Mountain Biking, ~ version 4.0 ~, Ride Till You Puke

akchang
post Jan 7 2008, 09:02 AM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(me0wSter @ Jan 7 2008, 08:23 AM)
Due to my idioticy for wanting to try to cross that part! >.<
oic...well, the last time i tried crossing that part..almost lost my manhood! remember? hahahaha! biggrin.gif

anyway, get well soon man...btw, got ur stumpjumper yet? post pic if u already did! tongue.gif
TSme0wSter
post Jan 7 2008, 09:18 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Eh secret la! tongue.gif
akchang
post Jan 7 2008, 11:28 AM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(me0wSter @ Jan 7 2008, 09:18 AM)
Eh secret la! tongue.gif
Secret? what so secret la? just a bike mah...
TSme0wSter
post Jan 7 2008, 11:33 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Lol, when the time comes then full unveil ma! Even my kaki dunno what bike im getting
ch1ck3n
post Jan 7 2008, 12:00 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(myaho2 @ Jan 6 2008, 10:57 PM)
not really just curious wat bike you planning to get next  biggrin.gif

Added on January 6, 2008, 11:08 pm

WTF!!!! What happen bro !!! damn your injury sounds very bad !!!!  rclxub.gif ....you fell at dream trail just as you were coming to the rover trail ?
i oso like meow...
secret!
TSme0wSter
post Jan 7 2008, 12:34 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

We'll know soon enough!
Andy Lo
post Jan 7 2008, 01:13 PM

2,360 posts

Meow, no pics of your kaki ?
TSme0wSter
post Jan 7 2008, 01:35 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Nah.. Nothing mcuh already. Was more concern of getting it treated than taking photos.. Bloody scarry man!
myaho2
post Jan 7 2008, 01:44 PM

504 posts

Meow....your trailing leg hit the divider?!?!?!...that sounds so painful!!!!.....as for new bike......wont be surprised if the new bike is something other than the stumpy you 1st mentioned !!?!?!? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by myaho2: Jan 7 2008, 01:46 PM
akchang
post Jan 7 2008, 03:30 PM

1,441 posts

speculating mebbe me0w buying "heckler"? ellsworth? muahahhaa
myaho2
post Jan 10 2008, 09:40 AM

504 posts

Whoaaa.....very quiet for the last 3 days???! mellow.gif ......when is everybody ???? BTW Meow,....planning to fill up the column on the 1st page marked "booked" by you ?? tongue.gif
TSme0wSter
post Jan 10 2008, 09:48 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Don't really know what to put there!! tongue.gif
Nightstalker1993
post Jan 10 2008, 09:03 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

then y book it in da first place lol....

btw today managed to do half-barspin lol...

pracitsing barspin now as i have nothing else that to learn(that i can learn) lol...

uploading a vid of my fren practising 180 spin and fakie....

Added on January 10, 2008, 10:49 pm

heres the vid lol...

kindly ignore the profanities lol...

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Jan 10 2008, 10:49 PM
Andy Lo
post Jan 12 2008, 01:49 PM

2,360 posts

U seem to be showing more of your frens than you?
Nightstalker1993
post Jan 12 2008, 03:08 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

i'm da fella taking the vid lol...

and i have nothing special to show lol..

the max hop i can do is a 135 lol...

only managed to do 180 once doh.gif
dickybird
post Jan 14 2008, 12:46 PM

2,093 posts

wah where is everybody? not a lot of new postings! must all be out riding still?
anyway, went with a bunch of guy to sg buloh on sunday so sure got go to frim also lah! it was damn fun man! definitely much more fun than kiara coz i got to ride more than push my bike! haha my bike still in one piece tahnk god! i puked half way up Steroid (i think) had a heavy breakfast lah so needed to clear it befor ecan climb some more. hehe

TSme0wSter
post Jan 14 2008, 01:09 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 14 2008, 12:46 PM)
wah where is everybody? not a lot of new postings! must all be out riding still?
anyway, went with a bunch of guy to sg buloh on sunday so sure got go to frim also lah! it was damn fun man! definitely much more fun than kiara coz i got to ride more than push my bike! haha my bike still in one piece tahnk god! i puked half way up Steroid (i think) had a heavy breakfast lah so needed to clear it befor ecan climb some more. hehe
Hehehe! Welcome to FRIM! Hopefully the puke will be gone by the time i can ride again!
myaho2
post Jan 14 2008, 01:26 PM

504 posts

I think bcos meow is injured & not able to cycle....lyn is also feeling not well & dont have much posting tongue.gif

This post has been edited by myaho2: Jan 14 2008, 01:27 PM
dickybird
post Jan 14 2008, 09:06 PM

2,093 posts

well here is more on my rideat sg buloh/ frim, my new camelbak bladder works great in my deuter backpack, in fact i didnt even notice the backpack even with 3kg of water and tools in it. but my 2.1 panaracers were abit of a drag in the wet sandy and light mud conditions. i think my old 1.95 panaracer and specialized team pro would work better but will have to wait till after CNy to get them from KK.
my trusty old Jamis Durango climbed well but steroid was a killer but me still abit descending about some of the drops and coming Steroid was a bit scary at some points coz it was a bit hairy and steep at some parts.

This post has been edited by dickybird: Jan 14 2008, 09:14 PM
Andy Lo
post Jan 15 2008, 12:03 AM

2,360 posts

iI'm considering in getting a Zefal Atlas hydration bag.
What do you guys all think?
Comments? Suggestions? Opinions?

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0273sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:38 PM