97 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

[Nokia Nseries- N81 Official Thread], "Entertainment made simple...never ends"

logic_life
post Jan 13 2008, 04:38 AM

175 posts

so that means i just change the product code to which ever languange/region i want using NSS? tats not bad at all! maybe when i get the phone, maybe u can give me ur product code.. so that i can have asian region phone... thanks for the info aarex!
jason991
post Jan 13 2008, 10:52 AM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

erm..u guys din experienced after long time playing games with N81...
the keypad got a little problem le....><
mayb i press too hard...^^
adeas
post Jan 13 2008, 11:29 AM

460 posts

is it worth to get this phone?really into it.want to change mine
mstr583
post Jan 13 2008, 11:37 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(adeas @ Jan 13 2008, 11:29 AM)
wan to chg N73 to N81??

Y not consider to N82..
sai-bee
post Jan 13 2008, 01:14 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(aarex @ Jan 13 2008, 01:18 AM)
rclxm9.gif Yeahh!! my problem already solved..n now the playlists can refresh liao...got 412 songs now.  tongue.gif
Yalo, cannot sort manually or make a folder....very blur n hard to find the particular song..the list is da*n long. rclxub.gif..else u can find it by albums or artists lo...

I use Smart Movie wo...the quality is  thumbup.gif  Try it la...
yealo very troublesome to find songs but i put into new folder for each albums sweat.gif
CL yong
post Jan 13 2008, 03:47 PM

1) aarex - 25/12/2007 (8GB, ORI, SGD838)
2) sai-bee - 20/12/2007 (2GB, AP, RM1400)
3) zzzz52 - ??/??/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM1999)
4) dazzywazzy - 22/12/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2200)
5) hirev8118 - 22/11/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2299)
6) WildChai -??/11/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2200+)
7) invisiblelim - ??/11/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2240)
8) fusionnetx - 14/12/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2249)
9) phangcs - 22/12/2007 (2G, Blue, ORI, RM1299 for handset + RM800 for Celcom 16 mths x RM50 prepayment)
10) Masterq - 11/01/2008 (2GB, AP, RM1420)
11) momorac - 21/12/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM1999)
12) Reserved for mantero .... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
[color=red]
* as updated on 12/01/2008

n81 buddies...now I'm one of the member here...bought my N81 2GB on 17 Nov 2007!
icyken
post Jan 13 2008, 06:38 PM

145 posts

i just wondering why i snap the photo not as clear as the photo you all snap? weird..
draco82
post Jan 13 2008, 09:44 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(aarex @ Jan 13 2008, 01:18 AM)
rclxm9.gif Yeahh!! my problem already solved..n now the playlists can refresh liao...got 412 songs now.  tongue.gif
Yalo, cannot sort manually or make a folder....very blur n hard to find the particular song..the list is da*n long. rclxub.gif..else u can find it by albums or artists lo...

I use Smart Movie wo...the quality is  thumbup.gif  Try it la...
i hav smart movie install, but dun hav the codec files, so cant play file in mobile oso.....
can i know where to dl the codec files??
phangcs
post Jan 13 2008, 11:22 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Jan 12 2008, 12:51 PM)
Any1 know where to download the 3 n-gage game demo in n81 ah?? I couldn't find the place to dl it....
and any suggestion freeware for 3gp converter....? thx!!
You can use the Download option in the phone to get the 3 N-Gage games.

ddww
post Jan 13 2008, 11:40 PM

~DoDy~
908 posts

QUOTE(icyken @ Jan 13 2008, 06:38 PM)
i just wondering why i snap the photo not as clear as the photo you all snap? weird..
try post it up then we'll be able to see why...
TSaarex
post Jan 14 2008, 12:33 AM

** DyNaMic **
1,153 posts

QUOTE(logic_life @ Jan 13 2008, 04:38 AM)
so that means i just change the product code to which ever languange/region i want using NSS? tats not bad at all! maybe when i get the phone, maybe u can give me ur product code.. so that i can have asian region phone... thanks for the info aarex!
Ya, After change the product code thn update the firmware by Nokia software updater. Very easy only...dun wry! laugh.gif
After u get ur phone thn do inform me at here la... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 14, 2008, 12:37 am
QUOTE(jason991 @ Jan 13 2008, 10:52 AM)
erm..u guys din experienced after long time playing games with N81...
the keypad got a little problem le....><
mayb i press too hard...^^
hmm.gif ...no such problem wo...as u said, maybe u press too hard already la. laugh.gif

Added on January 14, 2008, 12:55 am
QUOTE(adeas @ Jan 13 2008, 11:29 AM)
For me, is worth icon_idea.gif...but all is still depends on u..wat function u need?? wat type of phone tat u like? slider or candy bar?? n ur budget too.

* This phone will be great for those who spend a lot of time in listening music and also want to play games on their phone. biggrin.gif

Added on January 14, 2008, 12:57 am
QUOTE(CL yong @ Jan 13 2008, 03:47 PM)
1) aarex - 25/12/2007 (8GB, ORI, SGD838)
2) sai-bee - 20/12/2007 (2GB, AP, RM1400)
3) zzzz52 - ??/??/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM1999)
4) dazzywazzy - 22/12/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2200)
5) hirev8118 - 22/11/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2299)
6) WildChai -??/11/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2200+)
7) invisiblelim - ??/11/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2240)
8) fusionnetx - 14/12/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM2249)
9) phangcs - 22/12/2007 (2G, Blue, ORI, RM1299 for handset + RM800 for Celcom 16 mths x RM50 prepayment)
10) Masterq - 11/01/2008 (2GB, AP, RM1420)
11) momorac - 21/12/2007 (8GB, ORI, RM1999)
12) Reserved for mantero .... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

* as updated on 12/01/2008
n81 buddies...now I'm one of the member here...bought my N81 2GB on 17 Nov 2007!
Welcome to the N81 club, CL yong. rclxms.gif

[COLOR=orange]* Owner list updated.

