15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Guy's Hair Care, All About Guy's Hair...Stylish..Saloon

leelc99
post Mar 12 2008, 08:46 AM

235 posts

Lol, I did my rebonding for RM150. In 1U.
researcherzone
post Mar 12 2008, 01:52 PM

28 posts

May i know how much Monsoon ID cost for male cut hair stylist?

thanks..

SUSMike3300
post Mar 12 2008, 02:43 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(leelc99 @ Mar 12 2008, 08:46 AM)
Lol, I did my rebonding for RM150. In 1U.
I'm thinking to go for the emo scene hairstyle, but not involved emo or the crap thing here. Just dig the hairstyle, any idea how long should I keep?
leelc99
post Mar 12 2008, 08:27 PM

235 posts

around 20cm.. the longer the better cause the stylist will have more hair to do the hairstyle you want.

btw!! 9As and 1B for my SPM. wooohoooo. just took my results today. so damn happy.
Wuakaka
post Mar 13 2008, 02:07 AM

244 posts

always apply some kind of oil once u wan to use the hair straightener to straighten ur hair,to avoid hair damage(according to my sis),haha

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Mar 13 2008, 02:08 AM
leelc99
post Mar 13 2008, 09:43 AM

235 posts

ask your sister, what kinda of oil is best for applying before straightening. and ask her what oil she's using btw.

Here are some of my pictures after I did the rebonding. Am I hensum or what? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by leelc99: Mar 13 2008, 03:33 PM
Wuakaka
post Mar 13 2008, 05:43 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(leelc99 @ Mar 13 2008, 09:43 AM)
ask your sister, what kinda of oil is best for applying before straightening. and ask her what oil she's using btw.

Here are some of my pictures after I did the rebonding. Am I hensum or what?  icon_rolleyes.gif
if the pimples on ur face is gone,u will be more handsome,then chicks will come for u, drool.gif
leelc99
post Mar 13 2008, 06:24 PM

235 posts

hahahaha. i now 17 going to reach 18 la. teenager still. and i hate pimples! i've been going through a lot of troubles getting rid of my pimples. recently, i can see improvements. i think need few more months for my pimples to go away. ='( teach me how to clear my pimples!!

btw, i'm leaving my sideburn hair long long. =)

Added on March 13, 2008, 6:29 pmthanks wuakaka for the compliment! =)) post up some pictures of you guys also la..

This post has been edited by leelc99: Mar 13 2008, 06:29 PM
Wuakaka
post Mar 13 2008, 06:49 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(leelc99 @ Mar 13 2008, 06:24 PM)
hahahaha. i now 17 going to reach 18 la. teenager still. and i hate pimples! i've been going through a lot of troubles getting rid of my pimples. recently, i can see improvements. i think need few more months for my pimples to go away. ='( teach me how to clear my pimples!!

btw, i'm leaving my sideburn hair long long. =)

Added on March 13, 2008, 6:29 pmthanks wuakaka for the compliment!  =)) post up some pictures of you guys also la..
ppl not so handsome like u mah,haha,clear pimples,ask gals outside there,i sure after they c ur pic will very helpful1, tongue.gif
sasuke123
post Mar 13 2008, 11:07 PM

620 posts

bro....
ur hair no fashion la brother.....
so ah beng hair....
no style at all....
just my 2 cents rclxms.gif
leelc99
post Mar 14 2008, 12:43 AM

235 posts

wuakaka, nvm la, not handsome but good looking + good attitude enough ady. girls sure suka you 1.

sasuke, o.O i'm only 17+. what do you expect from a after-high-school boy? wait till i get 19 or 20 or so? =) my life is still young.
sasuke123
post Mar 14 2008, 01:03 AM

620 posts

im taking spm this year....but i think my hair is way better than urs already....
leelc99
post Mar 14 2008, 01:21 AM

235 posts

o.O, if then, post your pictures up and show me.
Wuakaka
post Mar 14 2008, 10:23 AM

244 posts

diff ppl got diff taste mah,not necessary the hair need to be very stylish,to me,lee's hair is ok,at least no need comb hair,am i rite lee?no need comb hair then nice ad,juz my opinion lo
leelc99
post Mar 14 2008, 01:20 PM

235 posts

yah.. hahaha i dont like comb hair. in fact, i dont even have a comb. hahaha. thanks for your support, wuakaka.

man, i'm starting to like wuakaka. he's such a positive person. =)
Wuakaka
post Mar 14 2008, 05:38 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(leelc99 @ Mar 14 2008, 01:20 PM)
yah.. hahaha i dont like comb hair. in fact, i dont even have a comb. hahaha. thanks for your support, wuakaka.

man, i'm starting to like wuakaka. he's such a positive person. =)
ah?soli i am not gay, tongue.gif when i got money ad i also gonna go rebonding ad,coz i also lazy wan style my hair n comb my hair,haha
leelc99
post Mar 15 2008, 02:50 PM

235 posts

hahaha, i'm not gay also lar..

alright, we've got the same opinion i guess.

"do rebonding, no need comb, no need style"

navilink
post Mar 16 2008, 12:21 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(leelc99 @ Mar 15 2008, 02:50 PM)
hahaha, i'm not gay also lar..

alright, we've got the same opinion i guess.

"do rebonding, no need comb, no need style"
after wash hair also no need to comb one? really rebonding that 'geng'?
leelc99
post Mar 16 2008, 01:12 AM

235 posts

yah seriously. you can just use your hands and do it the way you want.
that's if you got do the permanent hairstyle using the "ding sing gao(permanent hairstyle gel)". i think even if you do permanent hair now, after few months you don't quite like your hairstyle, you can go do another permanent hairstyle. so i suggest you get a permanent hairstyle. it's quite good and comfortable, after shower, just wipe your hair, and use hands do do a bit. done.

Added on March 16, 2008, 1:13 ambut actually, even if you dont do the permanent hairstyle, you can style whatever hairstyle you like i think, without using comb or anything. i haven't try it yet, so i don't know. but i strongly suggest the permanent hairstyle.

This post has been edited by leelc99: Mar 16 2008, 01:13 AM
teNtiOn
post Mar 16 2008, 11:11 AM

682 posts

No need to praise rebonding until so geng lah.. It's actually do nothing but straighten your hair for weeks/months. Maybe you have a curly hair? It actually looks flat and non-stylish at all for just rebonding on guys. It's just a starting steps for curly or non-straight hair to start making style like pictures posting in this threat.

A lot guys actually have the same hair like you after your rebonding without doing anything at all and trying to make it looks better everyday.

This post has been edited by teNtiOn: Mar 16 2008, 11:15 AM

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:44 AM