125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Mountain Biking, ~ version 4.0 ~, Ride Till You Puke

Nightstalker1993
post Jan 19 2008, 10:49 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

i ate my lunch at 3pm after walking home and fixing the tube all the way from shah alam doh.gif
MR.Syxo
post Jan 20 2008, 01:05 AM

367 posts

just bougt gt bike..wait for the pic..
buy this bike just want to go to class from campus..hope this bike will make i love this kind of hobby..
Nightstalker1993
post Jan 20 2008, 01:51 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

i'm guessing a GT Outpost?

ard rm2k at my LBS lol...

cheap bike and good for commuting ard lol...

acera components sweat.gif
TSme0wSter
post Jan 20 2008, 07:49 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

user posted image user posted image

Teaser for now! tongue.gif

Added on January 20, 2008, 8:49 amMy Wife

Hehehe!

This post has been edited by me0wSter: Jan 20 2008, 08:57 AM
myaho2
post Jan 20 2008, 09:06 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(me0wSter @ Jan 20 2008, 07:49 AM)
Teaser for now! tongue.gif

Added on January 20, 2008, 8:49 amMy Wife

Hehehe!
I am so jealous sad.gif ....looks great the stumpy....see a chris king headset. brows.gif the red saddle doesnt really match your frame tongue.gif ...btw maybe should consider the chnage your cranks to XT ..even maybe XTR!!! tongue.gif....& I was right you got a Talas !!!...its your stem & handlebar new ? ..dont remember you having an amoeba hmm.gif Have you tested it yet?...how is it ? is it all you wish for ?!?!!? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by myaho2: Jan 20 2008, 09:09 AM
TSme0wSter
post Jan 20 2008, 09:09 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Im so so so broke now man! XT crank has gotta come very much later..
dickybird
post Jan 20 2008, 10:24 AM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(akchang @ Jan 19 2008, 10:24 AM)
aiya...saw ur message too little too late...hahaha...baru bangun...zzzzzzzzz

i'll be going to FRIM this sunday afternoon.... biggrin.gif
is ok lah, next time lah. early in the morning i woke up with a dull tummy ache and then diarrhoea! sat in the toilet until my legs went numb!
so decided just to veg out on the sofa and watch the aussie open, got so many good long matches, watch from afternoon till night! but that is comment for another forum. haha
ristikol
post Jan 20 2008, 02:16 PM

\~*Grand Belial's Key*~/
1,049 posts

can i join this club?i really like mountike bike
Nightstalker1993
post Jan 20 2008, 04:03 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

sure dude anyone can join...

what bike u using btw?

anyway just came back from kiara lol...

manage to get a cross-section of my saddle lolz...

note to self : do not use an XC saddle for DH use and be carefull on the first run of the day...

u may be going too fast for that section which is what i did -.-"

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Jan 20 2008, 04:09 PM
myaho2
post Jan 20 2008, 06:05 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 20 2008, 04:03 PM)

what bike u using btw?

note to self : do not use an XC saddle for DH use and be carefull on the first run of the day...

Lucky its your seat that break & not your balls !!!!!!! tongue.gif
ober
post Jan 20 2008, 06:16 PM

1,431 posts

im back ccb ppl! smile.gif
dvng
post Jan 20 2008, 07:03 PM

218 posts

what bike u using btw?

yes...i was there and witnessed the whole episode of crash and splitting of saddle in half..bottomline..stay away from selle royale gel saddle or you may end up being sodomised by your seatpost...

akchang
post Jan 20 2008, 07:30 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(ober @ Jan 20 2008, 06:16 PM)
im back ccb ppl! smile.gif
wah,...which part of the planet u came back ober! hahaha biggrin.gif glad u r back

Added on January 20, 2008, 7:33 pm
QUOTE(me0wSter @ Jan 20 2008, 09:09 AM)
Im so so so broke now man! XT crank has gotta come very much later..
Meo! gotta un-virgin ur bike at FRIM! biggrin.gif hahhaa

This post has been edited by akchang: Jan 20 2008, 07:33 PM
Nightstalker1993
post Jan 20 2008, 08:04 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(dvng @ Jan 20 2008, 07:03 PM)
yes...i was there and witnessed the whole episode of crash and splitting of saddle in half..bottomline..stay away from selle royale gel saddle or you may end up being sodomised by your seatpost...
swt u were there?

which 1 was u lol....

damnit was at twin peaks then did the wooden trail drop thingy then the burm,then somehow went to the left side of the jump and after i landed my footing was lost and i was sitting on my saddle and then i went up the boulder and did the 3ft drop landed smack on my saddle and after that i went up another boulder on the left of the trail while sitting all the way doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

when i managed to stop straight ditched my bike and checked for damage report lol...

my ballz were unhurt(thank god) but my arse was aching -.-"
ristikol
post Jan 20 2008, 10:36 PM

\~*Grand Belial's Key*~/
1,049 posts

what bike u using btw?
i'm using lerun cheap bike sweat.gif
ober
post Jan 20 2008, 11:06 PM

1,431 posts

for 1.5 months i dun haf any internet connection at my new home. so thats why le away. smile.gif

i havent been cycling for sometime now. very fat. ahahaha.

QUOTE(akchang @ Jan 20 2008, 07:30 PM)
wah,...which part of the planet u came back ober! hahaha biggrin.gif glad u r back

Added on January 20, 2008, 7:33 pm

Meo! gotta un-virgin ur bike at FRIM! biggrin.gif hahhaa
Nightstalker1993
post Jan 20 2008, 11:08 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(ober @ Jan 20 2008, 11:06 PM)
for 1.5 months i dun haf any internet connection at my new home. so thats why le away. smile.gif

i havent been cycling for sometime now. very fat. ahahaha.
i gained 10kg when my front fork koyak whihc made me inactive for 3 whole months -.-"

from 85kg to 95kg then now back to 82kg doh.gif
Andy Lo
post Jan 20 2008, 11:21 PM

2,360 posts

Woah.... that's double me weight when I was your age then.. LOL..
Nightstalker1993
post Jan 21 2008, 07:05 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

wah u so skinny ar 40kg+ sweat.gif
akchang
post Jan 21 2008, 07:41 AM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(ristikol @ Jan 20 2008, 10:36 PM)
i'm using lerun cheap bike sweat.gif
it's a good start....when time comes, u will have a better bike biggrin.gif hey, the last time i used to own a LERUN as well n it kickarse! tongue.gif

bought it at RM200 bucks n was darn happy about it..

This post has been edited by akchang: Jan 21 2008, 07:43 AM

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:14 AM