it looks funny + cute to see furkids in baby pushing car tongue.gif
i'm not trying to remain her size, just that smaller is better...you know why rite! hehe icon_idea.gif
at least i don't feed her 18kibbles a day nod.gif i give her full bottom of the dog bowl...this is what the pet shop ppl teach me...then once or twice in a week she will get some meat in her food, i scare if every meals also got...later she dont eat only kibbles then i pokai tongue.gif and she eat alot of bite bite also...thats what makes her full again...sometimes she can't even finish her own food...and if she meet with my sister, she will even got more full...haha my sister will feed her whateva...got once she feed her milk, then kumi vomit on my bed...i think it's cuz too full...just finish her dinner then got a bowl of milk somemore she drink all rclxub.gif
iluv2zzz
post Jan 13 2008, 12:21 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Jan 13 2008, 05:01 AM)
err...ic, but it looks funny + cute to see furkids in baby pushing car tongue.gif
i'm not trying to remain her size, just that smaller is better...you know why rite! hehe  icon_idea.gif
at least i don't feed her 18kibbles a day  nod.gif i give her full bottom of the dog bowl...this is what the pet shop ppl teach me...then once or twice in a week she will get some meat in her food, i scare if every meals also got...later she dont eat only kibbles then i pokai tongue.gif and she eat alot of bite bite also...thats what makes her full again...sometimes she can't even finish her own food...and if she meet with my sister, she will even got more full...haha my sister will feed her whateva...got once she feed her milk, then kumi vomit on my bed...i think it's cuz too full...just finish her dinner then got a bowl of milk somemore she drink all  rclxub.gif
I thought dogs are not suppose to consume human milk? rclxub.gif Correct me if I am wrong tongue.gif
madmoz
post Jan 13 2008, 02:05 PM

4,250 posts

Milk for humans (i.e. cow and probably goat milk or milkpowder) = Tidak Boleh.

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qi...15202323AAhhEYB

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 13 2008, 02:06 PM
summerboyz
post Jan 13 2008, 02:45 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 13 2008, 12:21 PM)
I thought dogs are not suppose to consume human milk?  rclxub.gif Correct me if I am wrong  tongue.gif
errr...i dont know oh...my sister just feed her...i also forgot what milk she feed...maybe cow milk or those milk in tin to make coffee one...forgot...so maybe this is the reason she vomit?? hmm...have to stop my sister by feeding her milk
TSDigitral
post Jan 13 2008, 03:00 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Jan 13 2008, 05:01 AM)
i'm not trying to remain her size, just that smaller is better...you know why rite! hehe  icon_idea.gif
at least i don't feed her 18kibbles a day  nod.gif i give her full bottom of the dog bowl...this is what the pet shop ppl teach me...then once or twice in a week she will get some meat in her food, i scare if every meals also got...later she dont eat only kibbles then i pokai tongue.gif and she eat alot of bite bite also...thats what makes her full again...sometimes she can't even finish her own food...and if she meet with my sister, she will even got more full...haha my sister will feed her whateva...got once she feed her milk, then kumi vomit on my bed...i think it's cuz too full...just finish her dinner then got a bowl of milk somemore she drink all  rclxub.gif
hahaha....at 1st i oso feel very funny with baby trolley car...but due to convenient ...with the baby trolley car is better.
can bring everywhere just with the baby trolley car ='D

maybe the milk make kumi feel not very comfortable then vomit .
yea have to ask ur sister not to feed kumi any cow / goat and etc...(human can drink ) milk

This post has been edited by Digitral: Jan 13 2008, 03:01 PM
summerboyz
post Jan 13 2008, 04:17 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 13 2008, 03:00 PM)
hahaha....at 1st i oso feel very funny with baby trolley car...but due to convenient ...with the baby trolley car is better.
can bring everywhere just with the baby trolley car ='D

maybe the milk make kumi feel not very comfortable then vomit .
yea have to ask ur sister not to feed kumi any cow / goat and etc...(human can drink ) milk
will ask her to stop, and i actually don't allow my sister to feed kumi when she's eating...later become bad habit for her...but my sister don't listen :S now once we eat, kumi will think she also can eat...
darlyn
post Jan 13 2008, 10:07 PM

209 posts

may i ask how much is a white mini schnauzer?? is the white color same price with the grey color??
anyone here owns a white schnauzer ? thanks.

