What do girls expect guys to do when they are down, Let the guys know!!!!!!!!!

TSPeichen
post Dec 20 2007, 10:31 PM, updated 18y ago

30 posts

Comfort... say jokes but not lame ones.
i thk the best one is just let the girls feel pampered...
Presents may work too...
but not always.
sucka3
post Dec 20 2007, 10:40 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

keep mouth shut...and stay far away....girls is too complicated to understand... shakehead.gif
nate_nightroad
post Dec 20 2007, 10:42 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Dec 20 2007, 10:40 PM)
keep mouth shut...and stay far away....girls is too complicated to understand... shakehead.gif
i agreed...especially pms...man better dig a hole and cover..
m2n-e
post Dec 20 2007, 10:51 PM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

run! take cover! fire in the hole!! tongue.gif lolz...

girls like to be pampered when they down..
sometime can get aggressive, why dont u guys bought a rose or something they want and they like. that can lowering their down/angry/pms meter. lolz.. laugh.gif
mono_demon
post Dec 20 2007, 10:52 PM

Cibo
1,458 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Dec 20 2007, 10:40 PM)
i agreed.. when pms, i just try not talk too much, dun make any jokes, n try to be as quiet as i can.. sleep.gif
nate_nightroad
post Dec 20 2007, 11:13 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

yes and be ball-less and duck for cover when the volcano erupts!
liew90kw
post Dec 20 2007, 11:19 PM

239 posts

i thought girls preferred it if the guy was just....there with them, comforting them, and telling them everything will be alright? (although he actually doesn't go and fix anything since he's trying to comfort her) laugh.gif

At least that's what my ex preferred and my friends say they wished they bfs did
wintermelon
post Dec 20 2007, 11:39 PM

204 posts

Comfort me and offer to lend me his shoulder to lean on tongue.gif
alexio
post Dec 21 2007, 12:29 AM

197 posts

How come all guys answered de?
it would be nice if can hear more of the girls answer it.
tongue.gif
TSPeichen
post Dec 21 2007, 01:00 PM

30 posts

Actually... it depends what type of girl and situation guys are handling la.
But... the point here is... GIRLS like to be pampered lo. There shouldn't be any denial for this. BELIEVE ME!

Even when they are having PMS. Just don't annoy girls to much during that period. This can make girls really mad we can break down crying without any reason. so...BEWARE!!!

Don't know why leh... Emotions really disturb duing PMS...
aries85
post Dec 21 2007, 01:37 PM

20 posts

chocolate / ice cream ^^
prozac
post Dec 21 2007, 05:30 PM

705 posts

Take her to a Zara sale.
aracia93
post Dec 21 2007, 11:39 PM

not all girls like shopping though ----> take me for example. I HATE SHOPPING! it's a waste of time and money, all you do in a mall is walk around looking into stores/boutiques, and (if you're lucky) get something you don't actually need... either that, or you spend countless hours walking round and round a mall not getting anything at all...it's fun hanging out in a mall, but we've all got better things to do than window shop... sweat.gif haha

If a girl is down, leave her alone awhile then come back and try to solve the problem smile.gif works everytime. Give her options on solving the problem. She needs to know that she's not the only one and that she has someone for backup. Like a child clinging to its mother - she needs reassurance .
TSPeichen
post Dec 21 2007, 11:42 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(aracia93 @ Dec 21 2007, 11:39 PM)
not all girls like shopping though ----> take me for example. I HATE SHOPPING! it's a waste of time and money, all you do in a mall is walk around looking into stores/boutiques, and (if you're lucky) get something you don't actually need... either that, or you spend countless hours walking round and round a mall not getting anything at all...it's fun hanging out in a mall, but we've all got better things to do than window shop...  sweat.gif haha

If a girl is down, leave her alone awhile then come back and try to solve the problem smile.gif works everytime. Give her options on solving the problem. She needs to know that she's not the only one and that she has someone for backup. Like a child clinging to its mother - she needs reassurance .
Smart answer...lol

aracia93
post Dec 21 2007, 11:45 PM

hi peichen!!! lol good to see u online too biggrin.gif

^ SEE?? i can be smart when i want to tongue.gif
TSPeichen
post Dec 22 2007, 01:50 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(aracia93 @ Dec 21 2007, 11:45 PM)
hi peichen!!! lol good to see u online too biggrin.gif
^ SEE?? i can be smart when i want to tongue.gif
Ya la ya la... Quite cool la.
SHEEEEEEEEEESH.............................

