Need advice on repaying PTPTN loan, all ur News and Questions on PTPTN
Avangelice
Jul 6 2017, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 6 2017, 02:55 PM) Oh, I thought you repaid all back.  My tunggakan already cleared almost a year ago and I applied for two new banks yesterday, one of the banks told me, my PTPTN is cleared from their end.  I'll be buying property this month and I think my loan will be OK.  I did the opposite. I used whatever I made when I started working to buy a property at half a million. no regrets so good luck!
Avangelice
Jan 2 2019, 03:20 PM
ptptn can't log in. wtf
Avangelice
Jan 2 2019, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 2 2019, 03:24 PM) It has been redirected to the main page since last two days I think. how am I gonna pay my ptptn then?
Avangelice
Jan 2 2019, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 2 2019, 03:56 PM) ngaiti. I hate going to UTC
Avangelice
Jan 5 2019, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 3 2019, 08:41 AM) already the 5th can't pay yet.
Avangelice
Jan 8 2019, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 8 2019, 06:54 PM) Avangelice PTPTN online statement page is up! You can proceed for repayment! now have to wait till this end week to pay to get cash back for credit card Amex. sad lah can't get points from ptptn. I'm still looking for a loophole