13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

~Hyundai Getz club~, Let's Getz it on!

projectd_team
post Apr 28 2010, 04:30 PM

23 posts

inokom getz 1.4l using timing belt or timing chain?
SUSnerdforumer
post May 9 2010, 12:25 PM

hi guys~ anyone got info whats the price for 1.4 AT nowadays? not SE wan... got any discount or freebies to clear stock?
shaznemo
post Jun 8 2010, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(projectd_team @ Apr 28 2010, 04:30 PM)
inokom getz 1.4l using timing belt or timing chain?
its timing belt
ejon_jonjon
post Jun 9 2010, 05:25 AM

cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ejon_jonjon: Jun 9 2010, 05:34 AM
lil twist
post Jun 9 2010, 10:39 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

hi all... smile.gif

can anyone recommend me as below:

1. nice bodykit - price and location (or seller)
2. tyres and rims (15-inch 6 "batang" ones) - price and location (or seller)
3. complete sound system recommendation - HU (single din with mp3/usb/bluetooth - optional), speakers, woofer and amp

hope can help me out here... notworthy.gif

thank you laugh.gif
shaznemo
post Jul 26 2010, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(lil twist @ Jun 9 2010, 10:39 PM)
hi all... smile.gif

can anyone recommend me as below:

1. nice bodykit - price and location (or seller)
2. tyres and rims (15-inch 6 "batang" ones) - price and location (or seller)
3. complete sound system recommendation - HU (single din with mp3/usb/bluetooth - optional), speakers, woofer and amp

hope can help me out here... notworthy.gif

thank you laugh.gif
got, the seller from gombak.. but d getz wearing 16' with standard sound system.

http://www.mudah.my/Getz+1+4+Manual-6624078.htm

This post has been edited by shaznemo: Jul 26 2010, 04:10 PM
porcuhead
post Jul 26 2010, 09:20 PM

29 posts

hi guys, i am interested in getting a 2nd hand getz, year 2004 1.6 at around 29,800, good ar?
shaznemo
post Jul 27 2010, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(porcuhead @ Jul 26 2010, 09:20 PM)
hi guys, i am interested in getting a 2nd hand getz, year 2004 1.6 at around 29,800, good ar?
how about mileage & condition of the car? any acc. installed? such as sports rims. located?
FcukChick
post Oct 12 2010, 07:06 PM

204 posts

hey guys,

do advice me on this smile.gif

My sister is planning to sell her 4 year old Hyundai Getz 1.3 (A) as she is going to work in singapore soon but she have not finish paying it as it has another 26k more (29 months more to go). I am working as sales and i need to travel far sometimes and also move around KL/PJ area often. Issit advisable for me to continue paying for it.

I have read a lot regarding the 1.3 (A) bad FC and yes i have driven it and i say it is almost as bad as my manual 1.3 Potong Wira. I am scared after i buy this car, i will be driving something similar to my current car.

any advice???

nizam1402
post Oct 15 2010, 08:26 AM

18 posts

Join Getzzone.com

hyperx
post Nov 28 2011, 06:18 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

hi ppl, hope someone can help me.

im currently surveying for hyundai getz skirting.

theres not much design available. im thinking to put the OEM skirts as picture below (the car also similar model, not the newer getz)

i went to several shops, the cheapest i can get is rm450 for 4 skirts (no spoiler) inclusive installation but w/out paint. and it is fiber. they said for getz there are no PU and since demand are not that much thats why the price is a bit expensive.

i checked on the internet also difficult to find ppl selling getz bodyparts sweat.gif

what do you guys think about the price? or perhaps u have better shop to recommend? or more unique design

This post has been edited by hyperx: Nov 28 2011, 06:20 PM
Boy96
post Nov 28 2011, 07:31 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Hi, Getz owner in the meantime till car is fixed smile.gif
judedavid
post Jan 9 2012, 11:50 PM

15 posts

Dear all, I have a 1.4 Getz SE. but my front bodykit is detached from the black lining from both ends. So now the bodykit is kinda ugly coz its not screwed to the lining.
both the lining are worned out. Is there any place that I can buy the lining from?
TSliquid_ooze
post Feb 2 2012, 11:42 AM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

QUOTE(hyperx @ Nov 28 2011, 06:18 PM)

theres not much design available. im thinking to put the OEM skirts as picture below (the car also similar model, not the newer getz)

i went to several shops, the cheapest i can get is rm450 for 4 skirts (no spoiler) inclusive installation but w/out paint. and it is fiber. they said for getz there are no PU and since demand are not that much thats why the price is a bit expensive.

i checked on the internet also difficult to find ppl selling getz bodyparts  sweat.gif

what do you guys think about the price? or perhaps u have better shop to recommend? or more unique design

If you're in JB i can recommend a good place nod.gif
QUOTE(judedavid @ Jan 9 2012, 11:50 PM)
Dear all, I have a 1.4 Getz SE. but my front bodykit is detached from the black lining from both ends. So now the bodykit is kinda ugly coz its not screwed to the lining.
both the lining are worned out. Is there any place that I can buy the lining from?
If your front bodykit is the original one from Hyundai u can just go to a Hyundai service centre bro..
azmanshah
post Mar 7 2012, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(hyperx @ Nov 28 2011, 06:18 PM)

i checked on the internet also difficult to find ppl selling getz bodyparts  sweat.gif

I oso looking nice bodykit to fit my daughter's getz. Can cek in lelong http://www.lelong.com.my/hyundai-getz-1-3-...7-01-Sale-I.htm.
For Older model seling for rm340. Newer selling for rm470.

This post has been edited by azmanshah: Mar 7 2012, 09:09 PM
kobe10
post Mar 27 2012, 09:25 AM

To all Hyundai Getz owners here in LYN, finally Sachs had launch their Sachs Super Touring shock absorbers for hyundai getz. Direct imported items and comes with 1 year warranty. Due to the stock availability is very low, restock needs to take few months i think. If you are interested, you can send me a PM or text me at 012-391 1382 smile.gif
SUSbe7a
post Mar 27 2012, 10:31 AM

161 posts

pm me best price for the shocks. thanks
ma43q
post Mar 28 2012, 05:40 PM

1,820 posts

my 1.6 getz is still going strong after 8 years.. still proud of it.
avene
post Mar 31 2012, 04:37 PM

where do getz owners usually send their car for service or which accessory shop in kl?or pj?
nizam1402
post Apr 2 2012, 01:23 PM

18 posts

Hi Guys...
would like to invite Getz owners to Getzzone Club.

Getzzone FB is :

http://www.facebook.com/groups/getzzone

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:31 PM