Added on December 22, 2007, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(Peichen @ Dec 21 2007, 11:42 PM)
Smart answer...lol
What u say is extremely true.
If a girl feel they have no one to support them... No one by their side they kinda lose confidence la.
So yes... I support u...
Hahahaha

This post has been edited by Peichen: Dec 22 2007, 01:52 PM
aracia93
post Dec 22 2007, 04:56 PM

^^ woo hoo! lol, rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
olman
post Dec 23 2007, 12:09 AM

1,998 posts

not all girls like shopping though ----> take me for example. I HATE SHOPPING! it's a waste of time and money, all you do in a mall is walk around looking into stores/boutiques, and (if you're lucky) get something you don't actually need... either that, or you spend countless hours walking round and round a mall not getting anything at all...it's fun hanging out in a mall, but we've all got better things to do than window shop...  sweat.gif haha

wow, u r so wise, how i wish i have a gf lije u in the future.

there is this malay mix chinese gal in a different dept who was disturbed and harassed by an arab guest who seemed to want to woo her, i just so happened to pay her a visit in her dept as she was working alone. she told me to sit next to her as the guest keeps harassing her, so i stayed till the bugger came and fortunately he acted just like a normal guest would.

protected her in a way, not to mention i almost missed my last putra lrt home blush.gif
the sad thing is she is 8 years younger and has a bf of 2 yrs. sad.gif
WildChai
post Dec 23 2007, 03:26 AM

Wut is this?
1,022 posts

U hate shopping? that's rare indeed....

Leave her alone awhile and talk later....that is so so true... notworthy.gif
VinluV
post Dec 24 2007, 02:07 AM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(prozac @ Dec 21 2007, 05:30 PM)
Take her to a Zara sale.
and you're gonna get the bill tongue.gif

guess everything has been said but no one said anything about hugging the gal and lending her a shoulder to put her head on.

fevercrash
post Dec 24 2007, 10:00 AM

671 posts

take off ur shirts and pants then dance and shake ur butt infront of her, that will surely entertain her! thumbup.gif
liew90kw
post Dec 24 2007, 07:13 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Dec 24 2007, 02:07 AM)
and you're gonna get the bill tongue.gif

guess everything has been said but no one said anything about hugging the gal and lending her a shoulder to put her head on.
i did laugh.gif
well, subtly.
WiNdGa|
post Dec 26 2007, 02:55 AM

21 posts

I juz want him to hug me if it's nothing to do with him. If it concerns him, I hope he is not too egoistic to apologise. A simple word of sorry said sincerely makes my heart melt and forgive him right away.
stussy lol
post Feb 22 2008, 11:29 AM

84 posts

gurlz r unpredictable for me....lolzzzz
amane_kaoru
post Feb 22 2008, 12:18 PM

118 posts

i think the best way is to hug her and ask her to cried out loud.... thumbup.gif

this could surely comfort her...... rclxms.gif
matthewctj
post Feb 22 2008, 01:18 PM

1,304 posts

Solve? Wrong answer ..... women likes a good listener. Men loves to solve problems/issues but that's not what women looks for. Haven't you read Women Are From Venus, Men Are From Mars?

Men, listen and that will set you free. Don't ever try to solve when it isn't asked of you.
sexyamber
post Feb 22 2008, 01:57 PM

What do girls expect men to do when they are down.... hmmm..

Stop fidgeting with the cam recorder and do his work. LOL (ok stupid joke from the edison scandal)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When i am feeling down, i would expect my guy to let me 'manja' him. Let me act like a small kid for that moment.

This post has been edited by sexyamber: Feb 22 2008, 01:58 PM
rayanne
post Feb 22 2008, 02:15 PM

196 posts

when im down?
hope he solves my problem nod.gif
if down becos of him,then i need an apology and hand my hand again.
simple only
olman
post Feb 22 2008, 02:35 PM

1,998 posts

all oso must cater to gals,,,,,sigh
matthewctj
post Feb 22 2008, 03:44 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Feb 22 2008, 02:15 PM)
when im down?
hope he solves my problem nod.gif
if down becos of him,then i need an apology and hand my hand again.
simple only
Many times, girls/women get upset over the simplest issue. And when you get upset like that, men don't understand why you all turn it into some big problem/sin. And when men don't understand, men can't apologise. Do you want us to just apologise with no meaning to it? Like this : "I'm sorry, but I don't know what I'm sorry for". Is that what you want?

