6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

What do girls expect guys to do when they are down, Let the guys know!!!!!!!!!

kuntaker
post Mar 16 2008, 08:24 PM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Mar 16 2008, 08:13 AM)
hmm...
some of them prefer to be let alone...
some prefer someone to hug...
some just a light tap at the back can lighten their sadness...

should see how the relation between you and the girl first...
1 wrong move will end up badly...
relationship r....
normal lo..
coz she is at Sg , cry in front ..when we chatting using webcam..
huh!..
wat a shock..
make me wanna cry also..hee

sukkimi
post Mar 22 2008, 05:13 PM

14 posts

Expect only -->

-Bring me kai kai n shopping , he pays (I dun think would ever happen)
-Go for buffet / jap rest

@nnie
post Mar 22 2008, 09:17 PM

93 posts

Just hug me and buy me sushi dinner. rclxms.gif
neerzea
post Mar 22 2008, 09:53 PM

This is very subjective since it depends on the girls themselves.

For me,
I'd prefer for the guys to leave me alone for awhile.
But still drop me a line to tell me that he cares.

kamkamparadise
post Mar 23 2008, 11:07 AM

36 posts

Guys and Girls here. i need ur help or more of an advice. let me start my story first. me and my girlfriend are together for 4 years now. we've been through a lot of ups and downs together. we love each other enough said. recently starting this year, i've got myself a permenant job and she furthering her studies in UK. At first we take the long distance relationship quite well with communicating via phone, sms, and mostly instant messenger. i usually woke up in 4am just to have a chat with her through IM until 8am. she had a trouble adjusting in new world with different environment, weather, no friends or aquintance, and most biggest is homesick. Things getting uglier when my job starting to demand more of my attention and got the better of me when a new project were assigned to me. i'm starting to lose focus on her as my boss often breathing down my neck for progress. i've started to woke up around 6.30am as i often sleep late around 2am or above due to overtime work. things were not so bright on her side either as she's getting more homesick, miss her family, friends, me and her experiment (she's doing PHD by the way) doesn't produce result like the way she've wanted; and i'm not there to cheer her up when she's down. so, after awhile she's beginning to act cold towards me, saying things that is 'empty' and hurting me. her words often makes me feel guilty. she also stop saying that she love me. i was wondering where could i've gone wrong. then after yesterday slow talk with her, she finally admit she's being cold because she doesn't want to hurt herself. she was crying a whole week last week and tell me that she thinks i'm not ready to be her gf. i was shock and i asked her why but i never get the answer. so guys and girls here, i need your advice on what should i do now. i don't want to end this relationship. not like this. icon_question.gif thanks guys.
stephanie0721
post Mar 24 2008, 12:30 PM

88 posts

when i m depressed,

i'm longing to a hug n some condolence words from my bf..

that's enough for me..

haha

Added on March 24, 2008, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 23 2008, 11:07 AM)
Guys and Girls here. i need ur help or more of an advice. let me start my story first. me and my girlfriend are together for 4 years now. we've been through a lot of ups and downs together. we love each other enough said. recently starting this year, i've got myself a permenant job and she furthering her studies in UK. At first we take the long distance relationship quite well with communicating via phone, sms, and mostly instant messenger. i usually woke up in 4am just to have a chat with her through IM until 8am. she had a trouble adjusting in new world with different environment, weather, no friends or aquintance, and most biggest is homesick. Things getting uglier when my job starting to demand more of my attention and got the better of me when a new project were assigned to me. i'm starting to lose focus on her as my boss often breathing down my neck for progress. i've started to woke up around 6.30am as i often sleep late around 2am or above due to overtime work. things were not so bright on her side either as she's getting more homesick, miss her family, friends, me and her experiment (she's doing PHD by the way) doesn't produce result like the way she've wanted; and i'm not there to cheer her up when she's down. so, after awhile she's beginning to act cold towards me, saying things that is 'empty' and hurting me. her words often makes me feel guilty. she also stop saying that she love me. i was wondering where could i've gone wrong. then after yesterday slow talk with her, she finally admit  she's being cold because she doesn't want to hurt herself. she was crying a whole week last week and tell me that she thinks i'm not ready to be her gf. i was shock and i asked her why but i never get the answer. so guys and girls here, i need your advice on what should i do now. i don't want to end this relationship. not like this.  icon_question.gif  thanks guys.
uMmm..
i think u hav to discuss wif her on this issue or ur relationship might b in a danger.
A bf is deemed to spare some times to concern n accompany his gf notwithstanding how busy he is wif his work..
girls tend to feel hurted if theirs bfs only care for their work n likewise,neglecting her.
communicaiton n understanding are crucial in a romance n also, to maintain a relationship. Nevertheless, v wil argue wif each other upon some small matters if v both lack of communication.
both muz b honest enough to convey thier thinkings n feeling.Otherwise,there wil b a lot of unhapiness n quarelling happened btw u n her.
anyway, juz talk to her n find out te best solution~
goodluck ^^

