123 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one

jason86
post Apr 18 2008, 06:27 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(Ertifex @ Apr 18 2008, 01:37 PM)
Wana ask you guys something... my Hakao kinda like to lick her leg till all the fur become dirty and "pa si kat" as in become very hard, any spray to let her get rid off the habit?
my toro oso lik tis...so i try the bitter lime frm fourpaws....is a bitter spray but no use 1...toro keep lick it although it is bitter....so now i m using the e collar to prevent tis habit...so far so good cos not licking tat frequent....u can try it....

waichee86
post Apr 18 2008, 07:29 PM

595 posts

my daisy oso like to lick her paw...then i scold her...she wil pretend like she's innocent and lie down...then wen im not looking, she'll do it again...sigh...everyday need to wash her leg...

Added on April 18, 2008, 8:52 pmwat is e collar?

This post has been edited by waichee86: Apr 18 2008, 08:52 PM
jason86
post Apr 18 2008, 11:35 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

e collar is a cone collar...
j3ffm0n
post Apr 18 2008, 11:44 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 18 2008, 12:11 AM)
wishes are almost da same ge lar...if all ppl sing happy bday song, then pay da copyright money to who?? hee icon_idea.gif
thats y lo, the guy who invent this bday song didnt put copyright to it, if not ah he is richer than bill gates liao tongue.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Apr 18 2008, 09:28 AM)
guess after the 7th day show, many ppl will buy MS and name their dogs Jack..hehehe..

im also watching it..episode 11 nia..
haha, guess what, my sis and lil bro want me to rename yoda to jack sweat.gif now they keep calling him jack aih doh.gif

clementcpteh
post Apr 18 2008, 11:47 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

Ertifex,
it leg might have get some pee after he toileted. He self doing own cleaning. Soon it became yellow color.
It is bad habit. You need monitor the dog.
Another is red spot, it itch? it might cause he licking the leg.
angelgurl_nee
post Apr 18 2008, 11:53 PM

3,819 posts

i oso think bcoz maybe got some dirty things on their paws...
bcoz everytime jus after bath mikey won lick his paws at all...but by the end of the week when he starts to get more dirty than he will start licking his paws...
TSDigitral
post Apr 18 2008, 11:56 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Apr 18 2008, 11:44 PM)
thats y lo, the guy who invent this bday song didnt put copyright to it, if not ah he is richer than bill gates liao  tongue.gif  whistling.gif
haha, guess what, my sis and lil bro want me to rename yoda to jack  sweat.gif now they keep calling him jack aih  doh.gif
yoda become jack ah ,
but i still prefer Yoda this name so much represent unique gua .

but Jack is ok too but i think now will got lots of Ms name Jack ! laugh.gif

j3ffm0n
post Apr 19 2008, 12:05 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Apr 18 2008, 11:56 PM)
yoda become jack ah ,
but i still prefer Yoda this name so much represent unique gua .

but Jack is ok too but i think now will got lots of Ms name Jack !  laugh.gif
yalo...i told them yoda unique ma and jack gonna be so widely used after this tvb drama 7th day came out....then next time got event in BU there every ms also same name lol...jack sweat.gif

ehm about the paw licking, my friend used bitter lime on beebee and it works,beebee stopped licking his paws after the spray...well beebee had quite sensitive skin, he was infected with skin decease last 2 week, dno wat name liao i think it was something like dermatitis?

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Apr 19 2008, 12:11 AM
waichee86
post Apr 19 2008, 12:07 AM

595 posts

then wen u call jack, all ms wil be looking at u...hahahaha....
angelgurl_nee
post Apr 19 2008, 12:10 AM

3,819 posts

hahaha...
you can try n dress him up for the up coming dogathon ma...
the theme is space theme if not mistaken tongue.gif
and with a name like yoda,,,super chun la...
j3ffm0n
post Apr 19 2008, 12:13 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 19 2008, 12:07 AM)
then wen u call jack, all ms wil be looking at u...hahahaha....
LOL...all look at me when i call out jack, then other owner also call out to jack then everyone keep shouting jack jack jack!!!!

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Apr 19 2008, 12:10 AM)
hahaha...
you can try n dress him up for the up coming dogathon ma...
the theme is space theme if not mistaken tongue.gif
and with a name like yoda,,,super chun la...
wahhh...suit wo lol, go buy mini light saber for him sin biggrin.gif
clementcpteh
post Apr 19 2008, 12:16 AM

2,439 posts

j3ffm0n,
It call DEMODECTIC MANGE it causing thick, red skin, hair loss and the eventual formation of pustules in infected hair follicles. Isnt this problem?
j3ffm0n
post Apr 19 2008, 12:20 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

clement, im not sure, i'll try to take a pic and post it up later when i got back to KL..
clementcpteh
post Apr 19 2008, 12:24 AM

2,439 posts

j3ffm0n,
But I only good in study, be as vet might hard to me.
j3ffm0n
post Apr 19 2008, 12:30 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

haha, well i just want u to see the pic ma....
btw google about demodectic mange just now...there is some pic from it and it looked almost like it...hope beebee's skin decease is not so serious lo, if really kena demodectic, then have to botak sad.gif
clementcpteh
post Apr 19 2008, 12:34 AM

2,439 posts

j3ffm0n,
If you kena that one, it is shit, My rocky when small time kena one time, it hard to recover. How old your dog? isnt 3-8 month

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Apr 19 2008, 12:35 AM
summerboyz
post Apr 19 2008, 12:35 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Apr 18 2008, 11:44 PM)
thats y lo, the guy who invent this bday song didnt put copyright to it, if not ah he is richer than bill gates liao  tongue.gif  whistling.gif
haha, guess what, my sis and lil bro want me to rename yoda to jack  sweat.gif now they keep calling him jack aih  doh.gif
haha...jack is a nice name mehhh...
btw, how's jack now? any new pic?? tongue.gif:P any rose at ur house?? tongue.gif rclxm9.gif brows.gif drool.gif
TSDigitral
post Apr 19 2008, 01:30 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Apr 19 2008, 12:05 AM)
yalo...i told them yoda unique ma and jack gonna be so widely used after this tvb drama 7th day came out....then next time got event in BU there every ms also same name lol...jack  sweat.gif

ehm about the paw licking, my friend used bitter lime on beebee and it works,beebee stopped licking his paws after the spray...well beebee had quite sensitive skin, he was infected with skin decease last 2 week, dno wat name liao i think it was something like dermatitis?
hahhaha i just know a new ms owner name her Ms jack also . so many Jack already !!!

summerboyz
post Apr 19 2008, 01:56 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

or maybe after this drama, MS also become more popular ah?? tongue.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Apr 19 2008, 02:00 AM

3,819 posts

but yoda more cool wor tongue.gif
grow longer beard oso ma...chun la...

123 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top