What do girls expect guys to do when they are down, Let the guys know!!!!!!!!!

TSPeichen
post Dec 20 2007, 10:31 PM, updated 18y ago

30 posts

Comfort... say jokes but not lame ones.
i thk the best one is just let the girls feel pampered...
Presents may work too...
but not always.
TSPeichen
post Dec 21 2007, 01:00 PM

30 posts

Actually... it depends what type of girl and situation guys are handling la.
But... the point here is... GIRLS like to be pampered lo. There shouldn't be any denial for this. BELIEVE ME!

Even when they are having PMS. Just don't annoy girls to much during that period. This can make girls really mad we can break down crying without any reason. so...BEWARE!!!

Don't know why leh... Emotions really disturb duing PMS...
TSPeichen
post Dec 21 2007, 11:42 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(aracia93 @ Dec 21 2007, 11:39 PM)
not all girls like shopping though ----> take me for example. I HATE SHOPPING! it's a waste of time and money, all you do in a mall is walk around looking into stores/boutiques, and (if you're lucky) get something you don't actually need... either that, or you spend countless hours walking round and round a mall not getting anything at all...it's fun hanging out in a mall, but we've all got better things to do than window shop...  sweat.gif haha

If a girl is down, leave her alone awhile then come back and try to solve the problem smile.gif works everytime. Give her options on solving the problem. She needs to know that she's not the only one and that she has someone for backup. Like a child clinging to its mother - she needs reassurance .
Smart answer...lol

TSPeichen
post Dec 22 2007, 01:50 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(aracia93 @ Dec 21 2007, 11:45 PM)
hi peichen!!! lol good to see u online too biggrin.gif
^ SEE?? i can be smart when i want to tongue.gif
Ya la ya la... Quite cool la.
SHEEEEEEEEEESH.............................

Added on December 22, 2007, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(Peichen @ Dec 21 2007, 11:42 PM)
Smart answer...lol
What u say is extremely true.
If a girl feel they have no one to support them... No one by their side they kinda lose confidence la.
So yes... I support u...
Hahahaha

This post has been edited by Peichen: Dec 22 2007, 01:52 PM

0.0176sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:22 AM