QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Jan 4 2008, 03:00 PM)
Its not that its really sucks, it just that everyone expects at least a 3.2 mp and autofocus for this price. But for me the price is ok, the camera is average for me, it can give a good picture outdoors but under limited lighting it is on the noisy side, but if your using it for the wallpaper on the phone or just keeping it in the phone, it is very usable, just don't expect it to be good as a digital camera.
QUOTE(aarex @ Jan 4 2008, 03:34 PM)
Ya, as zzzz52 said...the camera/photo quality is not that really sucks, it just that everyone expects at least a 3.2 mp and autofocus for this price. Juz dun compare the photo quality with N93 or N95's photo. Btw, the N81's photo quality in 2mp phone category can consider is very good already. Dun expect much...
If compare v N76's 2mp camera, i think the quality is almost the same.

Ahahaa, ok..
Well, its true.
Even I was expecting AT LEAST 3.2 MP camera with the new N series and price.
But o well, like someone stated before, "
it's functionality overcomes it's flaws"
LOL~
Anyway, whats the average AP price for this phone?
Im doin a survey and noticed alot posted RM1.4k. (Planning to get 1 soon xD)
This post has been edited by Vengeance_Mad: Jan 4 2008, 05:04 PM