6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

What do girls expect guys to do when they are down, Let the guys know!!!!!!!!!

TSPeichen
post Dec 20 2007, 10:31 PM, updated 18y ago

30 posts

Comfort... say jokes but not lame ones.
i thk the best one is just let the girls feel pampered...
Presents may work too...
but not always.
sucka3
post Dec 20 2007, 10:40 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

keep mouth shut...and stay far away....girls is too complicated to understand... shakehead.gif
nate_nightroad
post Dec 20 2007, 10:42 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Dec 20 2007, 10:40 PM)
keep mouth shut...and stay far away....girls is too complicated to understand... shakehead.gif
i agreed...especially pms...man better dig a hole and cover..
m2n-e
post Dec 20 2007, 10:51 PM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

run! take cover! fire in the hole!! tongue.gif lolz...

girls like to be pampered when they down..
sometime can get aggressive, why dont u guys bought a rose or something they want and they like. that can lowering their down/angry/pms meter. lolz.. laugh.gif
mono_demon
post Dec 20 2007, 10:52 PM

Cibo
1,458 posts

QUOTE(sucka3 @ Dec 20 2007, 10:40 PM)
i agreed.. when pms, i just try not talk too much, dun make any jokes, n try to be as quiet as i can.. sleep.gif
nate_nightroad
post Dec 20 2007, 11:13 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

yes and be ball-less and duck for cover when the volcano erupts!
liew90kw
post Dec 20 2007, 11:19 PM

239 posts

i thought girls preferred it if the guy was just....there with them, comforting them, and telling them everything will be alright? (although he actually doesn't go and fix anything since he's trying to comfort her) laugh.gif

At least that's what my ex preferred and my friends say they wished they bfs did
wintermelon
post Dec 20 2007, 11:39 PM

204 posts

Comfort me and offer to lend me his shoulder to lean on tongue.gif
alexio
post Dec 21 2007, 12:29 AM

197 posts

How come all guys answered de?
it would be nice if can hear more of the girls answer it.
tongue.gif
TSPeichen
post Dec 21 2007, 01:00 PM

30 posts

Actually... it depends what type of girl and situation guys are handling la.
But... the point here is... GIRLS like to be pampered lo. There shouldn't be any denial for this. BELIEVE ME!

Even when they are having PMS. Just don't annoy girls to much during that period. This can make girls really mad we can break down crying without any reason. so...BEWARE!!!

Don't know why leh... Emotions really disturb duing PMS...
aries85
post Dec 21 2007, 01:37 PM

20 posts

chocolate / ice cream ^^
prozac
post Dec 21 2007, 05:30 PM

705 posts

Take her to a Zara sale.
aracia93
post Dec 21 2007, 11:39 PM

not all girls like shopping though ----> take me for example. I HATE SHOPPING! it's a waste of time and money, all you do in a mall is walk around looking into stores/boutiques, and (if you're lucky) get something you don't actually need... either that, or you spend countless hours walking round and round a mall not getting anything at all...it's fun hanging out in a mall, but we've all got better things to do than window shop... sweat.gif haha

If a girl is down, leave her alone awhile then come back and try to solve the problem smile.gif works everytime. Give her options on solving the problem. She needs to know that she's not the only one and that she has someone for backup. Like a child clinging to its mother - she needs reassurance .
TSPeichen
post Dec 21 2007, 11:42 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(aracia93 @ Dec 21 2007, 11:39 PM)
not all girls like shopping though ----> take me for example. I HATE SHOPPING! it's a waste of time and money, all you do in a mall is walk around looking into stores/boutiques, and (if you're lucky) get something you don't actually need... either that, or you spend countless hours walking round and round a mall not getting anything at all...it's fun hanging out in a mall, but we've all got better things to do than window shop...  sweat.gif haha

If a girl is down, leave her alone awhile then come back and try to solve the problem smile.gif works everytime. Give her options on solving the problem. She needs to know that she's not the only one and that she has someone for backup. Like a child clinging to its mother - she needs reassurance .
Smart answer...lol

aracia93
post Dec 21 2007, 11:45 PM

hi peichen!!! lol good to see u online too biggrin.gif

^ SEE?? i can be smart when i want to tongue.gif
TSPeichen
post Dec 22 2007, 01:50 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(aracia93 @ Dec 21 2007, 11:45 PM)
hi peichen!!! lol good to see u online too biggrin.gif
^ SEE?? i can be smart when i want to tongue.gif
Ya la ya la... Quite cool la.
SHEEEEEEEEEESH.............................

Added on December 22, 2007, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(Peichen @ Dec 21 2007, 11:42 PM)
Smart answer...lol
What u say is extremely true.
If a girl feel they have no one to support them... No one by their side they kinda lose confidence la.
So yes... I support u...
Hahahaha

This post has been edited by Peichen: Dec 22 2007, 01:52 PM
aracia93
post Dec 22 2007, 04:56 PM

^^ woo hoo! lol, rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
olman
post Dec 23 2007, 12:09 AM

1,998 posts

not all girls like shopping though ----> take me for example. I HATE SHOPPING! it's a waste of time and money, all you do in a mall is walk around looking into stores/boutiques, and (if you're lucky) get something you don't actually need... either that, or you spend countless hours walking round and round a mall not getting anything at all...it's fun hanging out in a mall, but we've all got better things to do than window shop...  sweat.gif haha

wow, u r so wise, how i wish i have a gf lije u in the future.

there is this malay mix chinese gal in a different dept who was disturbed and harassed by an arab guest who seemed to want to woo her, i just so happened to pay her a visit in her dept as she was working alone. she told me to sit next to her as the guest keeps harassing her, so i stayed till the bugger came and fortunately he acted just like a normal guest would.

protected her in a way, not to mention i almost missed my last putra lrt home blush.gif
the sad thing is she is 8 years younger and has a bf of 2 yrs. sad.gif
WildChai
post Dec 23 2007, 03:26 AM

Wut is this?
1,022 posts

U hate shopping? that's rare indeed....

Leave her alone awhile and talk later....that is so so true... notworthy.gif
VinluV
post Dec 24 2007, 02:07 AM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(prozac @ Dec 21 2007, 05:30 PM)
Take her to a Zara sale.
and you're gonna get the bill tongue.gif

guess everything has been said but no one said anything about hugging the gal and lending her a shoulder to put her head on.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:21 PM