*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one
Jan 2 2008, 09:38 PM
598 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: In Front of Screen |
wow v5 liao gogogo
Jan 3 2008, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(stupidbump @ Jan 3 2008, 02:19 PM) ya..i bath for him everyday. beebee had that too, take him to vet and the vet said he either bath too much or didnt get dried properly after bath.. my 2 cents his sleeping place ah...i think cleaner than my room. everyday also mop for him. i think the problem is he always steps on his urine after pee. i duno why but he pee as if he is a she. squat one and not like normal male with one leg up. then when he pee, the urine flow on the floor so kena his legs lo. if we see it, then we wash for him. but when we not in, i think thats when the infection starts lor.... haiz...... Added on January 3, 2008, 4:39 pm QUOTE(babymiki @ Jan 3 2008, 04:37 PM) u mean send from japan to malaysia? well it will cost a bomb... like RM10k~50k edit:ops didnt read properly srry This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 3 2008, 04:40 PM |
Jan 6 2008, 08:10 PM
hello guys this might come as a shock but prepare for trouble, and make it double
i present u our newest member to the ms family ![]() judging from puffy stomach i think theres still 1-2 puppy inside...pray for their safety delivery.... |
Jan 6 2008, 10:26 PM
thanks digitral
here we go this is the 2nd pup delivered ![]() on the left is big brother on the right is 2nd brother ![]() 3 brothers ![]() |
Jan 6 2008, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 6 2008, 11:01 PM) catty:wah ur copper become sheep liao lo i dno but last time beebee was like that too then he turned into salt&pepper, the white colour with black spot dno will turn into what colour jeffmon:wow..all the best..got 2 pup very dark thank you all for the wishes offered |
Jan 7 2008, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Jan 7 2008, 12:30 PM) Hi, thank you Congrats on ur puppies..they looked so tiny..wana ask u something..was it difficult for your dog to give birth to those puppies ? Do u feed any extra nutrition for the pregnant mum then ? I wana find out in case next time wana breed my Mookie..i know some petshops offer whelping / delivery services one..dunno if i dare to watch my own dogs give birth to puppies or not..scared i dunno how to take care of them.. and uh difficulties on delivering? well she will scream like "ouw"(a very loud one) before she start giving birth, then everything seems just fine, well i'd say dont mate ur mookie until she is 1-2years old.... i didnt even know she's really pregnant, just suspecting... and the stupid vet says shes not pregnant and now 2 weeks later puffy gave birth oh forget petshop lol, like my situation last night, it was a sunday night and all the vets are closed and puffy gave birth in the car lol, my mum had to borrow a scissors to cut the tube to separate puffy and the pup(i dont know why puffy didnt bite it off herself) and uhh virtually puffy will take care of the puppy once they were born...u just need to make sure the white plastic bag thingy which were wrapping the puppy opened or else the puppy might suffocate PS: the sign showing they are about to give birth 1) they were like digging the floor the whole morning 2) vommiting 3) shivering 4) their poops are like a pile of mud hopes this will help This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 7 2008, 12:49 PM |
Jan 7 2008, 02:33 PM
ahh yes 3 puppies all male haha...
btw puffy was vaccined 2 weeks ago(thx to the pro vet), will that affect the lives of the puppy? can someone tell me what exactly will happen to the puppy? some said they wont live long some say they will be born dead or deformed...well all 3 survives now and in good shape, does that mean they will have short life span? |
Jan 7 2008, 11:46 PM
ok thx digitral, i'll take them to the vet in 2-3 days while have their tails docked then ask the vet what is the side effect as well...
names? hehe dont know yet still thinking sinv i havent got many pic but here are some fight for the nian nian ![]() shhh he's sleeping look how calm he is ![]() altho i havent named them, but according to my rules he is codenamed dd ![]() cc ![]() ![]() and finally this is ee ( naming it yoda ) hehehe ![]() |
Jan 8 2008, 01:00 AM
ohhh i want one for mojo and puffy too where did u buy the CNY cloth?
haha yeah the last 1 really weird, when it came out i thought it was a white schnauzer but eek got black spot sommore lol... |
Jan 8 2008, 02:19 PM
Jan 8 2008, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 8 2008, 08:44 PM) ahaha correct chacha chichi dingding dongdong? i thought of many funny names but anyway i gonna let the future owner name them so for now their name is cc dd and yoda(ee) edit: tomorrow gonna take them to tail docking hope it doenst hurt so much This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 8 2008, 11:16 PM |
Jan 9 2008, 07:17 PM
hey today i brought the puppies to dock tail but end up didnt do it... i asked whats the procedure and when they told me i was like OMGOMGOMGOMG...totally different from what i heard
i think the standard procedure is using a band and tie it on their tail and then slowly and gently cut off the tails.. but this vet told me they dont do that they just cut it off and then sew back the wounds o.O can someone confirm this? This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 9 2008, 07:18 PM |
Jan 10 2008, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jan 9 2008, 07:47 PM) The vet doing it is the proper way lah..... Tie the tail with a band is more.... painful in a way. You imagine someone tie your finger with a rubber band tightly... do you like that feeling? In a few days, your finger will die, become black and shriveled... then the tissue dries up and snaps off. Many people have stopped doing that since sometimes it can lead to infection..... oh i see, thanks for the info... their future owner request me to dock their tails, so now i'll tell them do you know how horrible terrible vegetable is it to dock tails? and reason with them lo try to convince them not to do so...Cutting the tail and sewing the wound is the normal procedure done by vets. It will take a few days to heal but it is not as horrible as rubber band.... Why do you want to dock? If you are not gonna show them, or register under MKA, there is no need to dock. In fact, in Europe, they have banned docking. All MS there got tails. |
Jan 10 2008, 05:52 PM
hehe digitral almost correct but mojo puffy beebee cc dd and yoda had their tail not docked
Jan 11 2008, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Jan 10 2008, 11:24 PM) do you mean mojo? yes he is pure schnauzer and so is puffy, they are siblings tho... possibilities puffy mated by other dogs? 0%... i set up net at the front gate, she cant get out, other dogs cant get in... i did let her out sometimes but under my watchful eyes.vet says theres something to do with the XY XX chromosome thing QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jan 11 2008, 12:13 AM) happy very cute wan haha hepy so cute and defensive of its owner...good boy he wil bark wen someone stand at da door of my room but as he bark, he'll hide at a place and continue barking muhahahahah but wen my fren walk into my room and come forward me, he'll protect me and stand in between me and strangers hhahahaha This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 11 2008, 12:31 AM |
Jan 11 2008, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Jan 11 2008, 11:04 AM) That would mean that either parent has some non-ms genes. I would wager that either some breeder paid MKA or that somewhere along the lines one of the parent's parent's parent (you get what i mean) was either a silver/white ms as the particolour gene has been bred out of the ms lines a long long time ago. yup agree with you on this... we will never know if my ms forefathers is a silver/white etcWonder if he'll grow up looking like an MS but with Shih Tzu markings |
Jan 11 2008, 09:35 PM
Jan 12 2008, 02:41 AM
ahhh thank you crazymouse for clearing the air
btw in the 2nd pic, the smaller puppy is the eldest lol This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 12 2008, 02:51 AM |
Jan 14 2008, 01:40 AM
wow didnt know white ms could fetch that price....dont know whats so special about white ms
i still prefer the ori color salt&pepper or black&silver ahh btw i still love yoda for being parti color |
Jan 14 2008, 02:50 PM
badguy
i groom my furkids myself...i send them to groomers when their fur got tangled up too much darlyn yah mix is not pure breed nicteh welcome to the ms family This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 14 2008, 02:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0484sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:46 PM |