Should I buy the iphone now?

baretta
post Dec 31 2007, 10:46 AM

1,853 posts

If like that arr... Wait la until they release here maybe next year or next 3 year. Don't wasting your time also to search or study bout this iPhone. Go get HtC + iPod touch. Got gurantee sumore plus bulky handling.
baretta
post Dec 31 2007, 10:03 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Dec 31 2007, 09:07 PM)
Only coming to Malaysia June '08? I cannot tahan the pain already la. I don't want the iPod Touch. Eyeing only on the iPhone. Is it true that if I buy now and next time Apple come out with patch and then I cannot use already? Sorry because I didn't carefully read all the posts.
How many time apple release new firmware and yet all iPhone owner still enjoying the iphone without a problem. U must ask to iPhone owner not to listen non iPhone user. They no nothing. They no feeling when using iPhone. Of course there will be 2nd, 3rd and so on of new version iPhone. Then again when they will release here? There will be improvement to iPhone and you will keep chasing new development until u buy nothing. Like any product, buy when you want it and start enjoying every moment. Until today, I'm very happy with iPhone than my previous nokia e90 and 02 atom.

0.0203sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:32 AM