One of the prob is, if you are down and the cause is us. Sometime we don't know it. But you expect us to know. And if we ask, you don't want to answer but yet want us to apologise? doh.gif

But if you are feeling down, and the cause is NOT us, I normally would ask why, then shut up and listen. Only offer a solution if I'm asked. Otherwise, I just nod and my head and say, "aha, aha, yup, yup, I agree, you are right, oh you poor thing".
ken811
post Feb 22 2008, 10:03 PM

the most important i feel is just be there for her and listen to her...
she will feel relieve...
if she is your GF than a little hug will do with some light tapping on the back...
if she is your fren a little hug also will do but better not la, try give some gap...

basically just listen... dun be a problem solver, doesnt always turn out well...

some girls they tend to keep everything to themself, for this one i not sure how to make them talk or share...
coz currently have a friend now that consider in this type, maybe she did talk with others la... but it seems that she is not...

anyway, I am a happy person... be happy... cheers rclxm9.gif
kingodd
post Feb 24 2008, 11:29 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Peichen @ Dec 20 2007, 10:31 PM)
Comfort... say jokes but not lame ones.
i thk the best one is just let the girls feel pampered...
Presents may work too...
but not always.
i think as a guy, just spent time with her, and listen what she conplain
and giv her solution, or distract her to another place, if still cannot.i dun know wat to do lol

xSony
post Feb 25 2008, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Feb 22 2008, 01:18 PM)
Solve? Wrong answer ..... women likes a good listener. Men loves to solve problems/issues but that's not what women looks for. Haven't you read Women Are From Venus, Men Are From Mars?

Men, listen and that will set you free. Don't ever try to solve when it isn't asked of you.
hahaha.. thats so true.. but how come girls dont understand it themselves?.. girls are really so unpredictable.. blink.gif

This post has been edited by xSony: Feb 25 2008, 11:49 AM
MyKy44
post Mar 13 2008, 01:50 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Gosh... the guys here saying girls are hard to understand should go read some Cleos la. Haha.

I'd talk to her, and ask her what's the problem. I'll be there listening to her. Give some hug every now and then. Then go for ice-cream sundae soon after.

Seriously guys, read some female mags
catzlean
post Mar 14 2008, 03:41 AM

102 posts

maybe some of them read too much man magz
SUSSeLrAhC
post Mar 14 2008, 01:52 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Dec 20 2007, 10:42 PM)
i agreed...especially pms...man better dig a hole and cover..
agree rclxms.gif but that's a sexist remark.. tell that to your mother

QUOTE(mono_demon @ Dec 20 2007, 10:52 PM)
i agreed.. when pms, i just try not talk too much, dun make any jokes, n try to be as quiet as i can.. sleep.gif
yeaps.. but sometimes still also have 2 show.. blur guys wont know what's happening... n end up kena

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Dec 20 2007, 11:13 PM)
yes and be ball-less and duck for cover when the volcano erupts!
dont make silly remarks... here is not parliament... look what happened to datuk z...
MyKy44
post Mar 15 2008, 07:20 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

I figured female mags are more interesting than men's. Men's usually balik-balik benda sama only wan, cars la, sex la, gadgets la. Haha.

Eh, just saw something, SeLrAhC in backwards read Charles. Haha!
kuntaker
post Mar 16 2008, 05:36 AM

React!
1,008 posts

If a girl cry in front of u how?
wat to do? suggest?
ken811
post Mar 16 2008, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(kuntaker @ Mar 16 2008, 05:36 AM)
If a girl cry in front of u how?
wat to do? suggest?
hmm...
some of them prefer to be let alone...
some prefer someone to hug...
some just a light tap at the back can lighten their sadness...

should see how the relation between you and the girl first...
1 wrong move will end up badly...
Chester
post Mar 16 2008, 09:27 AM

2,380 posts

There is no solution to this icon_rolleyes.gif
kuntaker
post Mar 16 2008, 08:24 PM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Mar 16 2008, 08:13 AM)
hmm...
some of them prefer to be let alone...
some prefer someone to hug...
some just a light tap at the back can lighten their sadness...

should see how the relation between you and the girl first...
1 wrong move will end up badly...
relationship r....
normal lo..
coz she is at Sg , cry in front ..when we chatting using webcam..
huh!..
wat a shock..
make me wanna cry also..hee

sukkimi
post Mar 22 2008, 05:13 PM

14 posts

Expect only -->

-Bring me kai kai n shopping , he pays (I dun think would ever happen)
-Go for buffet / jap rest

@nnie
post Mar 22 2008, 09:17 PM

93 posts

Just hug me and buy me sushi dinner. rclxms.gif
neerzea
post Mar 22 2008, 09:53 PM

This is very subjective since it depends on the girls themselves.