This post has been edited by aarex: Jan 14 2008, 01:05 AM
draco82
post Jan 14 2008, 09:55 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(phangcs @ Jan 13 2008, 11:22 PM)
You can use the Download option in the phone to get the 3 N-Gage games.
I go inside N-gage game then press the download ngage game....
stream with 3g n go into the site...
there r 5 tabs there, home, discover, showroom, divices and blog...
but none of them can download the demo lah...

yup aarex, add my name in oso....mine is 8gb de...got it last wed....ap....secondhand.....

This post has been edited by draco82: Jan 14 2008, 09:59 AM
Vengeance_Mad
post Jan 14 2008, 11:51 AM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

Heya guys..
Just lurking around..
~.~
Still need to wait after CNY only get this phone..
Can't wait.. xD

Ohh yeah btw guys, just wanna ask about the navi-wheel.
Can it be used while browsing for sms's?
As we all know it can only be used in multimedia atm.

This post has been edited by Vengeance_Mad: Jan 14 2008, 01:02 PM
phangcs
post Jan 14 2008, 01:24 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:55 AM)
From Menu, select 'Download' not 'n-gage games'. Once you go into 'Download', you should see a list of items ie Games, N81 Extras, Catalogs... If you don't, select Options-Refresh list. Fro the item list, select Games, and you should see the 3 n-gage games in. If you would like to download QuickOffice and Zip Manager, select N81 Extras.
TSaarex
post Jan 14 2008, 02:54 PM

** DyNaMic **
1,153 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Jan 14 2008, 11:51 AM)
Heya guys..
Just lurking around..
~.~
Still need to wait after CNY only get this phone..
Can't wait.. xD

Ohh yeah btw guys, just wanna ask about the navi-wheel.
Can it be used while browsing for sms's?
As we all know it can only be used in multimedia atm.
Oic, after CNY ya..thn u need be to more patient lo. laugh.gif

wink.gif The answer is cannot...hehe! The Navi wheel navigation is only usable in the multimedia menu, music player, and photo gallery only.
ddww
post Jan 14 2008, 03:57 PM

~DoDy~
908 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:55 AM)
yup aarex, add my name in oso....mine is 8gb de...got it last wed....ap....secondhand.....
so fast got 2nd hand de le ah... erm.. how much ler?
icyken
post Jan 14 2008, 08:39 PM

145 posts

This is the picture taken in times square. Just wondering why the photo so foggy and blurry? Izzit because of the flash?
TSaarex
post Jan 15 2008, 12:08 AM

** DyNaMic **
1,153 posts

QUOTE(icyken @ Jan 14 2008, 08:39 PM)

This is the picture taken in times square. Just wondering why the photo so foggy and blurry? Izzit because of the flash?
Oic, ur ori screen protector at the camera lens thr. pls take it off...thn will be ok liao. U try n c! biggrin.gif
Btw, indoor pic is not tat good..coz lack of lighting. Outdoor will be ok. laugh.gif
Vengeance_Mad
post Jan 15 2008, 11:01 AM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(aarex @ Jan 14 2008, 02:54 PM)
Oic, after CNY ya..thn u need be to more patient lo.  laugh.gif

wink.gif The answer is cannot...hehe! The Navi wheel navigation is only usable in the multimedia menu, music player, and photo gallery only.
Ahaha.. haizzz.. hand damm itchy edii ><.
Have to be patience lor, wat to do.. haizz.. xD

QUOTE(aarex @ Jan 15 2008, 12:08 AM)
Oic, ur ori screen protector at the camera lens thr. pls take it off...thn will be ok liao. U try n c!  biggrin.gif
Btw, indoor pic is not tat good..coz lack of lighting.  Outdoor will be ok.  laugh.gif
LOL, Aarex..
U dam pro arhh..
Got screen protector also u know.. ahakzz.. xD

Ehh, and btw guys..
I've found this site, not sure whether u guys interested anot..
But have a try..
n81street.com

This post has been edited by Vengeance_Mad: Jan 15 2008, 12:19 PM
fusionnetx
post Jan 15 2008, 01:14 PM

255 posts

hi guys.. view my photoalbum Flickr all taken phone my N81 8GB

the advantage for this phone from me is.. there's alot of application that u can use with your WIFI..
such as..

INTERNET RADIO DOWNLOAD FROM N95 PAGE.
POCKETCASTER - STREAM YOUR PERSONAL VIDEO.
ONLINE SHARE - SHARE YOUR PHOTO/UPLOAD DIRECT FROM YOUR PHONE TO FLICKR,VOX EVEN YOUTUBE.
FRING - INSTANT MESSAGING USCH AS SYKPE,MSN,ICQ,YM,ETC.

I enjoy my music,games and also the internet.. guys try them.. it's portable u can even listen to music while gaming or surfing.. N81 complete me.. hehe..

97 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:22 AM