got a question any where good to get a tatto that does jap art in kl area? im thinking of getting a whole bear for my back ^^
Tattoo, Come Sharing ur experiance in Tattoo^^
Apr 6 2008, 07:37 AM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
got a question any where good to get a tatto that does jap art in kl area? im thinking of getting a whole bear for my back ^^
Apr 6 2008, 06:07 PM
sigh....so looks like gotta make trip to sg to get my bear....
Apr 7 2008, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(GiNgEr^fIsH @ Apr 6 2008, 06:19 PM) all tattoo artist can do jap art. its just the quality that is different in my opinion. u need to go around and do ur own homework. dont just depend on us here cuz we're not tattoo artist but tattoo enthusiast. im not here for fashion jap art is so yesterday. just my 2 satangs. |
Apr 7 2008, 06:55 AM
i wanna get a jap art tattoo like those japanese yakuza's @@" dam those tattoo's look intresting... esp how it's drawn
Apr 12 2008, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 12 2008, 12:26 PM) No lah Tattoos are permanent to the skin, just like some girls don't like guys with facial hair, I don't like girls with tattoos all over the place. To me it's a sign of immaturity. Looks pretty ugly too. sif girls need to like guys with facial hair!! the beard is the sign of manhood!!! and girls can get tattoos till they go overbord and start dragging the tattoo all over the freaking body.. u will look like But it's a matter of preference I never say it's wrong. |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:33 AM |