For me,
I'd prefer for the guys to leave me alone for awhile.
But still drop me a line to tell me that he cares.

kamkamparadise
post Mar 23 2008, 11:07 AM

36 posts

Guys and Girls here. i need ur help or more of an advice. let me start my story first. me and my girlfriend are together for 4 years now. we've been through a lot of ups and downs together. we love each other enough said. recently starting this year, i've got myself a permenant job and she furthering her studies in UK. At first we take the long distance relationship quite well with communicating via phone, sms, and mostly instant messenger. i usually woke up in 4am just to have a chat with her through IM until 8am. she had a trouble adjusting in new world with different environment, weather, no friends or aquintance, and most biggest is homesick. Things getting uglier when my job starting to demand more of my attention and got the better of me when a new project were assigned to me. i'm starting to lose focus on her as my boss often breathing down my neck for progress. i've started to woke up around 6.30am as i often sleep late around 2am or above due to overtime work. things were not so bright on her side either as she's getting more homesick, miss her family, friends, me and her experiment (she's doing PHD by the way) doesn't produce result like the way she've wanted; and i'm not there to cheer her up when she's down. so, after awhile she's beginning to act cold towards me, saying things that is 'empty' and hurting me. her words often makes me feel guilty. she also stop saying that she love me. i was wondering where could i've gone wrong. then after yesterday slow talk with her, she finally admit she's being cold because she doesn't want to hurt herself. she was crying a whole week last week and tell me that she thinks i'm not ready to be her gf. i was shock and i asked her why but i never get the answer. so guys and girls here, i need your advice on what should i do now. i don't want to end this relationship. not like this. icon_question.gif thanks guys.
stephanie0721
post Mar 24 2008, 12:30 PM

88 posts

when i m depressed,

i'm longing to a hug n some condolence words from my bf..

that's enough for me..

haha

Added on March 24, 2008, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 23 2008, 11:07 AM)
Guys and Girls here. i need ur help or more of an advice. let me start my story first. me and my girlfriend are together for 4 years now. we've been through a lot of ups and downs together. we love each other enough said. recently starting this year, i've got myself a permenant job and she furthering her studies in UK. At first we take the long distance relationship quite well with communicating via phone, sms, and mostly instant messenger. i usually woke up in 4am just to have a chat with her through IM until 8am. she had a trouble adjusting in new world with different environment, weather, no friends or aquintance, and most biggest is homesick. Things getting uglier when my job starting to demand more of my attention and got the better of me when a new project were assigned to me. i'm starting to lose focus on her as my boss often breathing down my neck for progress. i've started to woke up around 6.30am as i often sleep late around 2am or above due to overtime work. things were not so bright on her side either as she's getting more homesick, miss her family, friends, me and her experiment (she's doing PHD by the way) doesn't produce result like the way she've wanted; and i'm not there to cheer her up when she's down. so, after awhile she's beginning to act cold towards me, saying things that is 'empty' and hurting me. her words often makes me feel guilty. she also stop saying that she love me. i was wondering where could i've gone wrong. then after yesterday slow talk with her, she finally admit  she's being cold because she doesn't want to hurt herself. she was crying a whole week last week and tell me that she thinks i'm not ready to be her gf. i was shock and i asked her why but i never get the answer. so guys and girls here, i need your advice on what should i do now. i don't want to end this relationship. not like this.  icon_question.gif  thanks guys.
uMmm..
i think u hav to discuss wif her on this issue or ur relationship might b in a danger.
A bf is deemed to spare some times to concern n accompany his gf notwithstanding how busy he is wif his work..
girls tend to feel hurted if theirs bfs only care for their work n likewise,neglecting her.
communicaiton n understanding are crucial in a romance n also, to maintain a relationship. Nevertheless, v wil argue wif each other upon some small matters if v both lack of communication.
both muz b honest enough to convey thier thinkings n feeling.Otherwise,there wil b a lot of unhapiness n quarelling happened btw u n her.
anyway, juz talk to her n find out te best solution~
goodluck ^^

This post has been edited by stephanie0721: Mar 24 2008, 12:41 PM
kamkamparadise
post Mar 24 2008, 01:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(stephanie0721 @ Mar 24 2008, 12:30 PM)
when i m depressed,

i'm longing to a hug n some condolence words from my bf..

that's enough for me..

