QUOTE(yks8845 @ Feb 29 2008, 02:05 PM)
i called maybank CS and they said didt have my application record although i
submmited on monday. They said this because of overwhelming reponse on Maybank petronas Visa cc thus
they need 3~4 weeks to process. wow..
ya ya...this credit card is very popular now....so did u tried to submit one more time??submmited on monday. They said this because of overwhelming reponse on Maybank petronas Visa cc thus
they need 3~4 weeks to process. wow..
or maybe they need time to find your application lor...normally the process will take 2 to 3 weeks or even one month oh....
QUOTE(wvt @ Feb 29 2008, 02:54 PM)
For all MBB classic card holders,the RM60 annual fee SURE can be waive or not?another question is,i'm current a FLEX card holder and the flex doesn't hv gold/platinum card,so do i need to change to classic to enjoy higher credit limit?
halo...actually its the same....Flex is combination of gold and classic....just that the special thing about flex is that there's no annual fee imposed...u only need to use the card twice a month,or Rm300 and above,the service charge of RM3.95 will automatically waive for you...
if you are holding classic card,u can ask for annual fee waiver if you are a good paymaster...they sure will want to please their value customer...
QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Feb 29 2008, 04:15 PM)
hmm...is it by normal application or by pre approved??since this card is very popular card,then i think u need to estimate the card will be ready in one month time...
if by pre-approved (if your salary is credited into Maybank,then we can do it under pre-approved for you,you don have to come to the bank to sign or give anything,everything will be done through phone calls...we also got lots of customer apply through pre approved,its much more easier...)
Mar 1 2008, 09:06 PM

0.4253sec