Feb 27 2008, 04:48 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
I'm proud to say that every man/woo-man in <ESP>/<EMO>/<Chikak> (don't ask me what the hell they are doing) got to 55 on their own. Some even restarted halfway.
Cheers, |
Feb 27 2008, 04:49 PM
i was at the first dawn of war tournament =) Wolf's game shop. Sanction =p
I was the guy who kept making noise about getting the registration forms and probably gave you a headache. =) Tall fat guy. =) This post has been edited by Sanction: Feb 27 2008, 04:56 PM |
Feb 27 2008, 05:01 PM
=p lol alright, yeah like i said. many years. I still have all the old mail and i think i saw you at the cineleisure assassination compe during the sci fi fest, i was in the predator suit. =p
This post has been edited by Sanction: Feb 27 2008, 05:05 PM |
Feb 27 2008, 05:08 PM
random lor.... It'll be fun.... TRUST me.. =Þ
Feb 27 2008, 05:30 PM
No worries lar, no one will ban you if i go make noise, it should be everyone's right to play whatever they wan.
Added on February 27, 2008, 5:32 pmTam-ironcup, whats your nick in Blitz? This post has been edited by Sanction: Feb 27 2008, 05:32 PM |
Feb 27 2008, 05:46 PM
Whitewing @ Aiya, i know despair and the rest lar, i played with them Cs when they were still in School =p Can discuss with them. They looking for frag only. So if u keep tubing them, the score not nice lor. =p
Tam @ You have to use the zone 2 comps as the zone one comps are older and meant for CS. And i remember seeing a noobtastic last weekend but i'm not sure. Did you come at night? I was only there 8 pm onwards. [ESP].Sanction, bomberman, GO4T, and a few others... |
Feb 27 2008, 05:58 PM
Ooooo!! i remember, i played 2 maps with you, noobtastic, was there a lot of knifing going around while you were playing?
Added on February 27, 2008, 5:59 pmWhite @ good lar, pimp them summore. I don't like people who kick for nothing. This post has been edited by Sanction: Feb 27 2008, 05:59 PM |
Feb 27 2008, 06:11 PM
I don't know why i feel like hurting the pikachu. ...looking at that yellow thing makes me annoyed.
I cannot confirm but i'll do my best to get ESP there. |
Feb 28 2008, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(boringsoboring @ Feb 28 2008, 08:11 AM) hi guys... guud morning BoringSoboring @ HAHAHAHAHHA. No one argue over the assault rifle lar =) We usually give it to the worst player so worst case scenario is that he can tube people. And we'll only be over around 8. =(( some of us have work. There might be more than 10 of us so we'll probably swap around a few people cos some of the first team cannot make it. But everything else is ok?lol will be there after 12pm -.-" till.... 2-3 am o.O" lol u were beside me O_O sorry didnt notice lol Cheers. Sanction Pikachu @ I don't know, i guess waking up on a sat morning and hearing "Pika Pika Chuuuuu" brings out my feelings on violence towards.....yellow things. =p Cheers Ashley @ Oi oi, has susu called you yet? suppose to call already. We're going ftz this friday to meetup with william/doll and then tbun on saturday for the friendly rumble. Added on February 28, 2008, 10:07 am QUOTE(Sanction @ Feb 28 2008, 10:05 AM) BoringSoboring @ HAHAHAHAHHA. No one argue over the assault rifle lar =) We usually give it to the worst player so worst case scenario is that he can tube people. And we'll only be over around 8. =(( some of us have work. There might be more than 10 of us so we'll probably swap around a few people cos some of the first team cannot make it. But everything else is ok? Vertigo @ Hahahaha, i used to work at Wolfs =) My name is Zach btw. And yes i know the richards from GC and Sci Fi. Both are quite good friends of mine. Cheers =)Cheers. Sanction Pikachu @ I don't know, i guess waking up on a sat morning and hearing "Pika Pika Chuuuuu" brings out my feelings on violence towards.....yellow things. =p Cheers Ashley @ Oi oi, has susu called you yet? suppose to call already. We're going ftz this friday to meetup with william/doll and then tbun on saturday for the friendly rumble. This post has been edited by Sanction: Feb 28 2008, 10:07 AM |
Feb 28 2008, 02:46 PM
Aiya Foo, you still don't know who i am? It's zachary. Tall guy. I used to work at Settlers, long hair? =)
How can you not remember me? I play Blood angels. Yar Raj, rizal and all that play at millenium now. And wolf is still at 14. And yes GC is that old. =) This post has been edited by Sanction: Feb 28 2008, 02:48 PM |
Feb 28 2008, 03:46 PM
Yes i remember you bunch, you guys all wear specs =) and my colleague kuok/christopher was your GM and i was the tall guy with long hair who would come over and disturb you =)
Feb 28 2008, 04:13 PM
ok ok =) I'll be there and I was part of the team that introduced warhammer 40k and gaming to lim kok wing. =)
Added on February 28, 2008, 4:14 pmi remember it being called games design? not game arts. not too sure. been awhile... been 3 or 4 years since it started. maybe a year longer... This post has been edited by Sanction: Feb 28 2008, 04:14 PM |
Feb 28 2008, 04:21 PM
=) yar, sweet to know the world is such a small place. You can add me on my msn at arc_kesh@hotmail.com
Cheers mate =) |
Feb 28 2008, 04:39 PM
Bring it on =p . (later kena toob kau kau damn paiseh =p)
Feb 28 2008, 05:25 PM
wah boringsoboring, you hellgater also. sweet =)
Feb 29 2008, 12:00 PM
We'll have minimum 5 people coming in saturday for ESP. So we'll see wat happens. Susu, Lickwhilst, goats, hayabusa, Death.
Not sure who else trying to get confirms for saturday. This post has been edited by Sanction: Feb 29 2008, 12:01 PM |
Feb 29 2008, 04:23 PM
Will be at FTZ tonight to play against william/doll. We'll be meeting up for dinner first =) Woot... can't wait. Tired of playing against the same people all the time.
Feb 29 2008, 05:10 PM
asdx can walk to FTZ HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Anyways we'll try to make it there as soon as possible. But earliest by 8:15. Jam jam jam...muahahhha |
Mar 3 2008, 10:50 AM
Hello.
Sanction here. First things first. I don't remember Any BRAVO member asking me for a match-up. I actually went to pikachu to ask who my opponents were and he said there were arriving at 10:30. This was at 11. I don't know who the bravo members are, i don't know who actually came for the event. I was just pissed that I didn't know who in the world was actually in the game. And if i did reply, "I'm waiting for my friends." It probably means, "I'm waiting to play my next match." Which i didn't know was bravo and nobody mentioned to me who and how it was being played. I got so stressed about waiting that I went to ask despair for a game but he said he had only 4 man. So after that i called the yam cha session. This is what happened on my side. I was told that only 2 bravo showed up. I saw tam inside the crazy shipement map with 16 players but that was it. No one else. And it's no fault of the FTZ bunch. No one told them anything which is why i ran around looking to play with people. the rest of ESP were playing with PIKACHU but me and bomberman and the ftz bunch went off to eat because no one else wanted to play. You can ask any of the rest about me b****ing DURING the event. I'm also pissed because people from FTZ came down to play and they only got 1 game. When the plan was for 2 at the very least. Cheers Sanction |
| Change to: | 0.0350sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:47 PM |