haha

Added on March 24, 2008, 12:41 pm

uMmm..
i think u hav to discuss wif her on this issue or ur relationship might b in a danger.
A bf is deemed to spare some times to concern n accompany his gf notwithstanding how busy he is wif his work..
girls tend to feel hurted if theirs bfs only care for their work n likewise,neglecting her.
communicaiton n understanding are crucial in a romance n also, to maintain a relationship. Nevertheless, v wil argue wif each other upon some small matters if v both lack of communication.
both muz b honest enough to convey thier thinkings n feeling.Otherwise,there wil b a lot of unhapiness n quarelling happened btw u n her.
anyway, juz talk to her n find out te best solution~
goodluck ^^
thank you so much for a very good advice. i will put it into action right away. notworthy.gif
vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 10:28 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

tell her a funny story about how the buay-
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 10:38 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

want the guy that i love to hug me tight tight..

sayang me...

kanzakicyn
post Jul 15 2008, 11:19 AM

449 posts

100% useful and effective trick

ask her to go for shopping spree and u will pay for everything
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 12:02 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 15 2008, 10:38 AM)
want the guy that i love to hug me tight tight..

sayang me...
7/10 wan hug hug and pay for shopping

izzit the most effective trick ? hmm.gif

if yes then i have to master the bear hug technique and find more money nod.gif
anti-informatic
post Jul 15 2008, 01:10 PM

902 posts

2 things,

If a girl feeling down, she herself need to know how to settle her own feeling problem and not just wait somebody go to her and confront her cause if she is mature, she should know this kind of problem created by her own self should not drag other people into trouble especially when that girl like to scold or make other people bad mood when she is in that kind of mood.

When a a guy or someone go and confront the girl, she should make herself in better mood because there is someone who willing to help and care for her.

Anyway the main thing is girl should not always do that, especially those who adi make it a habit and think that "this is pretty common and guy should think how to solve it, there is nothing wrong bout it".

peace....=p
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:16 PM

a big hug..but keep quiet!just let her know u're there for her..but not there to nag her!dun keep on asking her what happened..just a big nice hug!
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 05:20 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 05:16 PM)
a big hug..but keep quiet!just let her know u're there for her..but not there to nag her!dun keep on asking her what happened..just a big nice hug!
hei ~bj~, hug me !! hands.gif
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:23 PM

bruce.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 05:24 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

not again bye.gif

ph34r.gif BRING IT CUTTIE PIG ph34r.gif
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:25 PM

hahaha..cannot la..porkchop too fat to fight la..get tired easily!!!
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 05:29 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I shall call u 'porky'

see guys, this how to treat a woman whe she's down !!! HAHA !!
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:31 PM

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
u failed..so GET LOST!!!

hahahahahahahahaha..dun listen to JonSpark
jianjie
post Jul 15 2008, 06:26 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 05:31 PM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
u failed..so GET LOST!!!
hahahahahahahahaha..dun listen to JonSpark
bo bian la.he's too pro..and his advises r good SOMETIMES..

need a little help her..wat if the girl is a spicy chili padi? altho never expect tat kinda girl to be down..(i never actually c her in bad mood or sad after knowing her so years,just for precaution purpose..gotta be same class with her for another 3 years)

This post has been edited by jianjie: Jul 15 2008, 06:27 PM
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 06:36 PM

hmm.gif chili padi..brought her to a nice meal..ice cream to cool her down..
jianjie
post Jul 15 2008, 06:38 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 06:36 PM)
i think she will be too burning hot to let me go near...
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 06:38 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 06:36 PM)
porky hungry and eat it instead, leaving his bf to bye.gif
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 06:40 PM

hahahahahahha..well..my bf always said im one hot chili..not chili padi..but still very hot tempered!!when im down.. hmm.gif just let me sleep..everything will be fine after wake up!
jianjie
post Jul 15 2008, 06:41 PM

290 posts

so your advise will be to leave her alone?
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(jianjie @ Jul 15 2008, 06:41 PM)
so your advise will be to leave her alone?
or if u wan u let her scold till she puas puas..then she ma cool down lo!haha..ya..that will work too..but u dun argue back..if not..world war 3!!!
yingjee
post Jul 15 2008, 09:52 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 09:28 PM)
or if u wan u let her scold till she puas puas..then she ma cool down lo!haha..ya..that will work too..but u dun argue back..if not..world war 3!!!
yeah.. and she scold puas le.. will cry in ur arms.. (but ur gf wont like tht.. *ahem*)
jianjie
post Jul 15 2008, 10:52 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 15 2008, 09:52 PM)
yeah.. and she scold puas le.. will cry in ur arms.. (but ur gf wont like tht.. *ahem*)
i will giv her a cute pillow instead of my arms cool2.gif
yingjee
post Jul 15 2008, 11:19 PM