This post has been edited by stephanie0721: Mar 24 2008, 12:41 PM
kamkamparadise
post Mar 24 2008, 01:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(stephanie0721 @ Mar 24 2008, 12:30 PM)
when i m depressed,

i'm longing to a hug n some condolence words from my bf..

that's enough for me..

haha

Added on March 24, 2008, 12:41 pm

uMmm..
i think u hav to discuss wif her on this issue or ur relationship might b in a danger.
A bf is deemed to spare some times to concern n accompany his gf notwithstanding how busy he is wif his work..
girls tend to feel hurted if theirs bfs only care for their work n likewise,neglecting her.
communicaiton n understanding are crucial in a romance n also, to maintain a relationship. Nevertheless, v wil argue wif each other upon some small matters if v both lack of communication.
both muz b honest enough to convey thier thinkings n feeling.Otherwise,there wil b a lot of unhapiness n quarelling happened btw u n her.
anyway, juz talk to her n find out te best solution~
goodluck ^^
thank you so much for a very good advice. i will put it into action right away. notworthy.gif
vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 10:28 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

tell her a funny story about how the buay-
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 10:38 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

want the guy that i love to hug me tight tight..

sayang me...

kanzakicyn
post Jul 15 2008, 11:19 AM

449 posts

100% useful and effective trick

ask her to go for shopping spree and u will pay for everything
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 12:02 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 15 2008, 10:38 AM)
want the guy that i love to hug me tight tight..

sayang me...
7/10 wan hug hug and pay for shopping

izzit the most effective trick ? hmm.gif

if yes then i have to master the bear hug technique and find more money nod.gif
anti-informatic
post Jul 15 2008, 01:10 PM

902 posts

2 things,

If a girl feeling down, she herself need to know how to settle her own feeling problem and not just wait somebody go to her and confront her cause if she is mature, she should know this kind of problem created by her own self should not drag other people into trouble especially when that girl like to scold or make other people bad mood when she is in that kind of mood.

When a a guy or someone go and confront the girl, she should make herself in better mood because there is someone who willing to help and care for her.

Anyway the main thing is girl should not always do that, especially those who adi make it a habit and think that "this is pretty common and guy should think how to solve it, there is nothing wrong bout it".

peace....=p
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:16 PM

a big hug..but keep quiet!just let her know u're there for her..but not there to nag her!dun keep on asking her what happened..just a big nice hug!
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 05:20 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 05:16 PM)
a big hug..but keep quiet!just let her know u're there for her..but not there to nag her!dun keep on asking her what happened..just a big nice hug!
hei ~bj~, hug me !! hands.gif
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:23 PM

bruce.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 05:24 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

not again bye.gif

ph34r.gif BRING IT CUTTIE PIG ph34r.gif
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:25 PM

hahaha..cannot la..porkchop too fat to fight la..get tired easily!!!
JonSpark
post Jul 15 2008, 05:29 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I shall call u 'porky'

see guys, this how to treat a woman whe she's down !!! HAHA !!
~bsj~
post Jul 15 2008, 05:31 PM

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
u failed..so GET LOST!!!

hahahahahahahahaha..dun listen to JonSpark
jianjie
post Jul 15 2008, 06:26 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Jul 15 2008, 05:31 PM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
u failed..so GET LOST!!!
hahahahahahahahaha..dun listen to JonSpark
bo bian la.he's too pro..and his advises r good SOMETIMES..

need a little help her..wat if the girl is a spicy chili padi? altho never expect tat kinda girl to be down..(i never actually c her in bad mood or sad after knowing her so years,just for precaution purpose..gotta be same class with her for another 3 years)

This post has been edited by jianjie: Jul 15 2008, 06:27 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0225sec    1.06    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:05 AM