10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[Nokia Nseries- N81 Official Thread], "Entertainment made simple...never ends"

xXAaronXx
post Jun 5 2008, 07:49 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

R u using a microSD version or the 8Gb version? If u r using the 2Gb version try removing the microSD from the phone n on it.
xXAaronXx
post Jun 10 2008, 04:49 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Its the laptop problem not the phone problem
xXAaronXx
post Jun 13 2008, 09:27 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Actually u can copy it via your phone provided u haf hacked your own phone.
xXAaronXx
post Jun 13 2008, 11:53 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Easiest way is 2 hack your phone n u will be able 2 view all the folder inside Private there n can get all ahem n-gage game full version.
xXAaronXx
post Jun 14 2008, 11:10 AM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Handy task manager is a gud 1.
xXAaronXx
post Jun 14 2008, 11:09 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Its very easy 2 do it but if i post it here i will get banned
xXAaronXx
post Jun 15 2008, 08:36 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Wow lots of ppl PM me for da 'ahem' games now
xXAaronXx
post Jun 17 2008, 03:09 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Well i should be the same only tat the language maybe different like no chinese lo. But the phone will still be the same
xXAaronXx
post Jun 18 2008, 10:20 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Should be end of this month. The next update will haf flashlite 3
xXAaronXx
post Jun 19 2008, 11:24 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Real player is your defult player so u cant change it
xXAaronXx
post Jun 20 2008, 01:44 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

QUOTE(amir89 @ Jun 19 2008, 11:29 PM)
really...

i've tried to delete it but cannot also...

what i must do to play youtube on divx player except to download it first?
Of cauze u cannot delete real player and divx only plays AVI files it cannot steam video. Wait for the next firmware with flashlite 3 tat enable the phone 2 watch youtube on the browser

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jun 20 2008, 01:34 AM)
guys, any idea how to fix this? almost everytime i enter lift or some no signal d place, thn when come out from the no signal area, then my phone there appears "网络注册失败" (means signal registration failed) anyone have any idea how to fix this dumb thing out? i need to restart my phone to get back to normal.. zzzz this is damn irratating.. =(
Try reinserting your sim card again.

xXAaronXx
post Jun 20 2008, 07:40 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

R u using latest firmware?
xXAaronXx
post Jun 20 2008, 10:01 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Yes its the correct way but your firmware is not the latest 1. Try updating it n see if the problem is solved anot.
xXAaronXx
post Jun 21 2008, 11:44 AM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

If your phone code is under APAC region then updating should not be a problem.
xXAaronXx
post Jun 21 2008, 05:32 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Its located behind the battery.
xXAaronXx
post Jun 23 2008, 09:47 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Its ok at least i am not posting a guide in here on how 2 do it. So it should be alright
xXAaronXx
post Jun 24 2008, 08:46 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

No problem juz add me i will slowly teach u how 2 do it
xXAaronXx
post Jun 30 2008, 10:14 AM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

I know fring works well for msn chat.
xXAaronXx
post Jul 2 2008, 12:10 AM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Put a longer song???
xXAaronXx
post Jul 4 2008, 12:11 AM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

QUOTE(fusionnetx @ Jul 3 2008, 09:42 PM)
like the above quote

fuh yooo.. aarex good3!! thank yah.. very2 knowledgeable betol ka.. hahaa
i will try it soon
Err dun mix up the name. Aaron is aaron not aarex.

QUOTE(lkm51 @ Jul 3 2008, 10:52 PM)
hi..

would like to know if u guys can help me by listing the programs you guys would recommend to put into this phone

Tats easy

1.N-gage 2.0
2.'Ahem' N-gage games
3.SecMan
4.X-plorer
5.Opera

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:33 AM