QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 4 2008, 09:26 AM)
if your gf cries in front of u..wat will u guys do?
1. Ask her dont cry..if she stills cry then just leave her and go home?
2. Will hug her and sayang her...?
coz i got guy fren told me b4 he dont like gals cry in front of him..he will only say ONCE "dont cry edi"..if she stills cries then he will just leave...
wat bout u guys?
Added on August 4, 2008, 9:26 am
i want hug also from my bf lah....
i agree thre are guys that doesnt like gals crying. infact i am one of them. But I don't walk away or leave them like that. Even she is just a normal fren of mine, i will try my very best to cheer her up and make her laugh. What they need is someone to listen to her and pampered them.1. Ask her dont cry..if she stills cry then just leave her and go home?
2. Will hug her and sayang her...?
coz i got guy fren told me b4 he dont like gals cry in front of him..he will only say ONCE "dont cry edi"..if she stills cries then he will just leave...
wat bout u guys?
Added on August 4, 2008, 9:26 am
i want hug also from my bf lah....

Aug 5 2008, 06:38 PM

0.0216sec