125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

nanakopy87
post Jun 1 2009, 07:34 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

KL centre there....nearby old POPULAR bookstore
fa_aiz
post Jun 1 2009, 11:20 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ May 25 2009, 10:47 AM)
yeah, it's out!

btw, Shida Mirai in BOSS thumbup.gif

im very fond of shida miraii..cant forget how cute she is in seigi mikata
mumeichan
post Jun 3 2009, 08:36 PM

4,152 posts

Ok when NTV7 first started showing Japanese dramas long time ago, they aired this drama. The only thing i remember about it is the main characters would always end up in some bar which they had to take a short stairs down into. You know those bars which is located in the underground level. The bar isn't too big, it is lit with orange/yellow lights. The important part is they will always choose this particular song or music from the music box and it's a really nice song. The ending song of the drama is played over some scene in the sunset. I think it's a beach, not too sure though. Hope someone can ID for me...it is super nice the song.

Hmm lets see. I don't remember any of the characters or actors but I am sure they are the type that got flesh one. Not the cutie cutie type or bishounen type.

It is a love story. I don't think it's about sick girl. No leukemia nonsense.

I don't know the ending song i sung by girl or guy. I'm not even sure the song/music played by the music box is a song or just instrumental. But for sure it is a peaceful medium tempo song. So rock stuff.

And no it's not the drama in the above video

it is not beach boys or long vacation
popsoul
post Jun 4 2009, 10:43 AM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

Having finished VOICE last weekend, not a must-watch but still i enjoy this drama so much with lotsa fun stuff.

Especially the fresh combination of Daiki & Kanako, featuring the idea behind every death and investigation. Although not much forensic tehnology being involved, but the relationship of every single details behind the 'voice' of each demises is brilliant.

3.5/5

p/s : I am waiting for all the currently airing drama finised then tapao them all. Any recommended one? BOSS?
Miiy0
post Jun 4 2009, 01:44 PM

Hi all!I'm a big fan of J-dorama..
Currently watching Smile!
Love Yui Aragaki's acting..
nanakopy87
post Jun 4 2009, 02:44 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

@popsoul,i highly recommend Shiroi Haru...if you are bored,you can watch Ghost Friends
ermac
post Jun 4 2009, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jun 3 2009, 08:36 PM)
Ok when NTV7 first started showing Japanese dramas long time ago, they aired this drama. The only thing i remember about it is the main characters would always end up in some bar which they had to take a short stairs down into. You know those bars which is located in the underground level. The bar isn't too big, it is lit with orange/yellow lights. The important part is they will always choose this particular song or music from the music box and it's a really nice song. The ending song of the drama is played over some scene in the sunset. I think it's a beach, not too sure though. Hope someone can ID for me...it is super nice the song.

Hmm lets see. I don't remember any of the characters or actors but I am sure they are the type that got flesh one. Not the cutie cutie type or bishounen type.

It is a love story. I don't think it's about sick girl. No leukemia nonsense.

I don't know the ending song i sung by girl or guy. I'm not even sure the song/music played by the music box is a song or just instrumental. But for sure it is a peaceful medium tempo song. So rock stuff.

And no it's not the drama in the above video

it is not beach boys or long vacation
I think the drama that u mention is Sweet Season
starring by Nanako Matshushima.. (what a nostalgic dorama)

the song is Love Affair by Southern All Stars [a very nice song thumbup.gif ]
popsoul
post Jun 5 2009, 09:22 AM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

Just got it from wiki addicts that upcoming J drama one namely Buzzer Beat, which really capture my attention.

Wa basket.
TSbroken_string
post Jun 5 2009, 09:38 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

got Kitagawa Keiko drool.gif
and ito hideaki in it
not bad...

who is watching rescue ?
just watch the first epi, my first jdrama this year doh.gif
feel somewat like fireboys but its quite lame imo sweat.gif
nanakopy87
post Jun 5 2009, 10:25 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

rofl...broken,u so cham meh...1st jdrama tis yr...i din watch coz jayhan or only_human said its lame..so i din watch
TSbroken_string
post Jun 5 2009, 12:46 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i was bz marathoning a 10 season drama laugh.gif
ermac
post Jun 6 2009, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jun 5 2009, 12:46 PM)
i was bz marathoning a 10 season drama laugh.gif
what drama is that..? Akantare tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Jun 6 2009, 03:17 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

no la, its not jdrama
i was watching stargate sg1 and now stargate atlantis smile.gif

anyway, i will relaunch my new dl rig soon and cover back those jdrama that i have miss flex.gif
unknowndevices
post Jun 9 2009, 12:49 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

finally,managed to get BOSS-dorama,eventhou watched only half-way,probably by weekends got time to watch till finish... cool2.gif

now,waiting to finish downloading Mr.Brain...so,any reviews or comments about the dorama... hmm.gif
jayhan
post Jun 9 2009, 02:22 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

mr. brain, not bad lah... many big guests... typical kimutaku drama.
OldKidz
post Jun 9 2009, 09:54 PM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

grr, stop to watch jap drama around half a yr due to streamyx line problem.

Anyone got good solution for me ka?
nanakopy87
post Jun 9 2009, 10:07 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

buy dvd watch laugh.gif
OldKidz
post Jun 9 2009, 10:49 PM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

where got extra money to buy DVD? salary so low. sad.gif
jayhan
post Jun 10 2009, 06:43 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

buy the DVD9 version, one drama i think less than rm20

Hou_JaI
post Jun 10 2009, 10:56 PM

1,129 posts

yo all, whats the latest j drama series which is good?!?!?! looking for something like the good old GTO or Beach Boy tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.3001sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:18 PM