126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Badminton gear, racquets, shuttlecocks, shoes etc..

BuFung
post Jul 4 2008, 10:50 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(songbo @ Jul 4 2008, 01:17 AM)
retail RM300+-  sweat.gif

but i heard can get at bangi <RM200 for racket itself  thumbup.gif
nCode also retail @ RM300++ .... I get it with string @ about RM200...

wah.. <RM200.. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif seriously considering it..

@Bria... Wilson top end racq (nCode, K-factor) are matching Yonex top end racq.. but don't have that much of choice.. U just have to pay fraction of price for the Wilson... U can see Wilson racq in international tournament too....
songbo
post Jul 4 2008, 01:08 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 4 2008, 10:50 AM)
nCode also retail @ RM300++  ....  I get it with string @ about RM200...

wah.. <RM200..  drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif  seriously considering it..
@Bria...  Wilson top end racq (nCode, K-factor) are matching Yonex top end racq.. but don't have that much of choice..  U just have to pay fraction of price for the Wilson...  U can see Wilson racq in international tournament too....
yeah. kfactor is the highiest end of wilson now. comes with nano technology.

Denmark doubles player Jonas Rasmussen is using ktour!! drool.gif

BuFung
post Jul 4 2008, 01:39 PM

8,407 posts

nCode .. "n" already mean nano tech.. nCode series already have nanotech la.. laugh.gif
songbo
post Jul 4 2008, 02:08 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 4 2008, 01:39 PM)
nCode .. "n" already mean nano tech..  nCode series already have nanotech la.. laugh.gif
icic.. now the new ktour's nano tech even more nano oh. i've seen one chinese wilson webbie. they drew out the structure of it. will post here if i happend to find it later smile.gif
BuFung
post Jul 4 2008, 03:05 PM

8,407 posts

@songbo.. where u bought ur k-tour? how much u get it?
songbo
post Jul 4 2008, 03:57 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 4 2008, 03:05 PM)
@songbo.. where u bought ur k-tour?  how much u get it?
mine got from sg. below is the price quoted from my fren. the cheapest i know so far. too bad it is too far from me..

Bangi seksyen 15. Hock Eng Shop. k-tour RM179 for racket itself drool.gif drool.gif
BuFung
post Jul 4 2008, 04:28 PM

8,407 posts

anyone??

I want to try Wilson K-tour la... laugh.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/734351
songbo
post Jul 4 2008, 04:41 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 4 2008, 04:28 PM)
anyone?? 

I want to try Wilson K-tour la...  laugh.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/734351
wah bro decided to get ktour d ar.
good luck for ur sales. hope u can get ur new racket soon smile.gif
BuFung
post Jul 4 2008, 04:58 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(songbo @ Jul 4 2008, 04:41 PM)
wah bro decided to get ktour d ar.
good luck for ur sales. hope u can get ur new racket soon  smile.gif
I am sick of miss my n2 ah.. wat to do.. sad.gif sad.gif
songbo
post Jul 4 2008, 05:07 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 4 2008, 04:58 PM)
I am sick of miss my n2 ah.. wat to do..  sad.gif sad.gif
hope u wil enjoy ur ktour later rclxms.gif
darenong
post Jul 4 2008, 05:13 PM

50 posts

has anyone use Apacs racket before ? I've tried many other rackets and can't find one as good as APACS NANO OVERSIZE.

This racket i find manuvering it is very easy and can press for power. I think it's a great doubles racket. I've tried other models and brands but I can't 'upgrade' from this racket ........

Can anyone suggest a good 'upgrade' from this racket and not losing all the best this racket offers ???? Please help ...... don't suggest anyting IF u haven't use this racket before cos u`ll be just wasting ur opinion .... hmm.gif icon_question.gif

Check out this racket.
APACS NANO OVERSIZE

thumbup.gif

eh or anyone selling thier racket off can first give me test ? if ngam me then i buy ? can pm me ya ? i can cod in klang, subang, pj, shah alam area hmm.gif

This post has been edited by darenong: Jul 4 2008, 05:26 PM
Andr3w
post Jul 5 2008, 10:44 PM

90 posts

Hi anyone can recommend a racket with budget around rm200?

I am not consider a newbie as I have been playing badminton for few years last time but stopped since.

My weakness is back hand and baseline to baseline rallies (most propably due my weak wrist). So I would like something to solve that problem.