403 posts

lol.. maybe can cool down the girl.. but cause a fight with your gf sweat.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 19 2008, 08:57 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 15 2008, 12:02 PM)
7/10 wan hug hug and pay for shopping

izzit the most effective trick ?  hmm.gif

if yes then i have to master the bear hug technique and find more money  nod.gif
er...i just wan a tight bear huggie only...i dowan to him to pay my shopping..when i am down i just want him to be right by my side..hug me only..dowan shopping... wub.gif ....i will be very happy when he hug me..
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2008, 10:31 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 19 2008, 08:57 AM)
er...i just wan a tight bear huggie only...i dowan to him to pay my shopping..when i am down i just want him to be right by my side..hug me only..dowan shopping... wub.gif ....i will be very happy when he hug me..
hands.gif hands.gif come, i make u happy ! hands.gif hands.gif
jnalye86
post Jul 20 2008, 12:06 AM

85 posts

jokes usually do, bcoz even if the joke is not funny, girls find it amusing as u say jokes that aren't funny.
jesslynfann
post Jul 30 2008, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 19 2008, 09:57 AM)
agree. me too!!! a simple hug will makes me happy.... for me, i really wish my bf will be right by my side and hug me BUT he wont de lo, he owes leave me alone until i happy back then he will tork to me. sad.gif
-____-''''
sweetcat
post Jul 30 2008, 10:55 AM

185 posts

when lady is down, perfer pampered, sweet words... and some listening ear to what the lady wanna say...

that is wat i want la... smile.gif
kevinlmw
post Jul 30 2008, 11:21 AM

56 posts

it just my thinking or do i felt that relation is so fragile after hearing so many stories. =.="
slushie
post Jul 30 2008, 12:56 PM

257 posts

bring the girl to eat something that she has always loved.. smile.gif
Gary1981
post Jul 30 2008, 02:32 PM

1,610 posts

Buy her a diamond ring or a huge bear
SUSseijiseimura84
post Jul 30 2008, 10:59 PM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

so the best way, if woman is angry, just let it be. Just let her cool down than discuss isnt?
JonSpark
post Jul 31 2008, 03:13 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Jul 30 2008, 02:32 PM)
Buy her a diamond ring or a huge bear
Soft toys rclxms.gif Their soft spot. icon_idea.gif
barca
post Jul 31 2008, 05:39 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(sweetcat @ Jul 30 2008, 10:55 AM)
when lady is down, perfer pampered, sweet words... and some listening ear to what the lady wanna say...

that is wat i want la... smile.gif
Yeah that what i will do to my gf...ehhehee....btw where have u been missing??long time didnt see u online at MSN d!
Gary1981
post Jul 31 2008, 08:51 AM

1,610 posts

Just ask her to share out & as a guy try to give her solution & just tell her everything will be alright. & tell her i will always be right here with you...ho ho ho....
CarmenYap
post Jul 31 2008, 08:57 AM

59 posts

Candy bar !!!!
danny_ptlm
post Jul 31 2008, 11:50 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Jul 31 2008, 08:51 AM)
Just ask her to share out & as a guy try to give her solution & just tell her everything will be alright. & tell her i will always be right here with you...ho ho ho....
dun jz tell lar..must do some action also..hehe smile.gif

oreacheese
post Aug 3 2008, 06:15 PM

34 posts

a big warm hug and let me bite kao kao ><
JonSpark
post Aug 3 2008, 09:49 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(danny_ptlm @ Jul 31 2008, 11:50 AM)
dun jz tell lar..must do some action also..hehe  smile.gif
wut kind of action u speak of ? hmm.gif

QUOTE(oreacheese @ Aug 3 2008, 06:15 PM)
a big warm hug and let me bite kao kao ><
i like women who bites !!! vampires got me all worked up !!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
SUSgrinders
post Aug 4 2008, 02:12 AM

93 posts

This tread is very good .I dont know what to do if my gf is feel down thanks guy i can learn something from this topic thumbup.gif i need to blame myself because i dont couple with a lot gf before now my gf will feel very awkward to me to think i'm the guy who are not popular and dont have a lot gf sad.gif

Anyway Girl/guys mind vote or helping a bit in my tread smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/758051
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2008, 09:26 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

if your gf cries in front of u..wat will u guys do?

