My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

I found this in 1 of a forum. Hope this helps
xXAaronXx
post Mar 22 2008, 11:31 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Well at the moment i havent bought any game cauze i dont have a credit card. So far i only got this fishing game free from Nokia
xXAaronXx
post Mar 23 2008, 02:54 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Here is a bigger version of the map. Hope it helps anyway i am lvl 11 d rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by xXAaronXx: Mar 23 2008, 02:55 PM

xXAaronXx
post Mar 23 2008, 10:14 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Tat 1 havent do yet o very hard 2 find lo
xXAaronXx
post Mar 23 2008, 10:31 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

HAha this 27th the n-gage application will end d haf 2 download another version again. Read here >> http://forums.arena.n-gage.com/nokia/board...ews&thread.id=6

This post has been edited by xXAaronXx: Mar 23 2008, 10:32 PM
xXAaronXx
post Mar 24 2008, 05:17 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Attention all first access players.

All good things must come to an end, including N-Gage First Access, which will end on March 27.

We thank all First Access participants for their valuable feedback. Our development team is working as hard as it can in order to implement as many changes and fixes as they can in time for our rollout in the next few weeks.

There are a few key points to remember during this time between the 27th and when we rollout the full release version:

. The First Access forums will be closed and archived.

. We are no longer supporting the pre-release version of the N-Gage application after March 27.

. You can continue to play your games and game trials using the pre-release version of the N-Gage application. However we strongly encourage you to upgrade to the full release version of the N-Gage application and games once it becomes available. Don't miss out on the fresh start!

. The Player Name and password you created for First Access will not be valid for full rollout, unless they were the same as your existing Player Name and password on the Arena forums.

. Game licenses you purchased during First Access will carry over into the commercial launch, but you will need to install the new version of the N-Gage application and re-install the games.

. Saved games, Point Pickups, and N-Gage Points accrued will be reset, to give everyone a fresh start.

We'd like some final feedback on your overall experience with First Access. As a thank you for completing the survey, we'll send you a complimentary Activation Code for a copy of the upcoming game, Mile High Pinball.

Once the game is released, you'll receive the Activation Code via email and/or message board Private Message system. We will also be adding 1000 community points to your profile.

Just complete our survey to sign up!  (Note: The survey will close on March 27th.)

Thanks again to everyone for your amazing feedback, error reports and future ideas you gave to us during First Access, and we hope you enjoying helping to be a part of the next generation of mobile gaming.

- N-Gage First Access Team
Seems like got another free game
xXAaronXx
post Mar 24 2008, 11:59 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

My turn 2 go catch hahah anway wat lvl u all guyz now?
xXAaronXx
post Mar 25 2008, 12:15 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

I also using AP phone n can play. U can download the fishing game here >> http://www.n-gage.com/firstaccess/hooked_o...irst_access.zip
xXAaronXx
post Mar 25 2008, 07:46 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

U first need 2 download n install the N-gage fist acess then drag the .n-gage into the n-gage folder created in the internal memory or external memory
xXAaronXx
post Mar 29 2008, 05:15 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

THis code is only useable only in asia other country cannot. So must check your phone region if u r using AP. Btw i got my code straight away after i juz send it.
xXAaronXx
post Mar 31 2008, 03:16 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Juz be patient for a few days more for the full version to come out
xXAaronXx
post Apr 2 2008, 12:59 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Nokia dosent care for us N81 user anymore. They care for N95 , N95 8GB and N82 more then us. Been a few months got no firmware update while those 2 phone haf 2 updates but us non. Even the outdated N73 haf an update.
xXAaronXx
post Apr 8 2008, 07:36 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

I saw from 1 forum tat this phone can support until 32GB micro SD. Correct me if i am wrong
xXAaronXx
post Apr 16 2008, 02:38 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

I agree of the soft speaker after updating to V11 then the old 1. My N81 speaker loose to N95 , N73 and 6233 in terms of loudness.
xXAaronXx
post Apr 16 2008, 10:38 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Not really sure but i know tat all nokia sliding phone haf alot of problem 1
xXAaronXx
post Apr 17 2008, 11:01 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Till now got no new firmware for this phone

xXAaronXx
post Apr 17 2008, 11:31 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

I think nokia will focus more on high end phone like the N95 , N95 8Gb and N82.
xXAaronXx
post Apr 17 2008, 11:41 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Yup i agree. Its lacking of buildin GPS and accerometer also 2 be called as a high end phone
xXAaronXx
post Apr 20 2008, 08:17 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Apr 20 2008, 03:30 PM)
anyone who owns N81 actually bought any N-gage games?
For me i havent bought a single yet but i only got COTD for free from Nokia

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Apr 20 2008, 05:10 PM)
wanna ask, is N81 listen to music good?
Yes but due 2 firmware the speaker now is slightly softer but hopefully next firmware will be different
xXAaronXx
post Apr 20 2008, 09:57 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Actually the N81 should haf 3D accelerator since its a gaming phone but dunno y nokia dun wan 2 make for this phone.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1137sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:25 AM