madmoz
post Jan 13 2008, 10:32 PM

4,250 posts

There's a very decent looking schnauzer mix for adoption here...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/443156/+100

He looks 99% like a white schnauzer, so why not give him (and you) a chance?
TSDigitral
post Jan 13 2008, 11:02 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Jan 13 2008, 04:17 PM)
will ask her to stop, and i actually don't allow my sister to feed kumi when she's eating...later become bad habit for her...but my sister don't listen :S now once we eat, kumi will think she also can eat...
yea...if we eat and feed them ..then they though when we eat ..they can eat what we eat also nod.gif

Added on January 13, 2008, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(darlyn @ Jan 13 2008, 10:07 PM)
may i ask how much is a white mini schnauzer?? is the white color same price with the grey color??
anyone here owns a white schnauzer ? thanks.
well white schnauzer will expensive than salt and pepper schnauzer.
pet safari selling one salt and pepper and white schnauzer now . white schnauzer rm 1,800 +
well u can consider adopt the white schnauzer mix ( madmoz post the link already , have a look )

Good Luck

This post has been edited by Digitral: Jan 13 2008, 11:04 PM
madmoz
post Jan 13 2008, 11:05 PM

4,250 posts

A vet once told me to put a few pellets on the table. Then feed it to them so they'll think that we are eating pellets wink.gif

Mind you though, this will make them wanna beg for food everytime you sit at the table which some find undesirable. I use this to train them to sit still on a chair when i'm eating (not too successful at the moment sad.gif )

Added on January 13, 2008, 11:18 pm
http://www.k9stud.com/PuppiesforSale/Minia...auzer14090.aspx
http://www.k9stud.com/PuppiesforSale/Minia...nauzer7780.aspx
http://www.toyschnauzer.com/parti.htm
Particoloured MS rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 13 2008, 11:22 PM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 14 2008, 01:40 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

wow didnt know white ms could fetch that price....dont know whats so special about white ms rclxub.gif
i still prefer the ori color salt&pepper or black&silver wub.gif wub.gif
ahh btw i still love yoda for being parti color wub.gif wub.gif
iluv2zzz
post Jan 14 2008, 02:36 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jan 13 2008, 11:05 PM)
A vet once told me to put a few pellets on the table. Then feed it to them so they'll think that we are eating pellets wink.gif

Mind you though, this will make them wanna beg for food everytime you sit at the table which some find undesirable. I use this to train them to sit still on a chair when i'm eating (not too successful at the moment sad.gif )

Added on January 13, 2008, 11:18 pm
http://www.k9stud.com/PuppiesforSale/Minia...auzer14090.aspx
http://www.k9stud.com/PuppiesforSale/Minia...nauzer7780.aspx
http://www.toyschnauzer.com/parti.htm
Particoloured MS rclxub.gif
Goodness, I just visited the last link, and they have SO MANY PARTI PUPPIES for SALE!!! How many pregnant mommies they had at the same time OMG!
badguy
post Jan 14 2008, 11:48 AM

161 posts

normally how u all groom your baby???
take it to pet shop?
or groom urself??
darlyn
post Jan 14 2008, 12:05 PM

209 posts

what is meaning by mix schnauzer? not pure breed??
if the white ms is 1800+ then what about the salt and pepper??

nicteh
post Jan 14 2008, 02:26 PM

147 posts

Hi guys,just get my ms yesterday.
Hope im welcome... smile.gif
TSDigitral
post Jan 14 2008, 02:46 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(badguy @ Jan 14 2008, 11:48 AM)
normally how u all groom your baby???
take it to pet shop?
or groom urself??
Hi there....
is that your Ms at ur avatar ?
what his/her name ?

my gf groom both of furkids herself .

Added on January 14, 2008, 2:49 pm
QUOTE(darlyn @ Jan 14 2008, 12:05 PM)
what is meaning by mix schnauzer? not pure breed??
if the white ms is 1800+ then what about the salt and pepper??
today my gf got go pet safari .
she call me and say the white schnauzer at the pet safari now is rm1680+ ...
well the salt and pepper ...normally pet shop sell rm1390-rm1500 like that
but if you buy salt and pepper Ms from breeder , will be cheaper than pet shop .

..schnauzer mix mean not pure breed...

This post has been edited by Digitral: Jan 14 2008, 02:49 PM

123 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:54 PM