any idea? thanks! |
Dec 22 2007, 12:00 AM
5,512 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: On Earth. |
"In the articulation and pose able department... no one can beat me, at least for now" - Zaku Ver 2.0
![]() exia 1/100 price range form RM75 to RM89.... This post has been edited by edan1979: Dec 22 2007, 12:01 AM |
Dec 22 2007, 12:16 AM
117 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: My Mom |
walao >< bruce lee zaku~haha
Dec 22 2007, 12:27 AM
zaku model become famous due to the articulation and the details it have... all those finger is like the PG finger... can move one... you can refer at dalong.net for picture....
Dec 22 2007, 12:34 AM
98 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
cool
This post has been edited by chriswoo: Dec 22 2007, 12:34 AM |
Dec 22 2007, 12:59 AM
117 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: My Mom |
ooo naruhodo...no wonder~i c alot zaku can make alot of pose even though not PG~O,o learn a new thing
Dec 22 2007, 01:54 AM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Dec 22 2007, 12:16 AM) walao >< bruce lee zaku~haha Zaku is not famous about the articulation! It is just pure famous! More famous than any other MS out there! Even those tat never heard about Gundam have heard about Zaku! |
Dec 22 2007, 02:13 AM
2,134 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Dec 21 2007, 11:54 PM) wo~haha got alot of diffrent comment~i think mayb go 2 shop n ask the shopkeeper show me the model~hehe will be more accurate i think~ kyrios 1//100 haven't come out. but if u wanted a HGUC den go ahead.QUOTE(300078 @ Dec 22 2007, 01:54 AM) Zaku is not famous about the articulation! It is just pure famous! More famous than any other MS out there! Even those tat never heard about Gundam have heard about Zaku! bcoz zaku appears in mostly every gundam series |
Dec 22 2007, 10:07 AM
727 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak(Great Place) |
To Shun Asuka, Kyrious dont come out in HGUC, dont misguild the new guy
Zaku II is very famous, frm what I read, when those few early MG just came out, the Char Zaku II and the normal Green Zaku II each outsold the Gundam eventhough Gundam come out 1st. But shamefully I only own Gundam currently. Guess I need to plan on how to get the MG Zaku II ver 2 now, cause so many Gunpla I want to get. Money never is enough for this hobby, some more I am a student, so I suffer more headache when getting a Gunpla. |
Dec 22 2007, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(jim18992 @ Dec 22 2007, 10:07 AM) To Shun Asuka, Kyrious dont come out in HGUC, dont misguild the new guy lol try to maximise your detail (ex: paint : customize, ect ect) at your 1st gundam then try to own other like that more fun and fully utilize your money ^^Zaku II is very famous, frm what I read, when those few early MG just came out, the Char Zaku II and the normal Green Zaku II each outsold the Gundam eventhough Gundam come out 1st. But shamefully I only own Gundam currently. Guess I need to plan on how to get the MG Zaku II ver 2 now, cause so many Gunpla I want to get. Money never is enough for this hobby, some more I am a student, so I suffer more headache when getting a Gunpla. |
Dec 22 2007, 10:22 AM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Zaku is d core of Zeon
Dec 22 2007, 10:24 AM
lol ZAKU famous at Universal Century but Destiny famous at Seed century ^.^
Dec 22 2007, 10:39 AM
5,355 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cera |
QUOTE(300078 @ Dec 21 2007, 12:03 PM) oh my! The biggest unicorn fan in this thread going to give Unicorn a miss!!!! Alteisen... hehe... not a SRW fan... Too cartoony for me liao. Katoki's Huckebein looks good though, but spinning disks? I am also disappointed about its articulation and wont buy it until i finish up all my other kits! So the winner of the end of the year 2007 will be Alteisen 1/100! This kit is just too cool! Bazookas and gatlings FTW !! QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 21 2007, 03:06 PM) Walao.... finally we see something good about the Unicorn's articulation... at least the legs open much more wider than my MKII... Yet for me the shoulder and knee joints are more important than anything else.KIV... KIV... I could still get it in the future should I succumb to its charm, but not now... not worth the money. And surely the price would be jacked up. Unless the price is too good to be true hehe... like 3650yen. Char's Zaku or Zeta ver2.0 would be on my list for now... Giving the F91 a miss too due to its small size. ![]() This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Dec 22 2007, 10:50 AM |
Dec 22 2007, 10:48 AM
cool not bad articulation that give me idea how to mod the skirt and other parts for maximise the leg articulation ^.^ my unicorn are coming in next tuesday ^.^
Dec 22 2007, 11:35 AM
174 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 21 2007, 03:50 PM) WOW!!You gotta tell me where you got that YF-19!!!On a side note, I am still gonna get Unicorn and I will make it my goal to Improve the articulation!!! I have materials, tools tho i lack in the experience department...anyways, will plaplates survive constant rotation or movement? How long does it take for the cement to truly cure? I need to joint to be as rigid as possible. |
Dec 22 2007, 11:38 AM
good luck to you....
Dec 22 2007, 12:09 PM
1,305 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: The Age of Orton |
I'm also getting one because I like the Unicorn mode.
Dec 22 2007, 12:26 PM
4,420 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
none here hv a built PG zaku?
Dec 22 2007, 12:28 PM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
some panges of february dengeki
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 22 2007, 01:20 PM
astrea.. definitely will buy this one....
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:26 AM |