1. Ask her dont cry..if she stills cry then just leave her and go home?

2. Will hug her and sayang her...?

coz i got guy fren told me b4 he dont like gals cry in front of him..he will only say ONCE "dont cry edi"..if she stills cries then he will just leave...

wat bout u guys?

Added on August 4, 2008, 9:26 am
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2008, 10:31 AM)
hands.gif  hands.gif come, i make u happy ! hands.gif  hands.gif
i want hug also from my bf lah.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Aug 4 2008, 09:26 AM
SadGuy2
post Aug 5 2008, 06:38 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 4 2008, 09:26 AM)

coz i got guy fren told me b4 he dont like gals cry in front of him..he will only say ONCE "dont cry edi"..if she stills cries then he will just leave...

wat bout u guys?

i agree thre are guys that doesnt like gals crying. infact i am one of them. But I don't walk away or leave them like that. Even she is just a normal fren of mine, i will try my very best to cheer her up and make her laugh. What they need is someone to listen to her and pampered them.
xianwei
post Aug 6 2008, 06:23 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 4 2008, 09:26 AM)

wat bout u guys?

Standard Procedure:
1. let her lean on my shoulder n cry gao gao, make sure armpit doesnt smell
2. pat her hair softly
3. speak to her ear softly, tell her dont cry
4. when she can talk ask her whats going on and say something to comfort her
5. a nice kiss on her forehead and tell her everything is fine

以上内容 纯属虚构
anyway its imaginary, my ex gf never cries, girls nowadays are tough...

This post has been edited by xianwei: Aug 6 2008, 06:24 AM
yeelin04
post Aug 6 2008, 09:11 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

not bad wor...
still got some gentlements...
hahaha....
skysherly
post Aug 7 2008, 01:59 PM

1,764 posts

well, currently feeling down
so.......
hope tat can get a hug? or mayb a bar of chocolate?
well...... im easy satisfied so.. yea, just tat simple
need no word.
JonSpark
post Aug 7 2008, 02:02 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Aug 7 2008, 01:59 PM)
so.......
need no word.
hands.gif hands.gif hands.gif

Dun be sad

Added on August 7, 2008, 2:04 pm
QUOTE(xianwei @ Aug 6 2008, 06:23 AM)
Standard Procedure:
2. pat her hair softly

以上内容 纯属虚构
When it comes to the real thing, u probably somewhere hiding laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Aug 7 2008, 02:04 PM
skysherly
post Aug 7 2008, 02:05 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 7 2008, 02:02 PM)

Dun be sad

Added on August 7, 2008, 2:04 pm

When it comes to the real thing, u probably somewhere hiding laugh.gif
thanks smile.gif
*p*wEe
post Aug 7 2008, 03:38 PM

I wan my bf to hug me tight tight even if i dont want and keep pushing away biggrin.gif and also i wish tht when i am angry my bf will just buy one stalk of rose or any flower for me or even go to the roadside pluck one also can!haha. it will make me very happy tongue.gif
JonSpark
post Aug 7 2008, 03:41 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(*p*wEe @ Aug 7 2008, 03:38 PM)
I wan my bf to hug me tight tight even if i dont want and keep pushing away biggrin.gif and also i wish tht when i am angry my bf will just buy one stalk of rose or any flower for me or even go to the roadside pluck one also can!haha. it will make me very happy tongue.gif
Dont abuse us guys like that cry.gif
*p*wEe
post Aug 7 2008, 09:20 PM

where got abuse!its just tht my bf doesnt buy me any roses..so not romantic wat. we girls like suprises laugh.gif
yeelin04
post Aug 8 2008, 09:41 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(*p*wEe @ Aug 7 2008, 09:20 PM)
where got abuse!its just tht my bf doesnt buy me any roses..so not romantic wat. we girls like suprises  laugh.gif
yea yea...
gals love surprises....
it is so so TRUE!!!
rclxm9.gif
vey99
post Aug 8 2008, 10:08 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

I have surprises awailable. PM me for details, icon_rolleyes.gif
yeelin04
post Aug 8 2008, 10:09 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Aug 8 2008, 10:08 AM)
I have surprises awailable. PM me for details, icon_rolleyes.gif
what type of surprises??

viruses??
vey99
post Aug 8 2008, 10:12 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 8 2008, 10:09 AM)
what type of surprises??

viruses??
Of course not. I am a responsible forumer , trying to do my part for teh community here wink.gif

My intentions are, at worst, benign. smile.gif
@lice~~
post Aug 8 2008, 03:59 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(xianwei @ Aug 6 2008, 06:23 AM)
Standard Procedure:
2. pat her hair softly

以上内容 纯属虚构
wub.gif so nice of u.. wub.gif

QUOTE(skysherly @ Aug 7 2008, 01:59 PM)
so.......
need no word.

