*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one

madmoz
post Jan 10 2008, 11:24 PM

4,250 posts

cute puppies, but you sure the dad is an ms?
madmoz
post Jan 11 2008, 11:04 AM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 11 2008, 12:29 AM)
do you mean mojo? yes he is pure schnauzer and so is puffy, they are siblings tho... possibilities puffy mated by other dogs? 0%... i set up net at the front gate, she cant get out, other dogs cant get in... i did let her out sometimes but under my watchful eyes.
vet says theres something to do with the XY XX chromosome thing  unsure.gif
haha hepy so cute and defensive of its owner...good boy  nod.gif
That would mean that either parent has some non-ms genes. I would wager that either some breeder paid MKA or that somewhere along the lines one of the parent's parent's parent (you get what i mean) was either a silver/white ms as the particolour gene has been bred out of the ms lines a long long time ago.
Wonder if he'll grow up looking like an MS but with Shih Tzu markings hmm.gif
madmoz
post Jan 13 2008, 02:05 PM

4,250 posts

Milk for humans (i.e. cow and probably goat milk or milkpowder) = Tidak Boleh.

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qi...15202323AAhhEYB

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 13 2008, 02:06 PM
madmoz
post Jan 13 2008, 10:32 PM

4,250 posts

There's a very decent looking schnauzer mix for adoption here...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/443156/+100

He looks 99% like a white schnauzer, so why not give him (and you) a chance?
madmoz
post Jan 13 2008, 11:05 PM

4,250 posts

A vet once told me to put a few pellets on the table. Then feed it to them so they'll think that we are eating pellets wink.gif

Mind you though, this will make them wanna beg for food everytime you sit at the table which some find undesirable. I use this to train them to sit still on a chair when i'm eating (not too successful at the moment sad.gif )

Added on January 13, 2008, 11:18 pm
http://www.k9stud.com/PuppiesforSale/Minia...auzer14090.aspx
http://www.k9stud.com/PuppiesforSale/Minia...nauzer7780.aspx
http://www.toyschnauzer.com/parti.htm
Particoloured MS rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 13 2008, 11:22 PM
madmoz
post Jan 14 2008, 02:56 PM

4,250 posts

White MS whistling.gif (Sorry if i've uploaded this before)

There is only one noticable difference between Siu Wan and a Shih Tzu/Maltese/Westie groomed like an MS - Siu Wan has a second wiry coat, hard thick hair that grows in between the normal fur. Siu Wan's is black but i have heard that there are white MSs in which even these thicker hair are white.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 14 2008, 02:58 PM
madmoz
post Jan 14 2008, 03:49 PM

4,250 posts

cause i am too lazy to wipe it for her after she eats sweat.gif
if taken care of properly the beard will be white. it is tear stains that are hard to get rid of. I think whitepalace sells something that works wonders on these.

me? I hardly care anymore. As long as they are healthy and happy I'm a happy daddy thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 14 2008, 04:12 PM
madmoz
post Jan 15 2008, 12:55 PM

4,250 posts

well... i think his tail is just right smile.gif
It is customarily docked to three joints (which i think is about the length of toro's tail).

madmoz
post Jan 15 2008, 01:03 PM

4,250 posts

it will not be yellowish if you wipe it clean after meals and drinks.
madmoz
post Jan 19 2008, 10:01 PM

4,250 posts

mojo has his tail intact or is it his leash?

anyways what time are you guys/gals going tomorrow. I'd be working in the office, but might stop by sans furkids.
Look out for a fat fella with a liverpool jersey sweat.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 19 2008, 10:01 PM
madmoz
post Jan 19 2008, 10:23 PM

4,250 posts

hahah you going tomorrow? I've never seen an MS with a tail smile.gif
madmoz
post Jan 20 2008, 04:10 PM

4,250 posts

yes, i was late at the event today, but stopped over at the curve skybridge and got a strawberry shirt + hood for siu wan and and a devil + hood shirt for siu kat!
i think i saw iluv2zzz only at the event...
madmoz
post Jan 20 2008, 04:14 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 20 2008, 02:19 AM)
thx for the report nicteh  notworthy.gif

btw my furkids eat nutro choice lamb&rice RM83 is it cheap or expensive? or is there other better brand u guys can share?
There is a thread somewhere here about dog kibbles. I have heard from others that nutro is overrated and overpriced. Not a good combination!

QUOTE(bamboo2008 @ Jan 20 2008, 03:26 AM)
Hey hey, i know this case hehe..but i think we should not blame on their pricing since people also need to pay for the rental right? I'd just bought a lady bird from them, they are so kind and very friendly even very considered, the price is reasonable for me. Buyers dont worries about the size if is not fit on ur doggie, coz they do change for you within one week. That girl even give me her contact tell me have to let her know early once the size is not fit so that they may reserve the size which i want. Is better to let them know early coz once their stock finished, all they can do it just to change another design for you instead.

If you guys want to put on something diff on ur doggie, should go n have a look. It's worth of buying it. I like that ladybird so muchhhh! From what i know, that girl told me they will have new design every 1 or 2 months.

imagine that if they both not set higher the price how to cover their rental leh? people also want to earn mah right?

What i like to buy from them bcoz of their services as well. smile.gif
Wish they can see my words lol support you support you
yea forgot to tell you guys their stall named Green Pet, sound funny but why they named it Green but not Blue or white? haha..maybe these girls like green colour? tongue.gif rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif
BTW, almost every pet store will do this for you. I make it a point not to purchase from those who don't.

Added on January 20, 2008, 4:15 pm
QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 20 2008, 04:12 PM)
Were there a lot of people there today?
Loads. I was there around 11pm and it was still buzzing.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 20 2008, 04:15 PM
madmoz
post Jan 20 2008, 04:23 PM

4,250 posts

aiks, 11 am it is sweat.gif

jtl, any new clothes in your place?

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 20 2008, 04:24 PM
madmoz
post Jan 20 2008, 04:41 PM

4,250 posts

will drop by if i get the time. wednesday is public holiday for selangor so i might be able to squeeze some time in between...
madmoz
post Jan 20 2008, 06:56 PM

4,250 posts

where is/who is momoko?
madmoz
post Jan 20 2008, 10:00 PM

4,250 posts

For those who are interested in cropping them ears, i urge you all to go to Ikano's Pet Safari. There was a black & silver ms there today selling for RM1388 methinks with a botched ear crop - one of the ears is standing and another one is still floopy sad.gif
This is always a danger of cropping the ears. I you insist on doing it, please please ask around and go to the recommended vet, and not the cheapest.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 20 2008, 10:36 PM
madmoz
post Jan 21 2008, 11:34 AM

4,250 posts

I went there, bought some dental chews from one of the stalls, saw iluv2zzz with miki and sushi and then my wife stepped on some shit (which some idiot so ignorant not to pick up) and had to leave.

madmoz
post Jan 21 2008, 11:56 AM

4,250 posts

Uh oh, but you were with an MS correct? You and some guy standing beside the walkway with sushi?
madmoz
post Jan 21 2008, 12:15 PM

4,250 posts

let's have a gathering between us soon - an enclosed area. does pet safari allow ppl to use their training area for gatherings?

0.0462sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:53 PM