dafuq your loans all so small. I'm stuck here with 54k
Need advice on repaying PTPTN loan, all ur News and Questions on PTPTN
Oct 31 2016, 01:38 PM
5,272 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
dafuq your loans all so small. I'm stuck here with 54k
Oct 31 2016, 01:46 PM
Oct 31 2016, 03:51 PM
everytime wanna pay ptptn always server lag!!! celaka punya ptptn. gaji dah masuk still cannot pay.
Oct 31 2016, 09:53 PM
Oct 31 2016, 10:35 PM
Oct 31 2016, 10:38 PM
Nov 1 2016, 10:32 PM
Nov 2 2016, 10:26 AM
Nov 2 2016, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 2 2016, 02:21 PM) Came back from PTPTN, KL Sentral. For auto-debit to get 10% discount, only salary deduction and no other way. For e.g. if your monthly repayment is RM 200, you will only need to pay RM 180. my medical company is not a company recognized by ptptn. oh well thank you and I'll just continue on paying my loan anyhow.Since I'm not interested in salary deduction, so I didn't pursue further. MonGJiHyo, Avangelice. |
Nov 2 2016, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 2 2016, 02:31 PM) Yes, it seems like. how often do you swipe your card with them? i find it a hassle just by going into utc kuchingIt seems they will work with banks, I heard she mentioning something about it. I will continue walking in and pay using my credit card, can play with the timing and enjoy better credit card benefits. |
Nov 5 2016, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Nov 5 2016, 12:34 PM) I made a payment via JomPay on November 1st and it is still not reflected. been waiting to ask. However, saw that the insurance side has been updated. I normally pay for loan via fpx. there's two columns at the bottom of the penyata. one is bayaran insurance and another is bayaran principle or water its called. I key in my payment to which btw. I been keying it into the first column |
Nov 15 2016, 11:49 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Nov 15 2016, 11:34 PM) Thats what I thought of... I pay using my cashback cc, then balance transfer to another cc with 0% interest and 0 processing fee with x months of repayment. But will this look bad on my ccris? ptptn has a 20 year loan the most with interest rate of 1 percent. with the money you have now to lump sum it why not invest AND use that interest to pay off the ptptn in stages. eg. 23k x 6%= 1380myr with the power of compounding interest at the end of 23k is $73,764.12 also please read your T&C upon using cc flexi payment. there is a 4% management charge on top of the first time payment. This post has been edited by Avangelice: Nov 15 2016, 11:51 PM |
Nov 22 2016, 02:58 PM
Had a colleague from Kuala Lumpur to Kuching, fly in this morning to attend to one of my patients. she never made it on time to my clinic.
as she arrived at the immigration checkpoint in Kuching International Airport, she was stopped and ordered into the immigration room. they told her they cannot let her through as she has not paid her ptptn for the past 8 years. she pleaded them to let her go as she will fly back tonight. So yeah avoiding payment for ptptn is no laughing matter. |
Dec 6 2016, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(fadz8L @ Dec 6 2016, 11:24 AM) Hello everyone. I just want to have your opinion regarding my plan. the interest incurred from the loan already offsets the 15% rebate plus you are trading a long term loan for a shorter one. would suggest you borrow from family.I plan to take personal loan with 8.75%interest per annum for 5 years to kill off my PTPTN worth RM30k and enjoy 15% rebate. is it wise decision to make ? |
Dec 10 2016, 06:20 PM
Dec 10 2016, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 10 2016, 06:23 PM) RM 327 per month. Monthly since Oct though I advanced paid but still got interest, I will cover back all then on Tuesday. their office must be near your office then for you to be able to do that monthly. kuching utc is too far from my office. I don't want lump sum as I know it calculates as a missed payment. |
Dec 19 2016, 04:08 PM
Dec 19 2016, 05:27 PM
Jan 1 2017, 02:33 PM
tried to pay my monthly ptptn loan using the usual fpx but upon logging in my efes all i can see is my penyata but the button to pay is missing.
I kid you not I can't find any payment button for it. never mind. I just did a jom pay for the first time in my life. thank you David83 for the information. This post has been edited by Avangelice: Jan 1 2017, 02:40 PM |
Jan 1 2017, 02:51 PM
| Change to: | 0.1016sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:19 PM |