13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Courier Service in Malaysia, Read FIRST post BEFORE vote

danielccn
post Nov 10 2010, 02:52 PM

AIRPAK SUCKS BIG TIME!!![SIZE=14]

I use airpak to send to buyer . Cannot find address la.. send to wrong branch la...

CAlling them to report , they always say will call back..BUT NEVER will they call back...have to call them to find out where is my parcel and worst of all..they don know where is the parcel !!!!!

They give excuse that they cant call customer coz the number wrong la...cannot get through la.....this la that la....

Sometimes I have to call them multiple times in order for them to come and collect the parcel !!!!

They are really not a courier service that you will want to sign up... I am looking for alternative...
For those are thinking about Airpak....think twice.....they are worth what they quoted you..cheap and USELESS !!!!

post Nov 11 2010, 04:11 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

I'm here to voice out my comment.

All of my item that sold to buyers using Pos Laju.
Pos laju is reliable, fast as well. but sometimes will delay for 1 day.
But I once sent some plastic cups to buyer, and the buyer told me 1 of the plastic cup was broken. and i was like shocking.gif maybe some of their workers are careless. but that is the only rare case i met.

and i still uses pos laju for the convenience.

and their staffs are friendly too smile.gif
ck23
post Nov 26 2010, 05:45 PM

717 posts

Citylink sucks!!

26-Nov-10 02:24 Received by SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA
26-Nov-10 07:53 Depart to SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA
26-Nov-10 08:40 With Courier: FGN00168/SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA

I still havent got my package!!!!
hanieyf
post Nov 26 2010, 05:50 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

poslaju > all
i also prefer skynet and gdex
camrycilver
post Nov 26 2010, 06:16 PM

'Sheet' Happens. Just Take It Easy. Relax la.. (`_´)v
1,234 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Nov 26 2010, 05:50 PM)
poslaju > all
i also prefer skynet and gdex
checkout SkyNet thread... problems after problems... better avoid ! rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by camrycilver: Nov 26 2010, 06:17 PM
XzuLLX
post Nov 26 2010, 06:22 PM

$$$$$$
517 posts

poslaju for decent malaysian
camrycilver
post Nov 26 2010, 10:28 PM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(XzuLLX @ Nov 26 2010, 06:22 PM)
poslaju for decent malaysian
yea, unlikely/less problems compare wit others... smile.gif
norsue
post Nov 26 2010, 11:00 PM

23 posts

pos laju is the best choice for me either sending or receiving parcel, never failed me once ^^
camrycilver
post Nov 27 2010, 04:23 AM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(norsue @ Nov 26 2010, 11:00 PM)
pos laju is the best choice for me either sending or receiving parcel, never failed me once ^^
only once they giv me 'trouble' rolleyes.gif (cannot find buyer address rclxub.gif ) then, til nw... no problem icon_rolleyes.gif
Jazzmaniac
post Dec 8 2010, 01:30 PM

Hey guys, I need help here. I need to post a small parcel to England, UK. The parcel is kinda small and will be around 1kg or 2kg(max). I've never had any experience with courier services so I need help here! I hope any recommendation of affordable/cheaper courier services as I know that DHL, Fedex or similar ones are costly. Thanks!
Strawberry<3
post Dec 8 2010, 02:30 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(Jazzmaniac @ Dec 8 2010, 01:30 PM)
Hey guys, I need help here. I need to post a small parcel to England, UK. The parcel is kinda small and will be around 1kg or 2kg(max). I've never had any experience with courier services so I need help here! I hope any recommendation of affordable/cheaper courier services as I know that DHL, Fedex or similar ones are costly. Thanks!
U can try poslaju. 1kg is around Rm140

u can track your parcel all the way until the receiver received the parcel. the receiver should receive within 3 to 4 days.

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: Dec 8 2010, 02:31 PM
Gnex_Camera
post Dec 9 2010, 12:30 PM

25 posts

In my opinion, it depends on branches, some Penang Poslaju are in my blacklist too.
madeleine_1406
post Dec 13 2010, 09:14 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Gnex_Camera @ Dec 9 2010, 12:30 PM)
In my opinion, it depends on branches, some Penang Poslaju are in my blacklist too.
oh...u mean??
penew
post Dec 16 2010, 02:19 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(Jazzmaniac @ Dec 8 2010, 01:30 PM)
Hi

If your parcel is less than 1.5kg, you can use FedEx Pak (plastic bag). Cost is around RM230+
if you have anything more than 3kg & less than 10kg, can try FedEx 10KG Box (promotional box) at a flat rate of RM380+

crysys
post Dec 29 2010, 08:35 AM

103 posts

sumone bought onitsuka from me n she told me to ship to nigeria..anyone can give me option that i had? this is my first time do the international shipment.
Strawberry<3
post Dec 29 2010, 09:32 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(crysys @ Dec 29 2010, 08:35 AM)
sumone bought onitsuka from me n she told me to ship to nigeria..anyone can give me option that i had? this is my first time do the international shipment.
did he/she pay yet? beware of Nigeria scam oh... Nigeria scam very popular...

once know its Nigeria.. please don't believe 1st.

Don't send the item to them 1st..
limhongwoon
post Dec 29 2010, 10:20 AM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

QUOTE(crysys @ Dec 29 2010, 09:35 AM)
Ask the buyer to pay money first before u send it . U can send it using DHL , Fedex or Poslaju
dwayne817
post Dec 29 2010, 11:52 AM

86 posts

haha nw i gt 1 gundam wic is 0.7 kg... my fren wan post it using skynet bt cost me abt rm55 man da postage fee... my fren say skynet change their policy liao n post frm ipoh to sabah... i think quite expensive... i hear tat gdex will be cheaper if post heavy parcel... pls tel me wat 2 do... gdex or skynet o poslaju... thankss XD
sokaik80
post Dec 29 2010, 11:57 AM

149 posts

KUALA LUMPUR 29/12/2010 08:57 Shipment out for delivery
PETALING JAYA 29/12/2010 08:43 Shipment on tracing
PETALING JAYA 29/12/2010 08:40 Shipment on tracing
KUALA LUMPUR 28/12/2010 21:42 Route scan
KUALA LUMPUR 28/12/2010 19:23 Shipment hold - Not home
PETALING JAYA 28/12/2010 17:46 Shipment on tracing
KUALA LUMPUR 28/12/2010 09:21 Shipment out for delivery
KUALA LUMPUR 28/12/2010 09:10 Shipment out for delivery
PETALING JAYA 27/12/2010 23:52 Shipment information updated
PETALING JAYA 27/12/2010 20:30 Shipment forwarded to ABX facility
PETALING JAYA 27/12/2010 19:14 Shipment picked up

ABX sucks~!
i was at home from 28/12/2010 10:00 am till now...
call them numerous times~!!
still havent got my parcel~ WTF~
trinityz
post Dec 29 2010, 01:14 PM

477 posts

City-Link is the worst courier service! They have the policy of "i can charge you whatever amount i like" this comes directly from the account manager himself!

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0535sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:49 AM