*pass Ferro Rocher chocolate to sherly..
5foot8gals
post Aug 10 2008, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(Anwark @ Aug 4 2008, 10:28 PM)
I vote in your poll already smile.gif Btw grinders dont be sad cos we must start something in somewhere right and u will grow become experienced one day .

My advise to you dont just follow all the lyn advice that your choice and your gf is one of the kind rclxms.gif . i very jealous u got that kind of gf. i ask u dont let the girl go when i read your post and try to post here i feel very  cry.gif  cos u got the best girl that i dream searching fot but i got the girl who only think about material and sometime i can become insane by her request.The girl i dream is the one who dont ask u to buy her stuff and she not become annoying that all cry.gif

grinders give this youtube video to her  for her present

I want my boyfriend to be like Enrique when i'm down rclxms.gif Enrique he is so hot drool.gif ,He is Tall in height thumbup.gif ,He is Handsome drool.gif ,he got the bad boy image but i still cant resist him drool.gif ,He got the strong body but still he can act manly when we are around wub.gif and lastly he is so rich ...All of them he got we lady want in Man drool.gif

I hope oneday he come to Malaysia if the ticket is rm5000 i still will buy it but on one condition i'm in the front seat wish he called me upstage in hero song thumbup.gif . i just made a list to do before settle down and get married, one of the list is to get hug or kiss or smell his body odor while he hug me wub.gif or i talk to him for 1 minutes while he sign the autograph biggrin.gif
yeelin04
post Aug 12 2008, 09:43 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(5foot8gals @ Aug 10 2008, 12:00 AM)
I want my boyfriend to be like Enrique when i'm down rclxms.gif  Enrique he is so hot drool.gif ,He is Tall in height thumbup.gif ,He is Handsome drool.gif  ,he got the bad boy image but i still cant resist him drool.gif ,He got the strong body but still he can act manly when we are around wub.gif and lastly he is so rich ...All of them he got we lady want in Man drool.gif

I hope oneday he come to Malaysia if the ticket is rm5000 i still will buy it but on one condition i'm in the front seat wish he called me upstage in hero song thumbup.gif . i just made a list to do before settle down and get married, one of the list is to get hug or kiss or smell his body odor while he hug me wub.gif  or i talk to him for 1 minutes while he sign the autograph biggrin.gif
omg!!!!
rclxub.gif
doh.gif
~eXclamation~
post Aug 23 2008, 01:53 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 12 2008, 09:43 AM)
omg!!!!
rclxub.gif
doh.gif
EXACTLY!!! OMG!!...when ur down..how can u be so GOSH..gals reli hav a emotion in a huge range of a pond where guys oni hav it a range of a teaspoon!! gals r complicated creature!!! icon_question.gif wacko.gif blink.gif doh.gif
anti-informatic
post Aug 23 2008, 10:34 PM

902 posts

One must take responsible for what they done,
since this trouble is created by herself she must settle it without dragging other ppl in.
If everytime a gal feeling down thn that guy have to comfort her by giving her present or wat thn i bet this guy can kill himself cause keep on make the gal try to get wat she wan by using her emotion to force himself to do something...
Avex
post Aug 24 2008, 12:38 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Aug 23 2008, 10:34 PM)
One must take responsible for what they done,
since this trouble is created by herself she must settle it without dragging other ppl in.
If everytime a gal feeling down thn that guy have to comfort her by giving her present or wat thn i bet this guy can kill himself cause keep on make the gal try to get wat she wan by using her emotion to force himself to do something...
another form of mental enslavement for the guys biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Avex: Aug 24 2008, 11:20 AM
atlantis2007
post Aug 26 2008, 02:35 PM

1,014 posts

never says never... and say NO..
fashionista
post Aug 26 2008, 02:49 PM

45 posts

if you are at fault, just admit and apologize
never be defensive
yeelin04
post Aug 27 2008, 09:25 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(fashionista @ Aug 26 2008, 02:49 PM)
if you are at fault, just admit and apologize
never be defensive
yeah....
my close fren guy does that everytime when he hurt my feelings...
i also happy when he said SORRY..
wub.gif

0.0547sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:11 PM