Tattoo, Come Sharing ur experiance in Tattoo^^
xsaintx
Apr 7 2008, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 7 2008, 11:29 AM) thanks. I'm a little self conscious about it especially when I think about wearing bikinis...but then I think again and I think it's nice. My feelings about my tattoo change every day. LOL eh i feel the same. my sisters arent helping when they keep reminding me abt weddings...especially my OWN wedding. sometimes i feel worried also cos what if i need to attend family reunions or big functions, i cant wear revealing clothes cos i'd feel conscious abt wat ppl might say, especially those uncles and aunties. scared they blame my parents and all..haihz. those aside, i really really like my tattoo. mixed feelings :\
hueyhsiang
Apr 8 2008, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 7 2008, 02:23 PM) nope not henna...i mean those normal tattoo but it only last for half a year... i thought i saw someone mentioned something bout temporary tattoo earlier on...if the person meant henna...then nothing ad la...coz i always wanted to have one..just worried that i might regret it one day when i'm older..lolz..and was wondering how would i look like with a tattoo...hahaha...
HuntressM00n
Apr 8 2008, 04:31 PM
Well, tattoos are personal to some and a fashion to others.
To me, tattoos symbolizes you and what you belief in. But as far as pain, it only hurts for 1/2 hour the other 3 hours, i just fell asleep. very relaxing and addictive. I will be getting my 5th one soon.
Veena
Apr 9 2008, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(hueyhsiang @ Apr 8 2008, 02:10 PM) nope not henna...i mean those normal tattoo but it only last for half a year... i thought i saw someone mentioned something bout temporary tattoo earlier on...if the person meant henna...then nothing ad la...coz i always wanted to have one..just worried that i might regret it one day when i'm older..lolz..and was wondering how would i look like with a tattoo...hahaha... i'm interested to know too.. i wanna start wit temp. tattoo first...
unknown warrior
Apr 10 2008, 01:50 PM
I find girls with tattoo a major turn off.
mthc
Apr 12 2008, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 10 2008, 01:50 PM) I find girls with tattoo a major turn off. U nvr know until u see a girl with a tat on her upper chest.
unknown warrior
Apr 12 2008, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 12 2008, 01:04 AM) U nvr know until u see a girl with a tat on her upper chest.  No lah Tattoos are permanent to the skin, just like some girls don't like guys with facial hair, I don't like girls with tattoos all over the place. To me it's a sign of immaturity. Looks pretty ugly too. But it's a matter of preference I never say it's wrong.
suiteng
Apr 12 2008, 12:52 PM
Some do it for a purpose.  At least mine is
unknown warrior
Apr 12 2008, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 12 2008, 12:52 PM) Some do it for a purpose.  At least mine is  Whatever the purpose I don't think it has any strong and educative objective. Most of you girls do it for fun or to show off or do as some kind of statement. Bleh, if you want to make some kind of statement, show it in your character rather than your tattoo. This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Apr 12 2008, 01:41 PM
Jas2davir
Apr 12 2008, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 12 2008, 12:26 PM) No lah Tattoos are permanent to the skin, just like some girls don't like guys with facial hair, I don't like girls with tattoos all over the place. To me it's a sign of immaturity. Looks pretty ugly too. But it's a matter of preference I never say it's wrong. sif girls need to like guys with facial hair!! the beard is the sign of manhood!!! and girls can get tattoos till they go overbord and start dragging the tattoo all over the freaking body.. u will look like  when u see it.
unknown warrior
Apr 12 2008, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Apr 12 2008, 01:43 PM) sif girls need to like guys with facial hair!! the beard is the sign of manhood!!! and girls can get tattoos till they go overbord and start dragging the tattoo all over the freaking body.. u will look like  when u see it. define manhood. A beard to me doesn't mean he's really a man in the first place.
Jyezze
Apr 13 2008, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 12 2008, 01:40 PM) Whatever the purpose I don't think it has any strong and educative objective. Most of you girls do it for fun or to show off or do as some kind of statement. Bleh, if you want to make some kind of statement, show it in your character rather than your tattoo. a tattoo is a body art. some ppl just like to express the appreciation of the art by etching it on their skins. tho i do agree that a lot of ppl have them done just for fun, which i totally disagree on... for me, a tattoo should be sth significant to u personally PeNNyPupZ> WOW~!!!
spunkberry
Apr 13 2008, 11:20 PM
危ない人です
my boyfriend has facial hair. my mom keeps telling me to tell him to shave it off and I told my mom NO I LIKE IT. lol
mthc
Apr 14 2008, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Apr 13 2008, 11:02 PM) Ok.. I feel u now unknownwarrior.. This ink u got there on yr body is massive.
suiteng
Apr 15 2008, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 12 2008, 01:40 PM) Whatever the purpose I don't think it has any strong and educative objective. Most of you girls do it for fun or to show off or do as some kind of statement. Bleh, if you want to make some kind of statement, show it in your character rather than your tattoo. LOL, I bet you never seen mine. Nvm
dopodplaya
Apr 15 2008, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 15 2008, 11:48 AM) LOL, I bet you never seen mine. Nvm  i wun to see too. hohoho,
spunkberry
Apr 15 2008, 12:41 PM
危ない人です
lol UW you haven't seen mine either  I'm just kidding. xD
unknown warrior
Apr 15 2008, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 15 2008, 11:48 AM) LOL, I bet you never seen mine. Nvm  QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 15 2008, 12:41 PM) lol UW you haven't seen mine either  I'm just kidding. xD Even if you tattooed it in your private part, I'm not interested, eyucck. I dunno I just dun like tattoos, it makes me feel uncomfortable.
*devilelle*
Apr 15 2008, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Apr 13 2008, 11:02 PM) is this true???? wow, its real pain