Am I right to say I have to get not so stiff racket to counter this problem? I do play offensive but from reading the forum, most offensive racket should be head heavy and stiff. I seldom hear people talk in the forum about the not so stiff racket as almost everyone say they play offensive and being recommended with all those rackets with stiff and heavy head.

So I hope someone could recommend me a racket so I could play back hand and baseline to baseline rallies without much energy needed. Any brands are ok and also I know the about the string tension thing so do not need to factor that in.

I just hope to know those people which have difficulty in back hand and bseline to baseline rallies uses what racket that suits them. Or any sifu can recommend me notworthy.gif
mugmug
post Jul 6 2008, 07:40 AM

51 posts

i have a 1 month+ apacs edgesaber 7 strung with BG66 for sale RM80, used less than 5 times, excellent condition, i find it too stiff for a beginner like me, i got a Gosen Grapower 188Ti instead, a very flexible shaft racket.
kazibul
post Jul 6 2008, 10:01 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jul 4 2008, 10:49 AM)
Anyone is ProTech Racquet user here? Any complain on this brand?
me is using protech synergy series 7....yellow colour...4u G2 racket with heavy head..powerful for smashing..the problem for me its have long shaft ...and me always hit the court when try to get the drop shot...maybe not use to it yet...only use 3 times....but very powerful racket because of the head heavy...easy to defence...bought it from Aj racket mart Puchong for Rm 150 ....but lately see at Hock Eng Bangi sell it only Rm 139.00.maybe can get Rm 130 at bangi after discount.
BuFung
post Jul 6 2008, 11:31 AM

8,407 posts

can any one provide me Tel. No of Hock Eng, Bangi?... thanks..
pakcik cute
post Jul 7 2008, 01:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kazibul @ Jul 6 2008, 10:01 AM)
me is using protech synergy series 7....yellow colour...4u G2 racket with heavy head..powerful for smashing..the problem for me  its  have long shaft ...and me always hit the court when try to get the drop shot...maybe not use to it yet...only use 3 times....but very powerful racket because of the head heavy...easy to defence...bought it from Aj racket mart Puchong for Rm 150 ....but lately see at Hock Eng Bangi sell it only Rm 139.00.maybe can get Rm 130 at bangi after discount.
aj price is rm150...at bangi maybe rm130 after discounted...but u must thinking cost of petrol also....toll (if have) or something else which are relevant about cost when u go there...if nearest from you....can go laa...if not, for get it....sometimes when somebody want to get a lower price, he is not aware cost of others...like makan/minum/
parking charges/tired/times and blah2.....

betul kaa....tqs
kazibul
post Jul 8 2008, 12:01 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(pakcik cute @ Jul 7 2008, 01:30 PM)
aj price is rm150...at bangi maybe rm130 after discounted...but u must thinking cost of petrol also....toll (if have) or something else which are relevant about cost when u go there...if nearest from you....can go laa...if not, for get it....sometimes when somebody want to get a lower price, he is not aware cost of others...like makan/minum/
parking charges/tired/times and blah2.....

betul kaa....tqs
yup..of cos betul la..... biggrin.gif
satchman
post Jul 8 2008, 10:04 AM

242 posts

BUYERS BEWARE!!

I've noticed on this forum and some other sites that some sellers, particularly from Malaysia, are selling racquets and bags at a big discount off the retail price. Please beware of some unscrupulous sellers trying to make a quick buck by offering very low prices on racquets and bags - the authenticity of which CAN'T BE VERIFIED or CONFIRMED.

I have been selling on EBay, Lelong and other major online trading sites for quite a while now and have been through their STRICT verification processes and procedures. ALL my items are 100% ORIGINAL and have been verified as such.

Thus, to my fellow buyers, please think twice before transacting with any online seller, particularly those who DO NOT have an online presence on EBay, Lelong or other major online trading websites.

"... Say NO to Piracy!!... "

Regards,
Tom "Satchman"

BuFung
post Jul 8 2008, 05:56 PM

8,407 posts

just got my k-tour.. laugh.gif same spec wt n2.. so happy.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
songbo
post Jul 8 2008, 09:58 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jul 8 2008, 05:56 PM)
just got my k-tour.. laugh.gif same spec wt n2.. so happy.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
fuiyoh. so fast got liao. rclxms.gif tested already?
btw where and how much did u buy huh?

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:55 AM